atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkon/Teras Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kolam renang Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar Mandi Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Tempat Masuk Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobi Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Resepsionis Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restoran Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restoran Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interior Hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobi Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pemandangan Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pemandangan Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobi Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar Mandi Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kolam renang Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar Mandi Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Tumon Bay Jumlah kamar: 62
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,3

dari 287 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
6,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
5,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,3
Makanan
4,5
Semua ulasan (287)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Roy B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 22 Oktober 2014
Tricked into a survey

Price, Location, Location
7,7
I knew if I answered the question, I would get roped into a survey. Sigh.... The hotel is old and the water pressure is not great, but it is as good as the 200$ a night places in terms of location. Bring a bath ladle/plastic pitcher....
Brad C. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 04 Oktober 2014
Just Fine

View, Location, cold a/c
6
The first thing you notice upon arrival at this property is that there is no bell captain. They have a trolly you can borrow & lug your belongings upstairs yourself. The staff is friendly enough, & will respond to your concerns. When you get to the room, the nice ocean view will be the next thing you notice. Then you will notice the transparently thin bed sheets. Man, I hate those. Then I noticed they had liquid bath soap. I like that a lot. Bar soap is unsanitary, untidy & wasteful. The split-type a/c worked very well & was whisper quiet. The fridge was cold & had a glass door, which I liked. The flat screen tv was clear & had an adequate assortment of channels. The bed was comfy, minus the thin sheets. The swimming pool was enjoyable, & up to 8ft. deep which is unusual. The whole place needs a general upgrade, but for a one week stay, I found it just fine.
Shiela S. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 22 September 2014
not recommended

none
2
Hotel too old, bed not comfortable...not recommended
Cyndi S. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 05 September 2014
Great location, friendly staff

location, good internet, helpful staff
7
Was a good value. No restaurant. Staff was very responsive when expected internet went out, answering questions, getting a cab. Walking distance to downtown.
Yuichi Y. Pasangan Marshall Islands, 03 September 2014
Should I not expecting as guest?

location, room size, cost
6,3
they were charging to use iron, with security deposit, can not leave in room charge. room bath tub has clogged with so any hair, not mine. hotel need to clean more careful since very very old building. and balcony, door was unlocked, hope no one can come but not feel secured.
Yuichi Y. Pasangan Marshall Islands, 29 Agustus 2014
nothing bad for this cost

Price, big enough room and nearby shopping area
7
Very friendly staff when check in & out.
Hiroshi A. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 25 Agustus 2014
Budget price good location

Price location availability
6
Hotel itself is rather old, dark, hasn't spent money on renovation in a long time. But air con worked, good location, reasonably clean. Not for anyone dreaming of holiday resort but if you are looking for some place to stay it's ok.
Wong K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 07 Agustus 2014
Average Hotel

Low Price, location quite good near city centre, seaview room
6
Everything is talking about money. (1) I have a child with 10 years old need add US20 per night. I never have this experience when travel around the world. (2) No biling water pot in room, need US$5 to rent it. (3) No extra blanket provided if u feel cold in room......... However, location quite near city center and easy to buy things and reach different restaurants; room with balcony can enjoy seaview; low price when compared with other hotels.
Jooeun C. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 12 Juni 2014
Very close to the city (shopping center)

Cheap, accessibility
5,7
It's reasonable price to stay with friends. But they need to setup the sound insulation.
Waqas B. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 28 April 2014
terrible hotel, dont waste your money here.

nothing good
2,7
In my 30 yrs this was worst hotel ever , No water, dirty bed sheets,they dont change toothpaste ,drainage system very bad, 40 yrs old AC, Just terrible

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkon/TerasTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kolam renangTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar MandiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Tempat MasukTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ResepsionisTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestoranTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestoranTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interior HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PemandanganTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PemandanganTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar MandiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kolam renangTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar MandiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02