atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restoran Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restoran Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Lobi Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pemandangan Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pemandangan
Area: Hong Kong Central / Area Sheung Wan Jumlah kamar: 213
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 398 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (398)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Cory L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 24 Agustus 2014
outstanding

very clean
10
Wonderful
Mary J. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Agustus 2014
Great place to stay

we loved the view. The room was clean and spacious. It was good that it has a mini-kitchen.
9
It is our first time to try this hotel and it exceeded our expectation. It was accessible. There is a shuttle that will bring you to the MTR station. The hotel is near bus stop. We loved the view from our room. The room was clean and spacious. The internet connection was also relatively fast. We appreciate that the room has a mini-kitchen. We will definitely go back to this place.
Yeuk L. Pasangan China, 18 Agustus 2014
Good things about this hotel

Quiet location, nice view, spacious room
8
Comfortable and quiet, away from busy traffic and crowd.
Ka U. Pasangan China, 16 Agustus 2014
Satisfying hotel choice

Everything was good except the hotel location
8
It was a wonderful experience in two McDonnell road hotel. I would like to stay there one more night if I could.
Lee S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 12 Agustus 2014
Very nice hotel with good location, great service

Friendly staffs with great service, efficient check-in, convenience transportation, spacious room
10
We arrived before 2pm, we booked a standard studio, as the room is not ready, they didn't ask us to wait and up graded us to a junior suite which was available. The staffs are friendly and efficient. The room is spacious, clean and very quite. Hotel provide shuttle bus service to a few spots in central. The coffee shop located on the reception floor with nice view and good food. I'll definitely go back again.
Ka Y. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 27 Juli 2014
Nice big room with reasonable rate

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Big Room
6,7
Kian M. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 05 Juli 2014
great view and good location

great view, good location and value for money
8
rooms were spacious and the view from the room was fantastic. will go back again if price is right.
Yau H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 05 Juli 2014
Big and comfortable room.

Comfortable room, fast check-in, good location
7,7
Cheng A. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 05 Juli 2014
Good hotel with Excellent Service

Attentive staffs, good location
10
Xintong L. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 07 Juni 2014
Nice place to stay for a business traveler

Clean, Nice Staff and Services
7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar TidurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar TidurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar TidurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar TidurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar TidurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar TidurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar TidurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar TidurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar TidurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar TidurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Kamar TidurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestoranTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestoranTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Interior HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - LobiTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - PemandanganTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pemandangan


AS-AGWEB-3B03