atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La

159 Roma Street, Pusat Kota Brisbane, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Holiday Inn Brisbane
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Restoran Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Ruang Rapat Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Ruang Rapat Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Ballroom Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Tampilan Luar Hotel Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Tampilan Luar Hotel Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Lobi Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Resepsionis Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Resepsionis Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Ruangan Fitness
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Fasilitas Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Tampilan Luar Hotel Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Restoran Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Fasilitas Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Fasilitas Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Fasilitas Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Fasilitas Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Fasilitas Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pusat Kota Brisbane Jumlah kamar: 191
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 334 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (334)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jimmy S. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 04 Agustus 2013
Bagus , cek in sulu an bisa

Staff rumah , bagus
8,3
Bagus , staff rumah lain Kali Mao ke sini lagi , staff Ramah Pusan kota, dekat kemana mana
Poedjianto T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 22 Juli 2013
kamar nyaman dan luas

kamar luas,nyaman,twin bed besar,kamar bersih
7,3
saya pilih lewat agoda,dengan pilihan ada kamar yg untuk ber 3,karena saya nginap dengan anak saya, dan kebetulan ada pilihan kamar ber 3,dan paket dg makan pagi untuk 3 dewasa
Hartanto D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 09 April 2010
Holiday inn Brisbane

Saya sangat nyaman tinggal di hotel holiday inn Brisbane, karena hotel ini berada di pusat kota dan tidak susah untuk mencari makanan dan segala kebutuhan selama di Brisbane serta pelayanan yang ramah dan memuaskan.
8
Secara keseluruhan tanggapan saya untuk Holiday Inn Brisbane adalah hotel ini merupakan hotel yang sangat memuaskan dimana terletak di pusat kota, tidak jauh dari tempat makan dan pusat perbelanjaan, pelayanan yang ramah serta mampu membantu untuk segala keperluan, tranportasi mudah didapat sehingga tidak perlu jalan kaki terlampau jauh, fasilitas yang memadai dan kamar yang nyaman. Demikian tanggapan dari saya semoga dapat bermanfaat sebagai salah satu pertimbangan bagi anda yang ingin berkunjung ke Brisbane.
Tip Shopping: Anda dapat dengan mudah menemukan apa yang anda cari di sekitar Holiday Inn karena dekat dengan perbelanjaan dan restaurant tentunya.
Claudia C. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 12 September 2014
Convenient for airport train

Newly refurbished, good location for transit centre, close to city
8
Anthony B. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 12 September 2014
Great Value for Money

Value for Money, Location, Ease of Access
7,7
Andrew W. Pasangan Thailand, 07 September 2014
A Woolaston review

Good size room, clean tidy and friendly staff
8,3
Overall it was good, but when we checked in I specifically asked for a room on the quiet side (assuming that they knew that the trains were the noisy side - particularly given the curtain design). Got to our room only to find we were on the rail/noisy side, which was a bit annoying. With the curtains open it was a bit noisy with train noise, but after realising the curtains were more than just curtains, it was fine and we had a comfortable sleep after closing them. It wasn't necessarily the persons fault who checked us in, because I didn't specifically say not on the train side, but would reasonably have assumed that he would know.
Jiun L. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 September 2014
Good location, noise pollution

Location near train stop, cleanliness
6,7
Room comfort and cleanliness as expected. Noise from trains unbearable. While checking out, was patiently waiting behind a customer who took quite a long while. Another front desk person came on and motioned to a lady who just came and attended to her immediately, ignoring me who have been waiting..Such "queue-jumping" is unacceptable. Don't know if it has something to do with my race.
Richard H. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 31 Agustus 2014
Great value for money.

Location. Clean and new. Not 2 expensive.
10
Great
Lyudmila G. Pasangan Australia, 24 Agustus 2014
Good standard.

Very clean,comfortable bed,big room.
9
It was only one night stay but i am happy to recomend it anyone - specially for business traveler.
Marc D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Netherlands, 24 Agustus 2014
Awesome location, close to everything.

Location, quality of room, proximity to "everything"
7,7
Booked this hotel for our 21st anniversary; 14 year old in tow to celebrate with us. I got a good rate on a room with two double beds. Easy to find, easy to park (under cover, right next to the hotel). On top of Roma Street Station, so easy access to trains, buses, and close to the city and Roma Street Parklands. Check in easy and efficient (don't know why they wanted photo ID, but there you go). Interior of hotel definitely 4+ stars. Our room (1411; nice and high!) had some good views, and only tiny bits of street noise. Very comfortable beds and pillows, plus all the usual mod cons one can expect from 4-or-more stars nowadays (free wifi is one of them). The only let-down to some degree was the MJ's Restaurant. No complaints, let's make that clear. Food was good (but not great), interior was a bit 3-star-ish, and service was somewhat rushed and clumsy, even though everything went fine. Compared to the class of hotel, the restaurant underperformed, in my opinion. I must admit that in the morning, with daylight and views outside, the restaurant suddenly looked a lot better, and the breakfast buffet was of good value. I LOVE "real" espresso machines in hotels! I think the restaurant interior is just not what it could be. White table linen, and perhaps some "funkier" tables and chairs would probably already do the trick. All in all, an enjoyable stay and a fitting celebration of 21 years of our relationship. Wouldn't hesitate visiting this place again. Would probably eat somewhere else, though......

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La BrisbaneTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar TidurTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar TidurTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RestoranTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Ruang RapatTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Ruang RapatTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - BallroomTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Tampilan Luar HotelTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Tampilan Luar HotelTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - LobiTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar TidurTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar TidurTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - ResepsionisTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar TidurTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - ResepsionisTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar TidurTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Ruangan FitnessTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - FasilitasTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Tampilan Luar HotelTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar TidurTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RestoranTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar TidurTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - FasilitasTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar TidurTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - FasilitasTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - FasilitasTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - FasilitasTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - FasilitasTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar Tidur

ulasan pelanggan - Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La, Brisbane

AS-AGWEB-3A07