atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort

Upper Pakigne Tubod Minglanilla, Cebu, Filipina 6046 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Taman Bermain Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Taman Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Buffet Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Balkon/Teras
Area: Lainnya Jumlah kamar: 30
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,9

dari 12 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
6,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
5,2
Semua ulasan (12)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Barry Z. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 28 Agustus 2014
nice place !

the pools, comfy bed, great staff
8
excellent stay. enjoyed the peace and quiet during the week (many people there on the weekends) comfortable mattress, good shower, everything worked well. wish they had wifi in the rooms. had to spend a lot of time in the office lobby to access internet. great friendly, helpful staff. easy ride to the main highway, just 10 minutes by trike, 5 by motorcyle.
Barry Z. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 26 Agustus 2014
peaceful during the week; busy/noisy on weekends

nice cool water in the swimming pools... easy access to minglanilla..... great halo halo
8,7
I arrived on the weekend, and was surprised how busy the place was.. the pools were crowded by day guests, and parking areas were full.. During the week I was able to enjoy the peaceful setting of the hotel... The room was very clean... and everything worked well. But there is no wifi in the room, so if you need wifi, this is not the place for you. (you can use wifi near the office, but it's not convenient, and doesn't work too well- slow and not reliable). It's easy to get to town, just 5 minutes (about 20 pesos) by motorcycle, or 10 minutes by tricycle (40-50 pesos). If you want activity and tons of people around, go on the weekend.. Otherwise, go during the week. If you want a peaceful place to stay, it might be a good idea to call the hotel and see if they have a large group scheduled..
John T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 Januari 2014
poor food locals only here

getting away
5
Anders N. Wisatawan Tunggal Sweden, 23 Desember 2013
I had a nice weekend here

The pools The price The personel
6,7
I was at this hotel with a friend and her 2 kids, the kids really enjoyed it and that was the purpose of out trip. The hotels condition is not so good but considering the budget price you kind of get what you pay for as most of the times.
Steven Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 17 November 2013
Wonderful buget family hotel

Pool staff surroundings
9
Nice hotel well laid out room very comfortable. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. The cafe was well run staff attentive and willing to please. Taxis tough to get But trike sevice to main road to get taxi very well run hotel and staff. The quality of the café food was ok phillipino fare done well
Jerry S. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Oktober 2013
Good for Family Fun

Swinming pool, room, grounds
7
Victorina C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 30 Mei 2013
great!

cleaniness, peaceful, nice pools
7,7
It was awesome! Very peaceful.
William S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 29 Mei 2013
Great place, great time.

Location,location,locattion
10
Aiken C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 09 Oktober 2012
The best naturist spring resort in Cebu

very affordable , clean and natural pool
8
the place is not so distant being a resort and not a city hotel. the rooms were clean and very affordable just $usd night. what i like, was there so called natural spring pool - very refreshing indeed. i would recommend this place to foreign tourists travelling with their family or fiancee. they do have mini zoo; one must see it and it's free.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: You can alsways ask the reception to call a taxi anytime.
Daniel W. Pasangan United States of America, 15 Februari 2009
Fooled By Pictures

The Swimming Pool, and a select few rooms.
3
I had a very bad experience here. The room they gave me was horrible. Nothing extra at all. No extra towels, no blankets on the beds, no room service at all. Ants were constantly everywhere. I had someone get past security and try to break into my room, which caused me to change rooms twice. The premium rooms which they dont seem to offer, were a little nicer but still no big extras except they offered cable in the nicer rooms, not in the room I was given. Another bad thing is that there is no taxi service from the hotel, only to the hotel. You must ride a tricycle (a filipino mode of transportation) to the main street and then get a taxi. Very inconvenient and a very very bad experience. I will not stay here again and I will not suggest this Hotel to anyone.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Always ride a taxi.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort CebuTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Kolam renangTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Kolam renangTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Taman BermainTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Kolam renangTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Kolam renangTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Kolam renangTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - TamanTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - BuffetTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Balkon/Teras


AS-AGWEB-3C08