atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel

Flat 803,8/F,Hai Phong Mansion,101 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah kamar: 10
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,6

dari 69 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,2
Lokasi
8,9
Tingkat pelayanan
6,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,3
Makanan
5,2
Semua ulasan (69)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Rizki I. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 19 Desember 2012
Kamar kecil tapi menyenangkan

bersih, dekat dengan pusat hiburan
7,7
Menyenangkan.., walaupun ruangan kecil tapi nyaman.. murah dan pelayanan memuaskan.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Hotel ini cocok untuk kita yang memang bertujuan untuk liburan sambil berbelanja.. karena tempatnya dekat dengan pusat perbelanjaan.
Sohee P. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 13 Juli 2014
Review

Good location
4,3
I think this hostel has good advantage of location near MRT But if you consider size or good hospitality, i would never recommend this hotel at all The rooms are so small ,even dont have any space for rest However, great location helps you save money for transportation
Hoi K. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 13 April 2014
Convenient location

Convenient, reasonable price, town centre
6
Lizel B. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 17 Februari 2014
location location location

location cleanliness location
7,3
great :)
Neulcy O. Wisatawan bisnis Brazil, 23 November 2013
not much good thing

all is near for shopping
6
so so, just one night , internet is bad,a little dirty ......
Kevin K. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 16 November 2013
You get what you pay for

Location, location, location
7
The manager had trouble locating my reservation. But after short periods of confusion I was led to my room, which is typical HK standard I guess (verrrrry tiny). All the necessary functions (bed, shower, and air condition, etc.) are there, just don't expect much else. They offer free luggage storage if you reserve room online and pledge to give them reviews online (good or bad). Location is the main selling point of this hotel, as it sits right at the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui.
Hyungwoo E. Wisatawan bisnis South Korea, 17 September 2013
so small room

location
4,7
Shuchi H. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 02 September 2013
Perfect location

Near to MRT Tsim Sha Tsui and airport shuttle bus stop, free wifi, the environment is safe to solo girl
8,7
Grace W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 12 Juni 2013
Beware of smokes even you order a non smoking room

Nice design, clean room, fast internet
7,3
We choose this hotel because we saw on agoda's gallery that it has a very big window to get an extra space feeling although the room was not so big, but apparently the staff took us to the 4th floor and offered us only 2 rooms, 1 has a window but the room was a smaller size. The other was bigger, it has small windows but no air circulation because when you open it, you will only see a small alley without any kind of view at all). The design was very nice, it has a modern taste because they just renovated at 2012, it's so much better than an old hotel. The internet was very good, easy to be search and fast too. The location was very good, there's an MTR exit gate across the street. The building has 3 elevators. My bad experience from this hotel was that we ordered for a non smoking room but the other guest allowed to smoke at the living room, they even provide the ashtray too, so every night I needed to cover my nose because I really hate smoke.
Jonathan H. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 28 Mei 2013
the matress just simply better than plywood

near to MTR
4
Totally not recommended. Totally not value for money, the rate is higher than budget hotel, but the facilities are poor. Mattress just simply better than plywood, poor security, malfunction of water heater..

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong KongTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat MasukTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat MasukTsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B08