atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Resepsionis Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Resepsionis Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 150
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 3908 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
5,4
Semua ulasan (3908)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Peter H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 November 2014
Nice stay

Clean. Friendly. Good position
9,3
Albert R. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 24 November 2014
Awesome

Room, Accomodations. Amenities
8
Darron H. Pasangan United States of America, 23 November 2014
satisfied customer

it was close to Ayala mall and 7-Eleven
7,7
my stay at Tune was not too bad I miss having a refrigerator and a coffee maker and a little bigger room with the dresser for my clothes. all in all I was satisfied with the price I paid.
Ma C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 23 November 2014
pleasant!

safe and clean
8
it was awesome!
Joselito V. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 22 November 2014
best value for your money

location, price, internet
8,3
Very good stay
Rochelle T. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 21 November 2014
Value for money

Location, Cleanliness, price
9
It was a pleasant stay. Checking in was smooth
Lou S. Wisatawan Tunggal Belgium, 20 November 2014
Very nice hotel overall

Clean, Spatious, Staff
8
The Tune branch is pretty good overall, having stayed in Tune Makati and Pattaya as well, I must say that the Cebu branch is slightly less good. The receptionist named Jane is a huge plus, she's always smiling and helpful without anything feeling forced. Overall, good hotels.
Shuting L. Pasangan Singapore, 19 November 2014
Very good 3 star accommodation

price, location, comfort
9
One of the best 3 star hotel i ever stayed in. Very considerate room with sufficient comfort.
Ma C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 18 November 2014
affordable

clean...safe and accessible
8
it was good
Michael E. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 18 November 2014
Tune hotel a nice hotel

A very nice, clean and good hotel with affordable price
9,3
A very nice hotel

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Tune Hotel - Cebu CebuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobiTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobiTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ResepsionisTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ResepsionisTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B06