arrow-up-icon Dapatkan poin program loyalitas yang Anda miliki!
Kembali ke info hotel

Istimewa 8,5
berdasarkan 594 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Istimewa



dari 594 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 9,2
  • Fasilitas 8,8
  • Lokasi 7,9
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,9
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,7
  • Makanan 7,5

8 cheng W.
Singapura
14 Maret 2016
nice stay
spacious room and good location

2,7 Wonjun C.
Korea Selatan
13 Maret 2016
DO NOT STAY AT PENTHOUSE
I have upgraded roomat the visit and my "penthouse room" had theft that took all of the cash me and my friend had. They don't have a sicurity camera

7,2 virginia O.
Australia
26 Januari 2016
wow Glitz and glamour
Loved no smoking policy, great hotel.Food overpriced, staff pretty obliging and great facilities and rooms.No complaints really very nice.Trump has done it again!!

9,7 Nan L.
Singapura
04 Januari 2016
Good hotel for family with young kids
None smoking, free shuttle bus, nice view
Comfortable for family with young kids.

9,3 nasim C.
Amerika Serikat
16 Desember 2015
Excellent
Service hospitality

8,3 Quynh T.
Vietnam
08 Desember 2015
Convenient and comfortable
The bath tube is one of the best thing, a smart mirror in the bathroom, the kitchen
I stayed 2 nights, it's convenient going to the Strip, they have shuttle to take you to Wynn and Ceasar Palace. Its good. The resort fee was $29. The TV is good too. A lot of selection and they have movie too.

9 HYUNJI K.
Amerika Serikat
01 Desember 2015
Enjoyed a comfortable night
Quite and clean room, good kitchen where i could enjoy snacks, friendly staffs

10 nasim C.
Amerika Serikat
16 November 2015
Fabulous
Best service ever all over the worlds
Good love it

7,3 Jack D.
Amerika Serikat
16 November 2015
Snotty front desk, bad impression, pissed me off.
Valet, room service, bellhops
Have spent a lot of time at Las Vegas Trump, once for 21 days, but a frequent Trump member. Never experienced such a rude front desk woman. Had 2 Strip room and ended up listening to cars and trucks whip by on the freeway. Love the property but this was the worst stay and introduced a friend to the property.

8 Tan E.
Singapura
09 November 2015
Hotel out of all the busk
Hotel peaceful despite situation in Las Vegas Strip, shuttle service to nearby hotel fast and efficient and also fast and effective room service