Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 150
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 4429 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
5,4
Semua ulasan (4429)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Evelyn C. Wisatawan Tunggal Guam, 24 Mei 2015
value for your money

convenient location...clean rooms and helpful staffs
7,3
I only stayed one night. I stayed here because it so close to the venue of the event i needed to go and ayala mall. Although it was a quick stay i found the place comfortable and clean. Not bad for the price.
Kari K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Finland, 22 Mei 2015
smelly room in good location

good location
5
Our room smells like a wet dog.
Jeffrey J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 21 Mei 2015
Great Location

Location Value Location
9,3
Excellent
Richard S. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Mei 2015
Cebu trip great

Location, Cleanliness, valve for the money, friendly staff
9,3
Great location for seeing the attraction in Cebu. Mall walking distant from hotel. Friendly and very helpful staff.
Alegria S. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 20 Mei 2015
keep it up

clean, economical, accesible
8,3
I always feel comfortable and relax while staying in tune hotel. Thats why i always look for tune hotel in every city that i visit.
Phillip J. Pasangan United States of America, 19 Mei 2015
We left after a price rise

People are nice, it is very clean, and everything is bright.
8
It was nice a 1100 pesos. We left when the price increased to 1800 pesos. It was a nice stay, but not 1800 pesos nice.
Mariesvel P. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 19 Mei 2015
a great place to stay

clean, near ayala, good stuff
7,7
It's so great to be in this hotel tune is it might be a small room for forienger but for me as a filipina travel its good first coz its clean second there stuff is so friendly. It's worth it. In the price and the location in tune is great coz its only walking distance in Ayala center... Well thank for tune hotel coz I feel great staying in cebu :) I would stay there again for my next visit
Camille L. Wisatawan bisnis Netherlands, 17 Mei 2015
Good location, fast internet

Location, internet
7,7
Small rooms, hardly space for your luggage, fast internet and near the Aya;a shopping mall. Very central for my purposes
Cecil J. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 16 Mei 2015
No frills hotel. Value for money

Ayala mall/jeepney terminal is right across the street
8,3
Accessibility/Location/Location - Ayala mall/jeepney terminal is right across the stree -Ayala mall/jeepney terminal is right across the street so it's a big plus making it your base if you intend to tour around the city. Good/fast wifi connection; flatscreen lcd tv with cable Daily housekeeping. Clean sheets and towel!
Joel P. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 15 Mei 2015
great location

the 3 best things about this hotel is location, location, and location.
8
I would rate my stay a 4 out of 5. The location is excellent. Walking distance to all that I needed. Easy to grab a taxi. Staff greets you all the time. Wifi was a bit slow. Staff made a mistake and wanted me to pay a late check out fee even though I still had a day left that was already paid. I paid for 2 nights and only stayed for a night and they wanted me to pay a late check out fee. I should get a refund for not using my 2nd night stay.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Tune Hotel - Cebu CebuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobiTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobiTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B08