atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restoran Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restoran Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Lobi Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pemandangan Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pemandangan
Area: Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan Jumlah kamar: 213
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 433 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (433)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Chuan S. Pasangan Singapore, 16 Desember 2014
2 Night stay over

The Rooms were clean and nice. Rooms were spacious. Good view of city from room
8,7
I went over for a 2 night stay and it was a pleasant experience. No issues with late checkin and they arranged a room with a great city view. The rooms were spacious and clean as well.
Amanda Y. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 14 Desember 2014
Wonderful, comfortable, convenient!

Spacious, comfortable rooms, convenient location, and helpful staff.
9,3
Atsuyuki M. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 09 Desember 2014
quiet place

clean, calm, good location
8
nice and cozy place for business trip definitely not for family hotel type but good for business use
Michael S. Pasangan Canada, 01 Desember 2014
Great spot and suited us to a tee

location, comfort, nearby facilities
8,3
It was great, we used to live on Macdonnell Road so it was great to be there and we were very familiar with the area. The hotel is efficient and with the Park and Shop so close by we did not really care about the onsite restaurant. Bus stop outside, taxis readily available and we could walk (down) into the city.
Atsuyuki M. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 31 Oktober 2014
QUIET AREA

CLEAN NICEPEOPLE QUIET
8
I LIKE STAY HERE BECAUSE IT IS LOCATED UPPER HILL. QUIET AND NICE
Oyunzul D. Pasangan Mongolia, 18 Oktober 2014
Ok

Room size, view, food
7,7
Nice but water pressure problems
William C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 05 Oktober 2014
Good hotel with slightly sterile atmosphere in HK.

Room cleanliness, staff attentiveness, view.
8,3
I enjoyed 2 Macdonnell Road and have to applaud the hotel's cleanliness, the polite and attentive staff, and its commanding views over Hong Kong. My criticism, and it is a small one and perhaps more of a personal opinion, but I found the hotel lacking a bit of character. It was a bit sterile, it could've been in any city in any country on earth - only the TV channels let you know you were in Hong Kong. That's not a big knock on the place, as I'd stay there again.
Yuanjian Y. Pasangan Philippines, 26 September 2014
NICE HOTEL

LOCATION SERVICE ROOM
8
WONDERFUL
Daniel R. Pasangan United States of America, 18 September 2014
Pleasantly surprised!

Size, cleanliness, views
9
We stayed one night at the Macdonnell and it really exceeded our expectations. The price was great , the room was spacious and the location was awesome for the cable car. Would highly recommend it!!
Timothy K. Pasangan Australia, 16 September 2014
not value or money

location, room size
5,3
average staff, poor food with MSG, small double beds, stoves not turned on for short term stays, virtually no glasses or kitchen equipment, no umbrellas, overpriced rooms even with bid agora discount

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar TidurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar TidurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar TidurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar TidurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar TidurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar TidurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar TidurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar TidurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar TidurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar TidurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar TidurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestoranTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestoranTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - LobiTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - PemandanganTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pemandangan


AS-AGWEB-3C04