atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La

159 Roma Street, Pusat Kota Brisbane, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Holiday Inn Brisbane

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar Tidur Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar Mandi Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Ruang Rapat Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pub/Lounge Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Restoran Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Balkon/Teras Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Ruang Rapat Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Ruang Rapat
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Ruang Rapat Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Ruang Rapat Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Ruang Rapat Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Ballroom Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Ruangan Fitness Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Tampilan Luar Hotel Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Tampilan Luar Hotel Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Tampilan Luar Hotel Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Tampilan Luar Hotel Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pemandangan Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Lobi Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Restoran
Area: Pusat Kota Brisbane Jumlah kamar: 191
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 312 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (312)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jimmy S. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 04 Agustus 2013
Bagus , cek in sulu an bisa

Staff rumah , bagus
8,3
Bagus , staff rumah lain Kali Mao ke sini lagi , staff Ramah Pusan kota, dekat kemana mana
Poedjianto T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 22 Juli 2013
kamar nyaman dan luas

kamar luas,nyaman,twin bed besar,kamar bersih
7,3
saya pilih lewat agoda,dengan pilihan ada kamar yg untuk ber 3,karena saya nginap dengan anak saya, dan kebetulan ada pilihan kamar ber 3,dan paket dg makan pagi untuk 3 dewasa
Hartanto D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 09 April 2010
Holiday inn Brisbane

Saya sangat nyaman tinggal di hotel holiday inn Brisbane, karena hotel ini berada di pusat kota dan tidak susah untuk mencari makanan dan segala kebutuhan selama di Brisbane serta pelayanan yang ramah dan memuaskan.
8
Secara keseluruhan tanggapan saya untuk Holiday Inn Brisbane adalah hotel ini merupakan hotel yang sangat memuaskan dimana terletak di pusat kota, tidak jauh dari tempat makan dan pusat perbelanjaan, pelayanan yang ramah serta mampu membantu untuk segala keperluan, tranportasi mudah didapat sehingga tidak perlu jalan kaki terlampau jauh, fasilitas yang memadai dan kamar yang nyaman. Demikian tanggapan dari saya semoga dapat bermanfaat sebagai salah satu pertimbangan bagi anda yang ingin berkunjung ke Brisbane.
Tip Shopping: Anda dapat dengan mudah menemukan apa yang anda cari di sekitar Holiday Inn karena dekat dengan perbelanjaan dan restaurant tentunya.
Craig D. Pasangan Australia, 27 Juli 2014
Bring your own Pilliow!

Location, Location and Rude Famiies
7,7
The Traders in Brisbane is one of my favourite hotels, except this time I had possibly the worst pillow on record, and the process to change this over was quite challenging. Once escalated to the Duty Manager, it was resolved. Finally asleep, until.... the family in a room nearby allowed their children to play in the hall way? Who on earth thinks this is a good idea? When I went to the door, to ask them to be quiet, the mother of the children spat at me in her response to "mind my own business" I dare say those children are going to wind up with some issues longer term... So bring your own pillow and hope for normal people and enjoy the Traders. It is perfectly located, and the rooms facing the city are exceptional. Each room is well fitted out and spacious. Car parking is a little expensive, but that appears to be the norm for Brisbane, but given that the hotel is atop the train station to the airport and the location, you really don't need a car. I will be back, with my own pillow, and a taser for all small children in the hallways. And if you ar eth mother in the Yellow top, with the long brown hair.... The Traders is not a trailer park...
Mr S. Pasangan Thailand, 14 Juli 2014
MOST ENJOYABLE STAY

CLOSE PROXIMATEY TO ROMA ST STATION - CBD - SOUTHBANK
8,3
VERY PLEASANT WITH GOOD SERVICE FROM ALL CONTACT MADE WITH STAFF DURING OUR STAY. QUERY 'WHY Staff IN DINING AREAS AT B'FAST DO NOT WEAR ANY FORM OF UNIFORM?
Santanu R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 08 Juli 2014
Disaapointment Letdown

Proximity to public transport & location
5
At the time of booking the hotel I requested a city view room - I was assigned the worst view room without any apology whatsoever. The room so noisy (from the adjacent train station & some loud funny sound from the roof adjacent to the window)it affected our sleep. This room should not be allocated to any guest until at least the internal sound issue is fixed ! For the first time in my life we have been to a 4 star hotel where lotion is not provided as part of standard amenities. How much did Shangri-La save on it ? Only one soap was provided whereas everywhere else two soups are provided. The following day soap and coffee pouches were not replenished. Overall it felt like we stayed in a mediocre 2 star hotel at the price of a four star hotel. It is a disgrace in Shangri-La's international reputation. I have stayed at Shangri-La KL and just had the opposite experience.
Alison L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 06 Juli 2014
Easy and relaxing

Public transport access, the bed and the shower
9
Excellent, exceeded my expectations
Rafael D. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 01 Juli 2014
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
6,7
nothing spectacular
Graeme R. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 29 Juni 2014
I was there very quickly passing through Brisbane

Staff location room was great
9,3
It was great except for the door which required someone to open for me as the lock did not like my card.
Leonard D. Pasangan Australia, 22 Juni 2014
it was very suitable for us

location, access to coach station on level 3 of transit center and comfortable accommodation
8
it was very satisfactory

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La BrisbaneTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar TidurTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar TidurTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar TidurTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar TidurTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar TidurTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar TidurTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar TidurTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar TidurTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar TidurTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar MandiTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Ruang RapatTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pub/LoungeTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RestoranTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Balkon/TerasTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Ruang RapatTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Ruang RapatTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Ruang RapatTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Ruang RapatTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Ruang RapatTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - BallroomTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Ruangan FitnessTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Tampilan Luar HotelTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Tampilan Luar HotelTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Tampilan Luar HotelTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Tampilan Luar HotelTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - PemandanganTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - LobiTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RestoranTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar TidurTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar TidurTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - ResepsionisTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kamar TidurTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Resepsionis

ulasan pelanggan - Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La, Brisbane

AS-AGWEB-3C03