atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Pusat, Wellington, Selandia Baru (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pemandangan Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobi Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang Rapat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang Rapat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang Rapat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sekeliling Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruangan Fitness Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang Rapat
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Mandi Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan Minuman Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang Rapat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sekeliling Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang Rapat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge
Area: Wellington Pusat Jumlah kamar: 132

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 288 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (288)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Robert J. Pasangan New Zealand, 20 Desember 2014
bobreview1

nothing really
7,7
OK
Hay K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 18 Desember 2014
Value for money

1) Location is good and convenience
3,3
Margaret G. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 13 Desember 2014
gr8 stay

location, correct air condition and temp, service.
9,7
Fantastic thankyou.
Marcel M. Pasangan Switzerland, 01 Desember 2014
A great location!

access to downtown shopping, ferries and fine dining within minutes, also on foot
8,3
fine!
Jayd S. Pasangan New Zealand, 30 November 2014
Brilliant night

Location service value
8,3
Brilliant
Kylie C. Pasangan New Zealand, 30 November 2014
Helpful friendly staff. Large clean room.

Staff, room, location
9,7
Great
Kim R. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 09 Oktober 2014
WOW experience

Location, Price and comfort
6,3
The room was great for three people, very comfortable beds. Location in centre of town was great close to everything and especially the TSB arena where WOW was. Walking distance to most things. Airport bus 2 min walk. Restaurant was awful, I sent my meal back as did my Mother and we didnt pay. Extremely dissatisfied with food and service. My 80 yr old Mother was asleep in our room after check-in and a hotel maid barged in without knocking and frightened her. Nil explanation at all. Not acceptable.Would stay here again but not eat there.
Deborah M. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 09 Oktober 2014
Great location, comfortable & friendly staff

Location, comfortable, helpful staff
8,7
Great stay & i was super impressed when I arrived early in the morning & asked if I could leave my bag until check in & I was given my room. Will stay again & recommend to others.
Carole-Anne M. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 05 Oktober 2014
Great location

With easy access to the main shopping, harbour front and transport, the staff were friendly and efficient.
8,7
The service was good and the room clean and comfortable .
Eleanor H. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 05 Oktober 2014
Weekend in Wellington

Location, staff and comfort,
9
Our Travelodge experience was very good and we will go back there because of the friendly, helpful staff and the standard of the Hotel for the price paid. It came up to all my expectations. Thankyou

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PemandanganTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang RapatTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang RapatTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang RapatTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - SekelilingTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruangan FitnessTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang RapatTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar MandiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang RapatTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - SekelilingTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang RapatTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tempat MasukTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - SekelilingTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PemandanganTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang RapatTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tempat MasukTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PemandanganTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3B01