atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Resepsionis Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Resepsionis Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 150
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 3511 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
5,4
Semua ulasan (3511)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jose S. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Juli 2014
Tube in Cebu City

Price and cleanness
5
Nothing extraordinary. Tune hotels are well located and are clean and not expensive. Cebu city Tune Hotel miss not to gave restaurants. That is a problem and big disadvantages
Noli R. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 28 Juli 2014
Great location and very clean

absolutely good location and comfy place
9,3
I stayed here for 2 nights and I will surely stay here again.. Nice ayala mall and has 7 eleven at the ground floor. nice accommodation.
Eric W. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Juli 2014
Tune hotel

The room was extremely small. It was probably designed for one single bed. We had queen bed and it took up almost the entire floor space. Not even room for your suitcase.
6
It looks like there will be advertisement on the wall of the room although not there yet. No food here but I could not go ahead without a food rating. Close to mall which was very good.
. Wisatawan Tunggal 23 Juli 2014
Amazingly Good

location, value for money, room space and bed size
9
One of the best hotel that has a great value for money. Location is very near to malls, adequate room space and bed size.
Wisatawan berkelompok 22 Juli 2014
Excellent stay

Location, accomodating staff, cleanliness
8,7
It was a Perfect stay
Wisatawan Tunggal 22 Juli 2014
Best Value

bed location parking
10
It's was great but hey a high level floor away from traffic room 720 or 820 best for no noise
Wisatawan Tunggal 22 Juli 2014
value

price bed location
10
Great parking and great bed
Hilario I. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 21 Juli 2014
great price.

location, price, comfort
8
i had a late flight outbound and needed a good 8 hours to rest. soon as i checked out from the other hotel @ 12 noon, i checked in here and just paid less than $30 not bad. great location across a mall which had tons of options for good food.
Celia N. Pasangan United States of America, 21 Juli 2014
No cabinets, telephone, small room, no glasses

close to mall
6,3
Just nothing special only sleep and go
Ellen R. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 20 Juli 2014
Good

Convenience easy access cleanliness
6

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Tune Hotel - Cebu CebuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobiTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobiTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ResepsionisTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ResepsionisTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B07