atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobi Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Mandi Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar Tidur Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub Malam Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub Malam Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Hotel
Area: Surin Jumlah kamar: 97

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,9

dari 324 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
9,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,2
Makanan
8,4
Semua ulasan (324)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Stephen H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 Januari 2014
Very nice hotel. Free sparkling wine for breakfast

Close to beach, great nightlife and restaurants.
9
Chooi P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 04 Desember 2013
outstanding every single time

room,restaurnts,food
9,7
gets better everytime we go back.very few hotel age well. everything is well thought out
Gilbert L. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Desember 2013
Beautiful hotel in a great location

Attentive staff, beach clubs, beautiful design
9,3
Great location in Surin Beach, much more upscale and comfortable than Patong. Beautiful hotel built around a central pool and garden, plus 3 beach clubs a short walk away. Staff goes above and beyond in attending to every detail -- afternoon mangos, turndown service, they even helped me find a football game on TV at 5am!
Charlotte B. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 17 November 2013
Stunning hotel with a fabulous beach club

staff friendliness, great room, lovely beach club
9
It was brilliant, we were upgraded to a pool room and catch club was great except the staff seemed to be asleep on the Sunday. Check out was a bit of a nightmare, they had added other rooms meals to our bill and made us go to great lengths to prove it wasn't our food so unfortunately it took 45 mins and we missed most of our final morning at the beach. Other than than amazing and would definitely recommend
Tim B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 17 Oktober 2013
Marvelous

Service, room standard and pool
9,3
Amazing service, beautiful hotel and not too far from the busier parts of the island towns. Beach club was good too but often full of protencious snobs. Staff were so friendly and nice. However, the Western female hotel manager wasn't as helpful or friendly.
Eric S. Pasangan Belgium, 04 Oktober 2013
Very good surrounding, very clean beach,very good

Rooms
8
Marcia C. Pasangan United States of America, 14 September 2013
Welcoming resort

Relaxing with beautiful grounds. The pool is awesome. Champagne flowing at breakfast. Room service is quick for any requests such as ice or glasses.
8,3
We were upgraded to room where you open the sliding doors and can swim right out. It was spectacular. The room was spacious, clean and well stocked. The bathroom facilities such as shower and toilet are open so don't expect privacy.
Paul H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 01 September 2013
Tired hotel but good location

location and central pool
6,7
good hotel back in it's day but feels like they haven't done enough to maintain it. for the price we paid, i can't have any complaints but would have been unhappy if I was paying peak season rates
Juwita M. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 30 Agustus 2013
Relaxing Hotel

Friendly Staff, Nice Pool, has a best beach club.
9,3
I love this hotel, quiet and calm, really good for those of you looking for relaxing hotel. They have a nice beach club. The room was really fine. I would to be back here again if i go to Phuket.
Jack G. Pasangan China, 26 Agustus 2013
Amazing experience would make your satisfaction

Room experience, swimming facilities, BarbieQ Night
9,3
My wife and I stayed in Twimpalm for 4 days and it was a amazing experience from the first beginning on. The room service, weekend BBQ night, room facilities and experience are great. And also we've been to almost 4 beaches of Phuket, trust me if you wanna a peace and clean vocation, Twimpalm would not disappoint you. The only one issues is there is no shuttle bus, and you need at least 5 people to get one from hotel. So, call a cap and enjoy your nice holiday here!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub MalamTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Klub MalamTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar TidurTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SekelilingTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kamar MandiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tempat MasukTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pusat BisnisTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruangan FitnessTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - VillaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ResepsionisTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PemandanganTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PemandanganTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SekelilingTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Toko-tokoTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PemandanganTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SekelilingTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3C04