atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Turtle Bay Dive Resort

Tongo, Basdiot, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Executive Lounge Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Executive Lounge Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Restoran Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Pemandangan Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Pantai Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan Aktivitas
Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Pemandangan Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Pemandangan Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Taman Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Sekeliling Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Sekeliling Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renang Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Resepsionis Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburan Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Spa Turtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Spa
Area: Moalboal Jumlah kamar: 27

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 93 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,9
Lokasi
6,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (93)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Mark D. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 24 Februari 2015
Diving accommodation at its best.

Value for Money, Great access to diving, Friendly Staff
8
Couldn't fault a thing, especially at the price point.
Evan J. Pasangan Australia, 16 Februari 2015
Understaffed, and staff seriously need training.

the grounds.
5,3
average.
Peter S. Pasangan Australia, 08 Februari 2015
Over priced

Location, location location
6,3
The food and cooking was poor; some of the serving staff could not remember 2 things together. Nice setting and grounds, quiet, staff helpful. At best 3 star......no more
Justin Q. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 08 Januari 2015
relaxing stay at pleasant resort

on premises dive operator, family friendly and owner operated
7,7
Convenient having a dive school on room doorstep, allowing breakfast at relaxed pace before morning dives. The owners Faye and Chris were around and happy to talk with you about things to see and do in Moalboal (and apologetic about temporary noise while they are renovating part of the property). The resort grounds are very well maintained including a small kid's playground and the pool is nice too. Rooms are basic but furnished nicely and very clean.
Florence M. Pasangan France, 05 Januari 2015
Not That good

Décent food. Good diving material.
4,3
A little disappointed.
Nicole H. Wisatawan Tunggal New Zealand, 29 Juni 2014
My home in Cebu

Staff, diving, location
10
I went to the Turtle Bay Dive resort on two separate occasions to complete my Padi open water dive cert. The staff were incredibly friendly and made me feel at home :) The diving experience was unreal; My instructor (Henry Abrenica) was great! He was professional, friendly and very informative.
Thelma W. Wisatawan Tunggal Ireland, 07 Maret 2014
relaxing in beautiful surroundings

superb gardens, diving, friendliness and efficiency of staff
9,7
a wonderful relaxing holiday with good food and lots of superb adventures nearby.
Bart L. Pasangan Belgium, 24 Februari 2014
Relaxing, quiet and comfortable stay

Kayaks, Easy access to ocean, nice rooms
7
- Food is reasonably priced (despite the many reviews stating differently), as a main dish varies between 200 and 450, which is I think is in line with most resorts in Phils. - On the other side, drinks are extremely expensive!! and mostly more expensive than what you would pay in US or EU... Coke/Sprite is priced 80 pesos (which is the cheapest drink they offer!), which you can also buy in the stores in the neighboorhood for about 10 to 13 pesos. I recommend the food, but make sure you have your own drinks with you. - Swimming pool, garden and room comfort: very nice! (tv also has all channels) - WIFI: Most resorts in Phils struggle with this aspect and Turtly Bay is one of them. If you have work to do or emails to check..better make sure you have alternative ways to connect. - Kayaks for rent at 100 pesos per hour: ok - We did not dive, so no feedback on that from us - Nice bar - Terrible service during breakfast. Staff is mostly making jokes and laughing in the kitchen. There were 4 rooms occupied during our stay and they were 4 staff to serve the breakfast. Still, after half an hour waiting, they cam back to go through our order (which is 3 choices basically) because they forgot what we ordered. Then they bring the food in 6 or 7 steps, where they again forget a lot of stuff and then, when I ordered pouched egg (which is one of the choices on their menu), they brought fried egg. - The person to go to with ALL your questions is Randy, the security guard. He is aware of everything and can help you also with kayaks and transportation. Thumbs up for this stand-up guy! Rest of the staff is a little bit helpless.
Daniel M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Switzerland, 01 Januari 2014
a very relaxed, quiet and casual family run hotel

friendly owners and employees, good dive shop and quiet surrroundings
7,3
We truly enjoyed this place and celebrated a nice New Year's party down at the dive jetty. Very good and attentive divemasters, well equipped dive shop. A great experience! Service in the restaurant slow at times, but very friendly staff!
Amandine L. Pasangan France, 30 Desember 2013
Amazing snorkeling in front of the hotel

snorkeling, swimming pool, food
8
We stayed at Turtle Bay Dive Resort for 2 days. Dive shop is very professional and not particularly more expensive than other places. It is very easy to go diving but also snorkeling and you can see amazing turtles just in front of hotel. During the day the hotel is very quiet most of the people go diving and either swimming pool or beach are really enjoyable. Rooms are big and clean. The BF is a bit disappointing and could be improved. Staff are vey helpful even though the service especially for lunch & diner can be very slow (at least one hour wait but you can pre order). But very smiley always ready to help to arrange the best for you. We will definitely recommend and go back to Turtle Bay Resort.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Turtle Bay Dive Resort CebuTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Executive LoungeTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Executive LoungeTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renangTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - RestoranTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - PemandanganTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - PantaiTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Olahraga dan AktivitasTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - PemandanganTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - PemandanganTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - TamanTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - SekelilingTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - SekelilingTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renangTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renangTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Kolam renangTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - ResepsionisTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - SpaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - SpaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - SpaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - SpaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - SekelilingTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - PemandanganTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - SekelilingTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - PemandanganTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - PemandanganTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Fasilitas hiburanTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Kamar MandiTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - SekelilingTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Kamar TidurTurtle Bay Dive Resort Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A03