Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pusat Bisnis Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tempat Masuk Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub Malam Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub Malam
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruangan Fitness Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobi Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Surin Jumlah kamar: 97
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 344 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
9,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,2
Makanan
8,5
Semua ulasan (344)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Kenny T. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 Juli 2015
Getaway from the city and crowd

Love this hotel. Quiet beach. Clean. Excellent service. Delicious breakfast. Favourite was the lagoon pool. Catch beach club bel
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chris L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 22 Juli 2015
Very nice

Value for money, great staff, nice food
9,3
Good!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Keith B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 19 Juli 2015
Nice hotel but had some problems

location, comforatable bed, and pool
8
Let me first state that Twinpalms is a very nice hotel, great location a very short walk from Surin beach. They are partnered with some of the beach restaurants and bars which make it very nice. Staff was very attentive but not always understanding the problem. Some times to attentive. The breakfast was very good and wide range of selection. Sparklingly wine to be included in a free breakfast is always nice! Now for the bad. #1 After checking in and leaving the room for the first time I went to use the room safe. When I put in a code it gave me an error and tried a few times. Being a frequent business traveler I know that this was not your typical user error and called the front desk. After three phone calls from the desk (four including the one I made) they send someone to the room. 15 minutes of the person trying to reset it I gave up and left dropping my items at my friends room. Upon returning the safe was replaced. I noticed it was not bolted down and it was very easy to remove and carry for long distances. Three more phone calls someone came to the room and bolted it in. The hotel did bring a bottle of sparklingly wine to my room for the inconvenience. #2. Right before checking out I was packing and I always remove the bed cover to ensure that I didn't leave anything behind in the bed. I noticed there was an old blood stain the size of a coaster on the edge of the fitted sheet. I showed this to the hotel when checking out and they asked me to email the picture. What bothered me is the first reaction was not to apologize but questioned how this occurred as house cleaning changes the sheets daily. Even when speaking to the supervisor her reaction was the same. Before leaving they did apologize. Overall nice hotel but felt that it was not meant to be an over the top experience for me. I would only recommend Twin Palms if you are wanting to stay at Surin Beach. I would not recommend it if you are open to other beaches in Phuket.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Worakrit J. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 10 Juli 2015
Good services, and location

Services, staffs, and location
9,7
I was good, the hotel is fantastic. Facilities are perfect, internet connection is so stable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emma W. Wisatawan berkelompok United Kingdom, 09 Juli 2015
Luxurious and calming

Peaceful, luxurious, relaxing
9,3
The staff could not have made this a nicer experience. The attention to all the little details took this hotel from great to absolutely superb! I would definitely go again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Naveen P. Pasangan United States of America, 18 Juni 2015
Great Hotel

Customer Service, Pool, Resort
9,7
Amazing hotel and very friendly service. I really enjoyed my stay. Great for couples looking for a quiet/relaxing get away.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen H. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Juni 2015
Amazing,outstanding and Romantic

Staff was amazing and attentive the entire time, spotless pool, clean amazing rooms and you get to pick your pillow and the room smelled amazing and felt luxurious!
9,7
We had the best time at Twin palms for our Honey moon! From the moment you arrive you feel like Royalty! The staff was amazing and very attentive! The rooms were awesome and you get to pick your pillow and pillow scent from little cute Minnie pillows! The bed was so comfy! The bathroom was awesome and all in all the room was so peaceful and just amazing! The pool was clean and the perfect temperature plus it was very tranquil! We are still in Thailandand going to head back at the end of our trip to end it in such a beautiful place! We love the Twin Palms 5star all the way!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Noel W. Pasangan Australia, 09 Juni 2015
Great relaxing stay

Location, staff, pool
7,7
Really enjoyed the location, the fruit basket and free cocktail every night. Service was great and staff helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tan Y. Pasangan Taiwan, 08 Juni 2015
Great pool, nice location, room is comfortable.

We enjoy the pool that in the middle of the rooms, also really enjoyed the fruit session in the afternoon
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Simon R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 31 Mei 2015
Great hotel for Couples/Families

Service, Food, Location
10
relaxing, quiet, enjoyable
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pusat BisnisTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub MalamTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub MalamTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - TamanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - TamanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - DapurTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruang RapatTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - TamanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C03