Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,1

dari 360 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
6,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
5,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,2
Makanan
4,4
Semua ulasan (360)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Stuart J. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 26 Februari 2016
Good location

Location
3,7
Can't rate the foodie cause there wasn't any.It has a reasonable swimming pool but that was closed. The cleaning staff looked like they didn't want to be there and that reflected in the standard of room cleaning.There was hair all over the bathroom floor and when I pulled the sheet back to go to bed there was hair over the bottom sheet. Basically if you just want a place to stay for a few nights then this is the place.Air con worked,TV,shower ok and bed comfortable.The hotel is badly in need of a renovation or knock it down and rebuild.Wifi only worked in lobby.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Misty S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 17 Februari 2016
So dirty
3,3
My room was in terrible condition! There was a used towel behind the door, a half drank Coke in the refrigerator and the bathroom and bathtub were so dirty I didn't want to shower. The toilet barely flushed and most channels on the TV were blocked. I also found two dead worms on the floor by my bed. I was not there for too long so I didn't change hotels. But, I would never stay there again. The only positive is that the ladies at the front desk and the taxi driver were all pretty nice. I think the cleaning staff needs more training!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Soledad D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 16 Februari 2016
good location but staff need to be more considerat
3,3
A bit inconsiderate staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tsoi H. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 10 Februari 2016
Sunset view

Price, location, sunset
8,3
Get what you pay for. Back to room for sunset every day. Good location. Walk a bit from crowd but still quiet.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Josephine D. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 01 Februari 2016
hotel very near DFS
5
hotel is very conveniently located just a 3 minute walk to DFS. very convenient to go to other malls by tumon shuttle.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Syu Z. Pasangan Taiwan, 30 Desember 2015
Poor room

Location is ok
5
Never stay there again, room sucks!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wilfredo B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 Desember 2015
PLenty of small epis

price reasonable
6
ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marc L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 11 Oktober 2015
Good, Basic Hotel

wi-fi; quiet; TV
6,3
It's very quiet and peaceful. Staff is friendly and wifi strong.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 09 September 2015
Good location

Convenient; value for money; but old
5,7
OK
Laporkan ulasan ini
Muhammad S. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 14 Agustus 2015
Good location

Good location, nice sea view, inexpensive
6
The hotel is kinda old. The view from the room is magnificent.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar MandiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ResepsionisTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ResepsionisTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestoranTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkon/TerasTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PemandanganTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PemandanganTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar MandiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kolam renangTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interior HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interior HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Tempat MasukTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Tempat MasukTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kolam renangTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ResepsionisTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Tempat Masuk


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C08