Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 240 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
5,8
Semua ulasan (240)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Francis J. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 01 Mei 2016
Average
4,3
Annoying staff. Faulty AC. Very slow WiFi connection.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Olav H. Wisatawan Tunggal Norway, 20 April 2016
ok pool on the roof....
5,7
good near food market...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sharul A. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 05 April 2016
Best
6,7
Very best
Laporkan ulasan ini
Weerayos R. Pasangan Thailand, 10 Maret 2016
good

Swim, Sauna, Large room
8,3
very good and cheap
Laporkan ulasan ini
Crystal G. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 07 Maret 2016
terrible
1,3
rude staff who swore at us and would not even give us clean towles
Laporkan ulasan ini
David M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 Januari 2016
Not good hotel
2,7
Sup room was not up to standard no tea/coffee making had to go complain to reception shower was small attachment to bath tap. double bed was two singles pushed together Staff not very friendly
Laporkan ulasan ini
De S. Pasangan Sri Lanka, 14 November 2015
it wasn't up to my expectations.

Near to patong beach,easy to get around
6,3
the room was spacious but the aircon wasn't working properly. Bathroom was quite big too but no bath tub. doesn't have a mini bar near the poolside and the steam room was closed when we were there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Caleb W. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 14 Oktober 2015
Nice clean peace full place with swimming pool

Pool gym clean grandly staff
8
I injoy it
Laporkan ulasan ini
Barry M. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 04 Oktober 2015
Good value for money

Good location, nice pool area, good value for the cost
6
I stayed here for 2 weeks as a solo traveller. I found the room was decent and the pool area was good too. No dining in the hotel but can use the hotel next door. I wouldnt mind staying here again if I returned to patong.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tanveer R. Pasangan Bangladesh, 27 September 2015
Swimming pool, but hotel looks a bit old

Swimming pool, spacious rooms
6,7
We paid very little for a double room (less than in a modern hostel even). But, it is quite some distance from the beach and the rooms look old - although everything is clean. But, the furniture and the ambience is that of an older hotel which was not really renovated. But, then we could take a dip on a rooftop swimming pool for the very little money we paid for the room. There are some nice restaurants near the hotel. There are two just after you cross the bridge and on the same side as the hotel, where you will get food from North East of Thailand and also amazing fish dishes. If you are not very bothered about modern designs and stuff like that and want a place to crash, you can just choose this over a dorm in a hostel since you get your own room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel PhuketTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobiTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobiTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - FasilitasTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - FasilitasTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobiTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C01