Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham

Chausseestrasse 33, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10115 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/Lounge TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Interior Hotel TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Interior Hotel TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Restoran TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Restoran TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Makanan dan Minuman TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/Lounge TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/Lounge TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Ruang Rapat TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Ruang Rapat TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Ruang Rapat TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Kamar Tidur TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Ruangan Fitness TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Ruang Rapat TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Ruang Rapat
TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Kamar Tidur TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Ruangan Fitness TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Kamar Tidur TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Kamar Mandi TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Fasilitas hiburan TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Kamar Tidur TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Balkon/Teras TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Kamar Tidur TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Kamar Tidur TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Tempat Masuk TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Kamar Tidur TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Kamar Tidur
Area: Mitte Jumlah kamar: 229
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 107 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (107)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Francesca K. Pasangan Singapore, 27 Juli 2015
Good Location and pleasant stay

1. Location
7,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pernille L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Denmark, 06 April 2015
/

Location and size of the family room
9,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hing H. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 14 Januari 2015
A great stay and good location

location, hotel conditions and room comfort
7,7
Just one comment, the road near metro is under construction. So, the narrow road lead to the hotel is not easy to walk especially with heavy lugguage, and it's always flooded with water due to raining. That's the only bad part
Laporkan ulasan ini
Melissa F. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 10 Januari 2015
Great hotel, value for money

Value for money, great service, good location
8,3
All is good - room, service, food. Only complaint was the free 50MB wifi which was slow. Decided to purchase the 24h unlimited wifi instead.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Donavan R. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 26 Juli 2014
Modern comfortable room

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
9,7
I loved my stay at the hotel. The bed is so incredibly comfortable and cozy. I loved the shower. As well, the in room espresso machine is the perfect touch to start your day
Laporkan ulasan ini
Donavan R. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 22 Juli 2014
Modern comfortable home

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance.
9,7
I booked this hotel for 2 more periods of 3 days because I loved it so much. The staff tried to give me the same room both times.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Donavan R. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 19 Juli 2014
Modern comfortable affordable luxury

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
9,7
I loved my stay so much that I booked this hotel twice more for 3 days. I highly recommend this area and this hotel for the value of the product that it serves.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Olivier P. Pasangan Canada, 20 Juni 2014
Hotel was nice but far and noisy

Cleanliness, gym, room service
6,7
The hotel itself is nice, but it's far from everything (must take the subway to get to all the main attractions, nothing accessible by foot except the main train station) and there's only a few restaurants nearby. There was a problem with their Internet connection during our 3 day stay, so we had to use it in the lobby only (not accessible from the room). Also, we asked the staff for a good local German restaurant and they suggested a place, but when we got there 20 minutes later, it was an Italian restaurant!!! The staff should learn their city better. There is also a new hotel being built right next to this one, so you will be wide awake by 6 am every morning due to construction noise! Plus side is a small gym and sauna on the 6th floor and the cleanliness of the room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 Mei 2014
A nice stay but some improvements are needed

location, modern, transport links
6,3
The hotel was very nice. Nice size room and comfy bed. The bathroom was modern with a good shower. My only concerns are the air conditioning and internet. The lowest setting for the room temperature was 18.5 oC, which many would consider a lovely hot day weather wise. We had to sleep with the windows open to bring down the temperature of the room. The weather the week we were staying was not hot (average temperatures of 15 oC) so this would be a real problem come July and August. The internet was poor at best and you had to keep going back to the lobby for an internet ticket for each device, everyday. For a 4 star hotel, would it kill them to offer free high speed internet? The internet is a necessity for a modern traveller, not a luxury! All in all we had a good stay in Berlin but I would not return to this hotel due to these issues.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary A. Pasangan Australia, 09 Januari 2014
Lovely hotel in Mitte

Nice stay, friendly staff and good location
8
Had a good stay, room was comfortable and it was very close to public transport. Only issue was there was no free wifi in the rooms.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham BerlinTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/LoungeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Interior HotelTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Interior HotelTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - RestoranTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - RestoranTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/LoungeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/LoungeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Ruang RapatTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Ruang RapatTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Ruang RapatTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Kamar TidurTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Ruangan FitnessTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Ruang RapatTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Ruang RapatTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Kamar TidurTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Ruangan FitnessTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Kamar TidurTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Kamar MandiTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Fasilitas hiburanTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Kamar TidurTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Balkon/TerasTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Kamar TidurTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Kamar TidurTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Tempat MasukTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Kamar TidurTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Kamar TidurTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Kamar MandiTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/LoungeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Kamar TidurTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Kamar TidurTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Kamar MandiTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Kamar TidurTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Interior HotelTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - ResepsionisTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Kamar TidurTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Kamar TidurTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Kamar TidurTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Interior HotelTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Kamar TidurTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Kamar MandiTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Kamar MandiTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Kamar MandiTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Tampilan Luar HotelTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Interior HotelTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Ruangan FitnessTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Ruang RapatTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/LoungeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Kamar TidurTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Ruangan FitnessTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Ruangan Fitness


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A07