atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Pusat, Wellington, Selandia Baru (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pemandangan Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobi Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang Rapat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang Rapat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang Rapat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sekeliling Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruangan Fitness Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang Rapat
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Mandi Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan Minuman Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang Rapat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sekeliling Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang Rapat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar Tidur Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge
Area: Wellington Pusat Jumlah kamar: 132

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 270 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (270)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Yang M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 06 Agustus 2014
Big room and nice staff

nice staff and big room
8
Ivan S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 03 Agustus 2014
city center

location, room, clean
7,7
located in city center, easy to go around, the room was nice and clean.. nice stay here
Ivan S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 03 Agustus 2014
nice hotel in city center

location, room, bed
7,7
good location in city center, the room was nice, and bed was good... enjoyed our stay
Ivan S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 03 Agustus 2014
good hotel in wellington

location, room, rate
7,7
good hotel in wellington city, enjoyed our stay, easy to find foods around
Ivan S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 03 Agustus 2014
nice hotel

location, room, surrounding
7,7
had a good stay here..located in city center, easy to go around
Brodie W. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 28 Juli 2014
Very clean, well located and friendly staff

Cleanliness, quietness, staff
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Travelodge. I found staff helpful but also discreet - the housekeeping staff did their jobs very well but weren't at all noisy. I've stayed at some hotels where they slam doors constantly but I barely noticed they were there despite my room being next to their supply closet. My room was very clean and comfortable. Not extravagant at all but modern enough to feel worth the money I paid. I had a room on the 22nd floor which had a great view. The hotel is well located for business and tourist activities. It is not in the nightlife district but Wellington is not a big city and such things were a 5-10 minute walk away. Patrons with mobility needs might find this hotel a little difficult to access. I am sure they have accessible entrances but the building is located quite oddly on a hill so I probably wouldn't choose to stay here if I needed mobility assistance.
Denise M. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 13 Juli 2014
Very comfortable, attentive staff

Prompt front desk service when asked for help
8,7
Most6 enjoyable. Front desk staff prompt to help when fridge not working and tissues not replaced nor bathroom bin not emptied after first night. Everything else very good
June H. Pasangan Australia, 25 Juni 2014
Very ordinary, service was basic and we are 70

Restaurent waitress pleasantness, help, and assistance
4,7
Room was quite tiny - no where to sit and watch TV. Having to carry our own bags up steep ramps, etc.
Dave W. Pasangan New Zealand, 22 Juni 2014
Excellent

Close to city centre & airport
9,3
Great place to stay
Nigel S. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 21 Juni 2014
Good central hotel - generic but good

Location, price and consistency
8,7
This hotel is located very centrally for Wellington and is good value for the money. I've stayed here before and will stay here again. It is consistent in its good quality and near a lot of restaurants and bars and such. It is on the inexpensive side of things.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PemandanganTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang RapatTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang RapatTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang RapatTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - SekelilingTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruangan FitnessTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang RapatTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar MandiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang RapatTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - SekelilingTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang RapatTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tempat MasukTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tampilan Luar HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - SekelilingTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PemandanganTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ruang RapatTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Tempat MasukTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PemandanganTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kamar TidurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3A01