atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkon/Teras Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kolam renang Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar Mandi Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Tempat Masuk Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobi Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Resepsionis Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restoran Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restoran Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interior Hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobi Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar Tidur
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pemandangan Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pemandangan Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobi Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar Mandi Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kolam renang Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar Mandi Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Tumon Bay Jumlah kamar: 62
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,2

dari 321 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
6,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
5,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,2
Makanan
4,4
Semua ulasan (321)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Caroline F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 22 Maret 2015
Need to upgrade for safety and comfort

It's in tumon
4
Not clean, the sliding doors are about to collapse. It's not very clean. They keep turning the water off.
Christen S. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Maret 2015
Not so clean

Location location location and decent view with balcony
4,7
It was fine but the water didn't work the second night due to a pipe issue with the water company, the front desk did give me a free water bottle though;) also there was dust and hair in the corners and tons of dust under the bed along with an old slipper that looked like it was there for a while. The air conditioner sounded like a helicopter and was full of dust.
Hyeongsu K. Pasangan South Korea, 24 Februari 2015
So so

Good location
5,7
So so
Russell P. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 22 Februari 2015
Room dirty and big bloodstain visible on mattress!

Location, friendly staff, and view from balcony.
5
My stay was a little stressful because I worried about sheet cleanliness and overall level of safety while staying there. The door had an old-fashioned pushbutton doorknob lock and the balconies were close enough that someone could climb from one to another easily. And when I returned to my room my third night, the cleaning person left my balcony window wide open, because I specifically shut it before I left that morning. I left nothing of value in my room each day!
Dana S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 20 Februari 2015
Location great, but find another place!

Location, location, location
3,7
The location is the ONLY thing going for this place. The one staff person they have is friendly. The hotel is very dated and in need
Wei L. Pasangan China, 20 Februari 2015
Terrible
3,7
Please do not even try!
Jaeyong S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Korea, 20 Februari 2015
so so

with pool . location . view
4,3
Park J. Pasangan South Korea, 17 Januari 2015
Great location..Bad condition..

There's only one merit, the location. You can walk to DFS and other pubs at night safely.
4
I found two cockroaches on the firsrt day under my suitcase after returning room. I couldn't get to sleep so I tried to cancel the rest of the stay, but as you know..the problem was the penalty. I determined to save the money for hotel expense because the other hotels around this hotel(also economical hotels) don't seem to be that clean. There are no hairdryer, pot and safetybox. You can rent them for 5$ each. The microwave is on the lobby. We used two beds but always the maid made only one bed. I didn't even touch the blanket so she thought I didn't use the bed. The price is quite reasonble compared to other hotels in Guam but it's terrible.
Pham P. Wisatawan bisnis South Korea, 18 Desember 2014
very bad
3,7
the room is old, not clean. nothing is best, everything is dirty
Takumi T. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 11 November 2014
Nice location

room, location, view
7,7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkon/TerasTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kolam renangTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar MandiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Tempat MasukTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ResepsionisTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestoranTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestoranTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Interior HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar TidurTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PemandanganTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PemandanganTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar MandiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kolam renangTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kamar MandiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06