Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hongkong Pulau Barat, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kamar Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kolam renang Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Restoran Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Fasilitas hiburan Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Lobi Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Lobi Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Lobi Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kolam renang Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Ruang Rapat Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Restoran Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kafe Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kafe Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kolam renang Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kolam renang Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness
Area: Hongkong Pulau Barat Jumlah kamar: 283
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 1169 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (1169)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Suharoyo H. Pasangan Indonesia, 02 Desember 2012
Nilai hotel yang tinggi dengan harga bersaing

Layanan biz centre yang baik dan sarapan yang memuaskan
8,7
Hotel ini sangat memuaskan, dari fasilitas yang lengkap spt. Kolam renang, fitness, biz centre, sarapan yang enak serta layanan resepsionis yang efisien ditambah lagi makanan melayu disediakan di restoran
Johnny W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 20 Agustus 2012
Hotel dengan kebersihan dan pelayanan yang baik.

Meski kamar kecil, ttp view nya bagus ke arah laut.
9
hotel ini memang tidak sebesar hotel2 berbintang, ttp ada point2 yang bagus loh. untuk kamar memang tidak begitu besar, ttp untuk kebersihannya patut diacungkan jempol. selain itu pelayanannya juga sangat baik. dan yang terpenting jarang2 menemukan hotel di hongkong dg fasilitas kolam renang. tp untuk hotel ini memiliki fasilitas kolam renang dan shuttle bus untuk mengantar ke beberapa stasion. jd jika ingin ke disneyland menggunakan mtr, jangan sampai telat untuk booking shuttle bus nya. krn lumayan jg jarak dr hotel ke hongkong station.
Loe L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 31 Agustus 2011
Hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman

Excellent Service
9,7
Pelayanan yang sangat memuaskan, kebersihan dan kerapihan kamar yang baik. Juga lokasi yang sangat baik, dekat dengan pasar tradisional dan beberapa tempat belanja. Juga dekat dengan terminal ferry untuk perjalanan ke Macau.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Untuk yang gemar dengan keramaian yang tidak terlalu ramai, lokasi Traders sangat cocok. Dekat dengan pasar tradisional dan juga tempat belanja, juga mal.
Paulus D. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 04 April 2010
Fantastic Hotel in HK Island

Recent & modern, close to transport
8,7
Stayed 2 nights at Hotel Jen. Great value for money in western part of Hong Kong Island. Very close to tram and ferry to Macau about 10 minutes taxi ride. Hotel itself is very chic and modern. Room is very adequate and clean. Staff are friendly and very efficient. One of the great place to stay in HK island.
Tips perjalanan: For sightseeing, there's no better way to ride the tram. Walk down about 3 minutes from the hotel, and the tram stop is there for HK$2 per ride.
Cyril B. Wisatawan bisnis Switzerland, 18 Juli 2014
clean, good condition, swimming pool

swimming pool on the roof, the executive floor with free food and drinks, shuttle to central
6,7
swimming pool on the roof, the executive floor with free food and drinks, shuttle to central
Boon W. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 28 Juni 2014
Great

Service Good nearby restaurants
7,7
Good , quiet and clean. Should have in house local hongkong cuisines
Chris R. Pasangan Australia, 22 Juni 2014
good value for money

Staff, room comfort, free shuttle
8
Friendly staff comfortable room and the free shuttle service - every hour from Hong Kong station so dont get a cab
Hemant N. Wisatawan berkelompok India, 22 Juni 2014
Neat tidy hotel

Pricing Location
8,3
We had a good stay at the traders , smallish rooms but comfortable and excellent value for money
Pei J. Pasangan China, 21 Juni 2014
The Worst Experience Ever
3
Traders Hong Kong is not good in any aspect . We arrived the hotel at 1:30 am and were sent to a smelly room with a shabby bathroom. We booked the room half a month ago and made full payment then. We specifically requested non-smoking room and told the hotel we were about to arrive at midnight. People at the front desk didn't say a word before we got into the elevator and found out by ourselves that our room is on a smoking floor. We returned to the front desk and requested to be changed to another room. The manager, without even checking the booking system, told us this is the last room available. Wendy then very "nicely" sent a cleaning lady with an air fresher spray to the room. We tried to understand, ok, the hotel was not obliged to meet our requests. BUT, we got angry when we got into the room and saw the bathroom. I would like to share some pictures with you if I can. That is not a bathroom of a four star hotel. Imagine a sink and a toilet seat of a public toilet of an old building. That's what we have there. We returned to the front desk again. Ms Wendy Leung, again, told us there was nothing they can do. That was the one last room. She also emphasized that the room was indeed what we booked. It must be some information on Agoda's which misled us. We had no idea if she herself even believed what she said, but we found her not making any sense at all. It is NOT a guest room of a four star hotel and we are NOT fools. We don’t care whether it is the last room or not. All we want is a room that meets four star hotel room standard and fair services of a Shangri-La managed hotel. It is the hotel's responsibility to manage its bookings. Why its guests should bear with the consequences of their mismanagement. We would like to write to and call the general manager of the hotel and find out whether the room we stayed is a real guest room or just a employee rest room that Traders sells to its guests sometimes when they run out of rooms.
Adil C. Wisatawan berkelompok Canada, 14 Juni 2014
Very satisfactory

Fast check,in Location Price & value
7,7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong KongTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kamar SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kamar TidurTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kamar MandiTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kolam renangTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - RestoranTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Fasilitas hiburanTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - LobiTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kamar TidurTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kamar TidurTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - LobiTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - LobiTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kolam renangTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Ruang RapatTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - RestoranTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - KafeTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - KafeTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kolam renangTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kolam renangTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B03