Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Tropical Resort

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

sebelumnya : Chanalai Romantica Resort

Tropical Resort Phuket - Restoran Tropical Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Tropical Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Tropical Resort Phuket - Restoran Tropical Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Tropical Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tropical Resort Phuket - Resepsionis Tropical Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Tropical Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Tropical Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Tropical Resort Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Tropical Resort Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Tropical Resort Phuket - Ruang Rapat Tropical Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tropical Resort Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Tropical Resort Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman
Tropical Resort Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Tropical Resort Phuket - Restoran Tropical Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Tropical Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Tropical Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Tropical Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Kata Jumlah kamar: 65
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 780 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (780)
Victor J. Berpasangan Australia, 16 Maret 2014
Very comfortable and quiet.

Pool area, rooms overlook pool area, and friendly staff.
8
The name of the hotel had not been changed which was a bit confusing for the taxi driver but we found it ok in the end. We enjoyed our stay very much and had a very good holiday.
Sten S. Berpasangan Sweden, 09 Maret 2014
very good, if the pool hours had been longer

good breakfast, pretty near the beach and restaurants
10
It was good, but the pool-hours was a disappointment ( 10-19 ) We think it is important to swim before breakfast and before go to bed. It was short of drawers and hangers, so we had to use our suitcases to have our clothes and things
Chee S. Berpasangan Singapore, 07 Maret 2014
Front Office Staff lack initiative

Location, room size and pool access room
6,3
Only negativity we experienced is the lack of initiative from a Front Office staff who's pregnant. (Incident 1) We booked for an island tour and the pick up was 15 mins early and we were still having breakfast in the cafe, she called the room but didn't bother to check the cafe. The driver left but did return to pick us up at a later time. (Incident 2) The return airport transfer we enaged was late and we had to ask the same lady to help call the driver due to language barrier. She said its chargeable which is fine with us. The phonecall ended in less than 15 secs and she just told us that the driver is coming. When we asked how long will he takes she just said i don't know. If u are dealing with her, you have to be very specific on what u want. The other staff were very friendly and smiley though. Overall was pleasant and surrounded by good restaurant.
Jenene P. Berpasangan Azerbaijan, 19 Februari 2014
enjoyed stayiing at this resort

pool/staff/location
8,3
exellent stay. we were staying 5 nights and were upgraded to deluxe pool access romm on arrival which was fantastic. very friendly helpful staff.
Louie S. Berpasangan Philippines, 14 Februari 2014
Generally good experience

Location, room size, cleanliness
7,3
Hotel is centrally located, a few mins walk to Kata beach. Rooms are nice, big and clean. Breakfast is ok, nothing fancy but good nevertheless. Staff could use a little more training on hospitality and welcoming guests. Front staff should be replaced with friendlier people to welcome guests
Kazira H. Keluarga dengan anak belia Thailand, 10 Januari 2014
6.5/10 satisfaction

Location, Pool, Bathroom
7
Easy check-in. Minus 1 Thai female staff who's a little bit rude. Paid 3,000 Baht cash for deposit upon check-in but the hotel didn't give receipt then when we checked out, they "FORGOT" to give us back our deposit. We were in a bit rush with 4 adults and 1 baby and a lot of bags to check out and go to airport and no one thought about the deposit. We called the next day after we arrived Bangkok, asked about the deposit. The hotel said they will check their security camera then called back and said they didn't see that we made payment. But apart from that, the hotel is great. We had a wonderful 5 nights stay from Jan 5-10. Location is good, short walk to beach and restaurants. Staff are mediocre, with the exception of a female Filipino staff. The pool is nice. Breakfast was enough to start the day.
Monika T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Sweden, 28 Desember 2013
Very nice exklusive hotel near the beach

Modern, clean, very good breakfast
7,7
tropical resort is very modern exclusive hotel I highly recommend. friendly staff, very clean room. very good breakfast buffet. it's near the beach, unfortunately you have to go 5-7 minutes because another hotel takes up much of the street closest to the beach.
Christine P. Berpasangan Australia, 07 Desember 2013
really nice hotel with a great pool.

pool, large comfy bed, big bathroom.
7
we chose this hotel because it advertised wifi. our first room, on the had not wifi, so we complained to the staff who said we would have to pay more for a different room. we contacted agoda, and agoda sorted out the problem and we moved to the 2nd floor where there was some wifi, although the wifi did not always work well. the staff member who assigned us the 2nd floor room was annoyed with us for contacting agoda and she was a very grumpy woman!! a shame, because when she had her 2 days off, all the staff seemed far more pleasant. the pool was excellent, the buffet breakfast was nice and we liked the room, especially when the wifi was working.
Brent L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 01 Desember 2013
very poor staff horrible manager

pool ,room size,
4
very rude staff problem w/ reservation , sat in lobby for 3 hours waiting to sort out reservation and reception would not answer their phone call while i sat and watched it ring. mold in shower.
Janice K. Berpasangan Canada, 02 November 2013
Relaxing and a quite place to get out of the heat

Close to restaurants, friendly staff, clean
7,7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Tropical Resort PhuketTropical Resort Phuket - RestoranTropical Resort Phuket - Interior HotelTropical Resort Phuket - Interior HotelTropical Resort Phuket - RestoranTropical Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurTropical Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTropical Resort Phuket - ResepsionisTropical Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiTropical Resort Phuket - SekelilingTropical Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasTropical Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanTropical Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanTropical Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatTropical Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTropical Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanTropical Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanTropical Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanTropical Resort Phuket - RestoranTropical Resort Phuket - SekelilingTropical Resort Phuket - Interior HotelTropical Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiTropical Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C04