atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Resepsionis Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Hotel Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Resepsionis Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 150
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 3715 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
5,4
Semua ulasan (3715)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jun W. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 29 September 2014
The ONLY place to stay in Cebu

Location, Price, Comfort
9
Walking distance from the Ayala Mall... with a 24 hours 7-11 just below to boot! Fantastic location at a cheap price!
Jose B. Pasangan United States of America, 27 September 2014
Good location

Good location, value for money, clean
8,3
Location was good. Hotel clean. Bathroom gets wet with oddly designed shower.
Paul D. Pasangan Australia, 25 September 2014
rooms to small. but great location

location only 2 minute walk to Ayala shopping complex and less than 100 pesos taxi drive to SM shopping complex. could hear no traffic noise from our room except emergency vehicle sirens.
4,7
Only think we liked about this hotel was the location. The rooms are to small. No cupboards in the room. had to climb over our luggage every night to get in and out of bed and go the bathroom. Only place to sit is the bed The first night we had no complimentary soap or shampoo. But the shower was nice. The safe was not bolted to the floor, Just loose on the shelf in full veiw. Also there is no keycard required to use the lifts so anyone could go upstairs. Even the checkin lobby was on the second floor. ....strange? Very unimpressed. Will not stay here again. There is nicer more roomy and cheaper hotels with better facilities within a 100 pesos taxi ride to the same area. sorry for the bad review but we have stayed in many hotels in and around this area in 2014 and this is the worst so far. Especially for the price.
Diego A. Pasangan Argentina, 25 September 2014
great value for money

clean, location, all that you need
9,3
Joel S. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 23 September 2014
Good location very safe and convenient

Location,room and Staff
9,7
Extremely enjoyable very safe location and the rooms are well equipped and good value for money.Very satisfied.
Larry E. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 23 September 2014
Good But Not Great

Location, Cleanliness, Friendliness
7,7
Need to have at least one working 110 outlet
Jose V. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 23 September 2014
Great location and comfortable

comfort, location, affordability
9,3
My stay was alright. Room is just right for relaxing and unwinding after a full day's activity in Cebu Cbd. Great location means lots of things to do outside the hotel
Eliot D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 22 September 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice Room. Very good wifi,Great Location,
7,3
I had a nice room with a very good wifi.The only problem was all room doors tend to slam and wake you up during the night, Linen and towels very clean but when I dropped my laptop mouse next to the bed I noticed lots of heavy dust under the bed. In over all very good value for your money and the staff seemed pleasant except when I checked out of the hotel I was asked to pay for my luggage storage when I had already paid for it when I collected it.
Norman C. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 20 September 2014
Value for money, safe and convenient

Location, friendly & helpful staff and safe
8,3
Happy and comfortable. Friendly and courteous staff from the security guard to the operation staff
Ronald S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 19 September 2014
Casual tourist

Location, shopping , transportation
8
Good, great staff, friendly and accommodating.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Tune Hotel - Cebu CebuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobiTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobiTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ResepsionisTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior HotelTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ResepsionisTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C05