Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkon/Teras Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kolam renang Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar Mandi Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Tempat Masuk Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobi Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Resepsionis Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restoran Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restoran Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interior Hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobi Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pemandangan Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pemandangan Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobi Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar Mandi Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kolam renang Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar Mandi Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Resepsionis Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobi Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobi Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interior Hotel
Area: Tumon Bay Jumlah kamar: 62
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,2

dari 337 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
6,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
5,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,2
Makanan
4,4
Semua ulasan (337)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Muhammad S. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 14 Agustus 2015
Good location

Good location, nice sea view, inexpensive
6
The hotel is kinda old. The view from the room is magnificent.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Flordeliza B. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 31 Mei 2015
great location, good value!

location, amenities, view
8
very good, great value for money! proximity to my workplace at new private hospital.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Caroline F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 22 Maret 2015
Need to upgrade for safety and comfort

It's in tumon
4
Not clean, the sliding doors are about to collapse. It's not very clean. They keep turning the water off.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Satomi K. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 20 Maret 2015
i'll not stay again

Location was not bad.
3,3
Small ants and cockroach was in the room... And they have only body wash. We have to check and clean if bathtub drainage have hair. Sounds coming from next room.. Will not recommend to stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christen S. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Maret 2015
Not so clean

Location location location and decent view with balcony
4,7
It was fine but the water didn't work the second night due to a pipe issue with the water company, the front desk did give me a free water bottle though;) also there was dust and hair in the corners and tons of dust under the bed along with an old slipper that looked like it was there for a while. The air conditioner sounded like a helicopter and was full of dust.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ho Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 24 Februari 2015
normal 3 star hotel

good location, nice staff, good view
6
overall is good because i dont have too much expectation of this 3 star hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hyeongsu K. Pasangan South Korea, 24 Februari 2015
So so

Good location
5,7
So so
Laporkan ulasan ini
Russell P. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 22 Februari 2015
Room dirty and big bloodstain visible on mattress!

Location, friendly staff, and view from balcony.
5
My stay was a little stressful because I worried about sheet cleanliness and overall level of safety while staying there. The door had an old-fashioned pushbutton doorknob lock and the balconies were close enough that someone could climb from one to another easily. And when I returned to my room my third night, the cleaning person left my balcony window wide open, because I specifically shut it before I left that morning. I left nothing of value in my room each day!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dana S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 20 Februari 2015
Location great, but find another place!

Location, location, location
3,7
The location is the ONLY thing going for this place. The one staff person they have is friendly. The hotel is very dated and in need
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wei L. Pasangan China, 20 Februari 2015
Terrible
3,7
Please do not even try!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkon/TerasTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kolam renangTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar MandiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Tempat MasukTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ResepsionisTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestoranTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestoranTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interior HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PemandanganTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PemandanganTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar MandiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kolam renangTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar MandiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ResepsionisTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interior HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interior Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B04