atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 150
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 4174 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
5,4
Semua ulasan (4174)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Theresa A. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 28 Februari 2015
Cozy staycation

Great location. We loved the drawstring bag they're giving out. It's our 2nd time staying in Tune (1st was in CdO). Clean in general :)
8
Best value for money!
Stacey C. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 26 Februari 2015
Basic, but comfortable.

Good location. Room with all necessities. Pleasant staff.
7
The room is small, but has everything that one needs. Location is handy to Ayala Mall, and there is a 7-11 at the entrance for convenience. However, there were small black ants throughout the room, not really a problem, but also not really acceptable.
Nestor R. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Februari 2015
Tune Hotel is the ideal place to stay

Location, clean, and wifi.
6,7
Never been better as in almost a dozen times booked whenever in Cebu City. My home with a huge dining hall Ayala Centre Mall just across. Figure i should get patronage discount in my next booking. HHOK!
Matthew H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 24 Februari 2015
Great deal

Location, comfort and cost are great.
8
This is a great hotel for a budget. It has a fine location, wifi access, is clean and comfortable, the staff is very nice and helpful. Taxis are easy to get and a mall nearby is useful. The only draw back is that there are poor people begging throughout the city and near this hotel at night is no exception.
Priit K. Wisatawan Tunggal Estonia, 23 Februari 2015
allmost perfect

location, secirity, staff
7,7
everything was fine, but 3 things could have been better. 1) ladyboys disturbed quests 2)street childern asking money 3) no fridge in rooms
Charles K. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Februari 2015
Vacation

Location close to Mall. Easy acesss for transporation.
7,7
It was pleasant and the aircon was nice and keep us all comfortable during our stay there. Wish it had a restaurant or coffee shop inside the hotel. It is for sure a 3 star hotel and my suggestion a pool would help
Kok S. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Februari 2015
Service

Good service...comfortable enviroment...nice staff
7,7
comfortable with good n nice service from staff
Juancho Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 21 Februari 2015
Feb 2015 RnR

Convenient location, Friendly staff, comfortable rooms
8,7
Third time at Tune Hotel Cebu. I will be back for sure.
Kok S. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Februari 2015
Good service n nice staff

good service... polite staff... location wise
8
Good n comfortable
Vicente B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 18 Februari 2015
Perfect location by Ayala Center mall

Location, value for money, fast check in
8,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Tune Hotel - Cebu CebuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobiTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobiTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A02