arrow-up-icon Dapatkan poin program loyalitas yang Anda miliki!
Kembali ke info hotel

Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 603 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 603 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 9,2
  • Fasilitas 8,9
  • Lokasi 7,9
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,9
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 7,5

Vicki H.
Taiwan
11 Juni 2016
Great place to stay
Worthy staying here Great view n comfy bed

Erlando N.
Filipina
02 Mei 2016
Awesome experience
Our family had a great time, love the ambience and enjoyed the facilities. For sure we will come back ASAP...

Vivian W.
Amerika Serikat
12 April 2016
spacious, clean, quiet, good service
Great place for family with young kids, king bed with sofa bed, big bathroom, mini kitchen.

Shi K.
Singapura
31 Maret 2016
Average stay
Inaccessible location

Sam J.
Amerika Serikat
25 Maret 2016
good for family
It is very good for family with young children who love fresh air. No smoking, no casino, sound atmosphere...excepting for the slippery bottom of bath tub My parents really satisfied with the hotel.

Youstiena S.
Australia
23 Maret 2016
Fantastic service
Really friendly staff; very helpful and polite

John C.
Filipina
22 Maret 2016
Non-smoking Luxury Hotel
This is my second time here, as a matter of fact i recommend this hotel to my friends. First of all , it is non smoking. It is about 62 story high with high speed elevators. The rooms are luxurious with big bath room, separate shower n jacuzzi bath. Mirror has built in tv, tub is big and jucuzzi has 3 level of power. It is also beside the fashion mall with 8 department store. For those that hates smoke and big crownd of the casino, this is the place to be. Service is also fantastic and fast.

cheng W.
Singapura
14 Maret 2016
nice stay
spacious room and good location

Wonjun C.
Korea Selatan
13 Maret 2016
DO NOT STAY AT PENTHOUSE
I have upgraded roomat the visit and my "penthouse room" had theft that took all of the cash me and my friend had. They don't have a sicurity camera

virginia O.
Australia
26 Januari 2016
wow Glitz and glamour
Loved no smoking policy, great hotel.Food overpriced, staff pretty obliging and great facilities and rooms.No complaints really very nice.Trump has done it again!!