atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Resepsionis Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Resepsionis Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 150
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 3809 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
5,4
Semua ulasan (3809)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ma C. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Oktober 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Value, Cleanliness
7,7
It was very nice
Irish L. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 28 Oktober 2014
room and toilet looks clean but smells dirty..

Location, rate, staff
5,7
My stay is a Bad experience because i find the room and toilet smelling awful.
Peter A. Pasangan Denmark, 28 Oktober 2014
Standard

location, predictability, location
5,7
As usual. it was standard, however the sub standard quality of the material used for the hotel interior starts to show... location is the main attraction for this property
Peter A. Pasangan Denmark, 27 Oktober 2014
Just so so...

location, no thrills (ups or downs), location
4,3
Decent... as always, it was fine, but only that... its really no thrills and they should adjust the prices accordingly, as I was checking out I overheard people be granted obvious strong discounts on walk in rates for merely speaking filipino, its annoying to overhear when you notice they are trying to keep it a secret... I recommend people to find alternative location, this Tune hotel has lost its elegance from when it was new and the staff obviously dont really care anymore... due to its location its very sought after, so I guess the owners have stopped caring as much as you could desire...
Jun H. Wisatawan berkelompok South Korea, 27 Oktober 2014
Cheap, Great location

cheap clean location
9
Hotel is located near Ayala mall. Cheap and clean room. Bit narrow but still cheap.
Frances A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 27 Oktober 2014
So fresh, so clean

Cleanliness, location and staff
9,3
Ivy Y. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Oktober 2014
Very clean,nice ambience,accessible...will be back

nice clean room, near 7eleven,malls,accessible...
9,3
we love it!
Marlyn V. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 25 Oktober 2014
very good budget hotel

location, budget price and cleanliness
7,7
Booked two nights in this hotel and had a very good stay. I was impressed by its cleanliness and the good service. Clean and bright room with firm bed, good smelling pillows and beddings so white. It was so nice to retire for the day and cozy up in front of the TV. Enjoyed the duvet which provided a luxurious feel and was good enough to keep me warm. Although, there was only one shampoo tube and two soap bars provided. So, bring your own toothpaste and toothbrush. It's located exactly opposite Ayala Center which is just few meters walk so you can buy all necessities and have a good meal before going back to the hotel. Did not try breakfast in the hotel which was charged at Php450. Metered taxis also waiting in front as assisted by the guard. There is also 711 on the ground floor which was convenient. Although I had to pay Php60 to keep my baggage in their care after my early check out. Overall, a very good stay and could recommend it if you're on a budget.
Sangbeom L. Pasangan South Korea, 24 Oktober 2014
good choice

clean. cheap. comfortable
8,3
Good and clean and comfortable
Jmmy B. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Oktober 2014
The accommodations were very good

price, cleanliness, service......
9,3
Very good...........

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Tune Hotel - Cebu CebuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobiTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobiTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ResepsionisTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ResepsionisTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A05