atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 150
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 4262 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
5,4
Semua ulasan (4262)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Randel R. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 26 Maret 2015
Good and cheap

Room, Location, Wifi
7,7
Enjoy
Michael K. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 26 Maret 2015
Better than expected

Comfortable bed
7,3
For the price, this hotel is very good value, with very clean tiled floors and rooms. Room is quite small but bed very comfortable, and surprisingly quiet, even though our room overlooked main road. Doesn't have restaurant.
Wolfgang C. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Maret 2015
Not bad

Very good location. Short walk to Ayale mall, ome block only. Every kind of restaurant you could want.
6
Not bad for the money. Very convient to every thing.
Haydee G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Maret 2015
memorable trip

the best location, good and kind staff, clean rooms
8,7
We had a great stay.
Andrew P. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 25 Maret 2015
very nice hotel

comfortable new
10
very nice, the staff and the housekeeping is always there to greet us
Daniel R. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Maret 2015
Very dependable for all Tune Hotels, never a worry

bed, shower and bed locations
8,7
always nice
Maria T. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Maret 2015
Good value hotel

clean, location, reasonable price
8,7
Comfortable
Thomas N. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 23 Maret 2015
no were to put your clothes

staff are so good... rooms are so clean
8,7
Great...would I go again yes I would
Jeffrey A. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 22 Maret 2015
just for one night

location.
6,3
I arrived could not check in till 15 minutes before official time . Tiny room if im honest i could not have stood for more than one night. However very clean but i would never choose again. I went to Mandarin plaza so much nicer and a decent breakfast included
Sheila D. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 22 Maret 2015
Convenient & value for money!

The location is great, the staff is friendly & accomodating & most of all the room is clean
8,3
It was a good stay

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Tune Hotel - Cebu CebuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobiTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobiTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C02