atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 150
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 4095 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
5,4
Semua ulasan (4095)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Lam H. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 27 Januari 2015
Stay Away! Rat in room!

Only the location
3,7
There was a rat in our room and when we opened the door, it quickly ran down the corridor. There was no phone in our room, so if you need to contact the staff, take the elevator and talk in person!
Lam H. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 27 Januari 2015
Stay Away

Only Location
3,3
There was a rat in our room and when we opened the door, it quickly ran down the corridor. There was no phone in our room, so if you need to contact the staff, take the elevator and talk in person
Lerma V. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 25 Januari 2015
It's Great

It's near important places. It's staff are friendly. 7/11 is in the ground floor.
10
It's comfortable and convenient.
Jamie M. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 25 Januari 2015
Next to ayala

next to ayala
7,3
if this hotel had a pool it would be perfect, right next to ayala mall
Ranjit H. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 23 Januari 2015
convenient location

proximity to good malls, near convenience store, value for money
7
My stays were happy for my purpose. Conveniently located, clean and value for money hotel with ependwble standards across the international locations of their network.
Sharon C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 23 Januari 2015
Convenient and clean

Location, cleanliness, helpful staffs
8
Anthony P. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 22 Januari 2015
Budget Freindly Hotel

clean, c
9
Janice L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 22 Januari 2015
Clean room with basic amenities.

Location. Location. Location
8,3
Ranjit H. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 21 Januari 2015
conventionaiently located

clean, next to big mall, nearby restaurant.
7,3
It was always pleasurable with usually dependable standards. So convenient access to super Ayala & Metro malls. Good restaurant behind hotel.
Jane S. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Januari 2015
location is good but rooms are so small and no fri

One good thing is the location , very close to ayala mall and easy access to transportation. The 7/11 store beside it is a bonus too as there's no restaurant in the hotel.
6,3
Not that great but to be fair the staff are so friendly. I just hope the hotel has a fridge in each rooms and the room to be bit spacious. This hotel is only good for short stays like a week maybe but month is a bit tight because there's no cupboards to store your things in.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Tune Hotel - Cebu CebuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobiTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobiTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B01