atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort

Upper Pakigne Tubod Minglanilla, Cebu, Filipina 6046 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Taman Bermain Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Taman Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Taman
Area: Lainnya Jumlah kamar: 30
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,7

dari 10 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,1
Lokasi
6,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,1
Makanan
5,1
Semua ulasan (10)
Pilih berdasarkan:
John T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 Januari 2014
poor food locals only here

getting away
5
Anders N. Wisatawan Tunggal Sweden, 23 Desember 2013
I had a nice weekend here

The pools The price The personel
6,7
I was at this hotel with a friend and her 2 kids, the kids really enjoyed it and that was the purpose of out trip. The hotels condition is not so good but considering the budget price you kind of get what you pay for as most of the times.
Steven Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 17 November 2013
Wonderful buget family hotel

Pool staff surroundings
9
Nice hotel well laid out room very comfortable. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. The cafe was well run staff attentive and willing to please. Taxis tough to get But trike sevice to main road to get taxi very well run hotel and staff. The quality of the café food was ok phillipino fare done well
Jerry S. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Oktober 2013
Good for Family Fun

Swinming pool, room, grounds
7
Victorina C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 30 Mei 2013
great!

cleaniness, peaceful, nice pools
7,7
It was awesome! Very peaceful.
William S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 29 Mei 2013
Great place, great time.

Location,location,locattion
10
Aiken C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 09 Oktober 2012
The best naturist spring resort in Cebu

very affordable , clean and natural pool
8
the place is not so distant being a resort and not a city hotel. the rooms were clean and very affordable just $usd night. what i like, was there so called natural spring pool - very refreshing indeed. i would recommend this place to foreign tourists travelling with their family or fiancee. they do have mini zoo; one must see it and it's free.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: You can alsways ask the reception to call a taxi anytime.
Daniel W. Pasangan United States of America, 15 Februari 2009
Fooled By Pictures

The Swimming Pool, and a select few rooms.
3
I had a very bad experience here. The room they gave me was horrible. Nothing extra at all. No extra towels, no blankets on the beds, no room service at all. Ants were constantly everywhere. I had someone get past security and try to break into my room, which caused me to change rooms twice. The premium rooms which they dont seem to offer, were a little nicer but still no big extras except they offered cable in the nicer rooms, not in the room I was given. Another bad thing is that there is no taxi service from the hotel, only to the hotel. You must ride a tricycle (a filipino mode of transportation) to the main street and then get a taxi. Very inconvenient and a very very bad experience. I will not stay here again and I will not suggest this Hotel to anyone.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Always ride a taxi.
Nianfang W. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 07 Maret 2013
寧靜享受

游泳池很好.夜晚住宿安靜.靠山的飯店
4,3
游泳池有三個,適合全家來這裡旅遊,夜晚安靜,房間內沒有無線網路,只有在公共區域有,飲食不便,到附近的餐廳外出要走1.5公里
Mercedita L. Wisatawan Tunggal Norway, 02 April 2014
Hotel som passer for mitt formål. Kjempefornøyd

Rommet, svømmebasseng, betjeningen
8,7
Et hotell som er vekk fra hovedveien. Fin beliggenhet og fantastisk opplevelse å bo der. Vennlig og hjelpsomme betjeningen. Rent og fine omgivelser.
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort CebuTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Kolam renangTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Kolam renangTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Taman BermainTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Kolam renangTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - TamanTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Kolam renangTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Taman


AS-AGWEB-3B08