atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Traders Hotel - Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Filipina 1305 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobi Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kolam renang Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Restoran Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Executive Lounge Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kafe Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kafe Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Ruangan Fitness Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobi
Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Ruangan Fitness Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Restoran
Area: Malate Jumlah kamar: 312
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 512 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (512)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ma L. Pasangan Philippines, 03 Agustus 2014
Its a safe and comfortable hotel to stay in Manila

Traders Hotel is a very good place to stay!
8
Our stay was so good.We had early check in , higher floor, large bed.The traders club was all worth it..We love the cocktails.We enjoyed our very short stay in this hotel.
Jonathan V. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Juli 2014
Great

Food, Cleanliness, location, comfort
9,7
Great!
Lira F. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Juli 2014
very good stay

location
9
My stay in traders as always is very good, very nice executive lounge thats why i always book my stay in this hotel when im in manila
Jin H. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 09 Juli 2014
overall satisfied.

near to airport, security and nice restaurants
7,3
It was pleasant. The availability of wifi connection in room free of charge is a definite welcome. staffs were attentive and room was comfortable.
Thomas G. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Juni 2014
Safe, comfortable, quiet hotel in good location

Bed, quiet, location
8,7
This was my second time staying at the Traders Hotel. Even though it's a little pricey, the extra cost is worth the safety, comfort, and location the hotel provides. The rooms are big and the King,sized bed is massive. The staff is very friendly and the free Internet is fairly reliable. There is a lot around the hotel in regards to food. The Mall of Asia is only a 5 minute taxi ride away, also. I'll definitely stay here again.
Jan D. Wisatawan bisnis Netherlands, 23 Juni 2014
8 years a regular guest I felt not welcome anymore

safety, friendly staff, good acces
6
Some new regulations gave the impression that the hotel has changed it's aims.. EMPTY minibar, just a moderaty availability of dining-in......"sorry sir, out of stock" was repeatetly heard. Yes we know, even you are a so called "Club member" also on the "club floors" we do not provide some services anymore...... If you wish to have some drinks in the minibar you can buy them in the cofeshop ground floor, ( a prepacket paperbag with 1 tin beer (not regular beer, but some old stock San Miguel Pale pilsen)+ 1 softdring and some old crackers......Understandbly it was not cooled, very nice to bring to your own room at the 18th floor.....One need minimal 2 of those bags...lots of crackers, and no cold drinks.... after complaining : But you can use our roomservice.... they bring you all.....but not the truth.... Dear management, change your rules again , or make it a cheap tourist hotel !!!!!!!!!
Zyn T. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 21 Juni 2014
Clean and Pleasant stay

Clean, Convenient and Fuss Free
7,3
Zyn T. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 20 Juni 2014
Affordable and affordale

Clean, Affordable, Good location
7
Torsten J. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 20 Juni 2014
easy to airport

easy to airport and convention centre
7,3
Kho S. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 20 Juni 2014
Not as good as expected

location
6
breakfast is terrible with very limited choice location is good hotel room is normal

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Traders Hotel - Manila ManilaTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - LobiTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kolam renangTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - RestoranTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kamar TidurTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kamar TidurTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kamar TidurTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Executive LoungeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kamar TidurTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kamar TidurTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - KafeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kamar TidurTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - KafeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Ruangan FitnessTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - LobiTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Ruangan FitnessTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C01