atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Resepsionis Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Resepsionis Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 150
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 3578 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
5,4
Semua ulasan (3578)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Henry U. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Agustus 2014
Good Hotel and Good Location

Love the location, staff service and hotel cleanliness.
7,7
We were having a pleasant stay on this hotel for a night stay. I love the location, good service of the front staff. The room is clean and comfortable.
Larry C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 18 Agustus 2014
Bang for the buck

location, value, staff
8,3
The hotel has great and helpful staff, and the location was great for me
David L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 18 Agustus 2014
very good

clean, accessible, comfy
10
im going back again to this hotel
Camille A. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Agustus 2014
Comfort and Great Location

Accessibility, Cleanliness, Staff
9,3
Joshua N. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 17 Agustus 2014
AMAZING HOTEL!!!!!!!!!!!

Modern room, clean, central to cebu city
9,3
love it, has everything, free wifi with agoda booking, cheap and the best hotel room so far!!!disappoint you have to pay 60peso to leave your bags and luggage, becasue my flight was at 8pm....
Douglas B. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 16 Agustus 2014
Best room, location, and price

Location, price, comfortable rooms
9,3
Mohammed A. Wisatawan berkelompok Saudi Arabia, 16 Agustus 2014
Good location

Location and value for money
8
I like this hotel in Cebu coz great location and value for money and clean rooms and nice staff
Ramoncito S. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 15 Agustus 2014
Great

Location, Room and Staff
9,7
The hotel has a great location. We really loved our room, it was very clean and comfortable. We will surely be back again when we have the chance.
Winfred L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 14 Agustus 2014
Small clean room by Ayala Mall

Across from Ayala Mall, free wifi, good aircon
9
Ka H. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 13 Agustus 2014
average

location that's it
7
The bed is ok. great location. I stayed 3 nights 3 different rooms Generally AC is really loud one room has bad faucet hardly use faucet sink, the other room has bad TV screen barely can't see TV. I was so tired and jst sleep there so didn't change the room but it will make you annoying some point. Don't expect it's jst budget hotel for sleep which has nice location

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Tune Hotel - Cebu CebuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobiTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobiTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ResepsionisTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ResepsionisTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B01