Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Pusat, Wellington, Selandia Baru (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pemandangan Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobi Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang Rapat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang Rapat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang Rapat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sekeliling Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruangan Fitness Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang Rapat
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Mandi Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan Minuman Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang Rapat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sekeliling Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang Rapat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge
Lokasi: Wellington Pusat Jumlah kamar: 132

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 238 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (238)
Iwona G. Berpasangan Australia, 17 April 2014
Centrally located, but room too small and noisy

Fast check in and out
5
Barbara M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 14 April 2014
Value for money, in a well appointed room.

Location, room facilities, e.g. microwave and fridge, and relatively quiet for a city hotel.
8
Very pleasant. I had one easily fixable issue with the room and this was fixed in about three minutes by a very efficient staff member.
Michael H. Berpasangan Canada, 01 April 2014
You're Not Our Kind of People Attitude!

The comfort of the bed and a very nice bathroom: that's it!
6,3
The location is hard to find for one not familiar with Wellington, parking is $25.00 a night extra and so it is an internet connection. Entrances are inconvenient and one poorly marked. The room was small and cramped. But the worst thing about this hotel was the service at the front desk. When we checked in, we inquired if breakfast was included, and the answer, which was it was not in the case of our booking, was given in a manner that at best was condescending and was closer to contemptuous; when we checked out, we were not asked how we enjoyed our stay and the person checking me out made no eye contact with me, and in addition to the failure to ask about our stay, offered no pleasantries on our departure, such as wishing us a good day or a continued enjoyable time in New Zealand, which with they exception of her surly and snotty service, we had done and continued to do!
Chris A. Berpasangan Australia, 29 Maret 2014
Comfortable.

City location, Comfortable room, Easy to get around.
6,7
Comfortable, King size bed was good, Close to shops, restaurants and sightseeing.
Akbar T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 25 Maret 2014
Hotel is convenient to guest who wants city centre

Location, shopping and restaurants which are quite close by.
8,7
Overall, I am pleased with the stay as the parking was easy and the hotel is clean and close to shopping centres.
Akbar T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 25 Maret 2014
Close to city centre and place of interest

Clean, close to shopping places and easy parking
8,7
It was an interest part of my trip to Wellington. it is centrally located and provise easy means to move around.
Dean W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 23 Maret 2014
Very pleasant stay would stay again

Haven't got time to fill this part in. sorry
7,7
Grant T. Berpasangan Australia, 18 Maret 2014
Good location. Adequate

Location, location, location
6,3
The room was small - luckily we were more interested in being out and about. Certainly not a luxury hotel but the location makes up for it a bit.
Maree P. Berpasangan New Zealand, 16 Maret 2014
Enjoyable

It's location, cleanliness & views
8,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
Wayne S. Berkelompok New Zealand, 16 Maret 2014
Fantastic stay,my brothers birthday

view,location,booked 3 room and all great,and the great buffet breakfast.
9,7
Our stay was really great.Just loved Travel lodge,and thank Agoda for the great deal. My brother had a problem in the car park,so don't leave valuables in your vehicle in view of thieves. The outcome was not great,but was no fault of the hotel. The weather was fantastic.Just had a great weekend.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PemandanganTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang RapatTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang RapatTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang RapatTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - SekelilingTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruangan FitnessTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang RapatTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar MandiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang RapatTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - SekelilingTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang RapatTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tempat MasukTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - SekelilingTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PemandanganTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang RapatTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tempat MasukTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PemandanganTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3B01