atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Ubud Green Resort

Jalan Sriwedari, No. 8, Tegallantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Ubud Green Resort Bali - Kamar Tidur Ubud Green Resort Bali - Kamar Mandi Ubud Green Resort Bali - Lobi Ubud Green Resort Bali - Villa Ubud Green Resort Bali - Kamar Tidur Ubud Green Resort Bali - Hot tub Ubud Green Resort Bali - Kolam renang Ubud Green Resort Bali - Sekeliling Ubud Green Resort Bali - Villa Ubud Green Resort Bali - Restoran Ubud Green Resort Bali - Restoran Ubud Green Resort Bali - Balkon/Teras Ubud Green Resort Bali - Spa Ubud Green Resort Bali - Spa Ubud Green Resort Bali - Sekeliling Ubud Green Resort Bali - Pemandangan
Ubud Green Resort Bali - Taman Ubud Green Resort Bali - Pemandangan Ubud Green Resort Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ubud Green Resort Bali - Tempat Masuk Ubud Green Resort Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ubud Green Resort Bali - Kamar Tidur Ubud Green Resort Bali - Balkon/Teras Ubud Green Resort Bali - Kolam renang Ubud Green Resort Bali - Pemandangan Ubud Green Resort Bali - Restoran Ubud Green Resort Bali - Spa Ubud Green Resort Bali - Kamar Tidur
Area: Ubud Jumlah kamar: 16
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 238 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
9,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,1
Semua ulasan (238)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Dwi E. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 11 Oktober 2013
bagus utk relaksasi dan menjauh dari keramaian

sarapan dapat diantar ke kamar healthy drink nya layak dicoba,layanan kamar chef pizza layak dicoba
9,3
tidak ada masalah,akan menginap disini lagi jika ke Ubud
Marini E. Pasangan Indonesia, 28 Oktober 2012
Menyenangkan, suasana inda dan sevis baik

Design unik, lokasi bagus dan pelayanan top
8
Saya dan suami mendapatkan suasana romantis dengan fasilitas dan sevis yg sangat ramah
Ronald R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 03 Maret 2012
Hotel yang indah dan nyaman untuk istirahat

Ketenangan dan kebersihan
7,7
Untuk resort bintang 5, luar biasa tenang dan nyaman. Tapi lebih diperuntukan untuk wisatawan asing, krn dari channel TV dan makanan-nya kurang mendukung wisatawan lokal.
Low E. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 22 Juli 2014
NATURE

ENVIRONMENT, STAFF PERFORMANCE AND FOOD
6,7
THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY, AND THE ENVIRONMENT IS VERY NATURE, ALL GREEN. BUT THE ROOM CLEANLINESS CAN BE MORE IMPROVE AS THE BED SHEET IS SMELLY. AND THE LOCATION IS FAR FROM THE UBUD MARKET, BUT THIS RESORT GOT PROVIDE SHUTTLE BUS TO UBUD PALACE EVERY 2 HOURS.
Gavin Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 21 Juli 2014
Our relaxing stay in Ubud

1. Friendly and helpful staff, 2. Location and setting, 3. Overall Quality
8,7
We found Ubud Green very welcoming, immediately the staff assisted us as we approached the steps. We were impressed daily with the assistance and high level of customer service provided by the staff, the special touches like making bookings and following up the next day made us feel very welcome and comfortable. Nothing was too much trouble. Our kids loved seeing the fire flies at night in the rice fields, swimming in the pool and spending time just relaxing in the comfortable atmosphere of the lounge area in the villa. Travelling with small children and knowing they are so happy and are enjoying the surroundings at Ubud Green makes a holiday so much more enjoyable. A special mention to the drivers....
Lisa M. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 02 Juli 2014
A luxurious hideaway!! Wish we would stay longer

,The 2br pool villa was perfect for 2 kids & I. Good space & privacy to. ,Shuttle bus into town & mobile phone supplied meant never getting stranded. , Terrific staff!!
9
We had the most luxurious peaceful time at Ubud Green. The kids (13 & 6) loved the pool, jacuzzi & wildlife. Our villa was beautifully appointed, great attention to detail. In the iPod Dock there is a DVD player which came in very handy. We all left wishing that we could've stayed a week.
Yohanna H. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 01 Juli 2014
Good villa recommended for quite surrounding

Great Hotel Love to stay here; be back again.
9,3
Just stay one night willing to be back again. Signal was weak. Wifi good. Recommended
Lena Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 21 Juni 2014
Bayu Villa with perfect views and swimming pool!

1. Facing of Villa 2. Cosy and comfortable 3. Free transfer to town
6,7
Overally was good except for miscommunication wrt nature walk which was not conducted at Ibah and not informed ahead of time. Felt cheated.
Sook F. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 14 Juni 2014
A sanctuary amongst greenery

The villa opens to a lush view of greenery, relaxing your mind and body. The resort is manned by a group of dedicated stasis who serves with pride.
9,3
My friends and I are already planning for our next visit to Ubud Bali and we will come back to Ubud Geen again. The resort delights us with exceedingly good service. We are pampered with free afternoon tea and 15 min of complimentary massage. Breakfast is not buffer style but this serves us well as the breakfast menu is varied and the quality is good. We love its anti oxidant fresh fruit juices. The villa comes with enough amenities including adaptor and also a hand phone which connects us to the reception when we are out shopping in Ubud. We have a paradisal stay and thank you, Ubud Green.
Kakiu H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 11 Juni 2014
super nice villa

rice terrance view, room.design and staff
9,3
our stay was very good. the rice terrance view from our private pool are perfect. the room layout are very nice and fit to purpose. staffs are nice and efficiency. although the located a bit away from main street but they provided free shuttles. overall is over standard.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Ubud Green Resort BaliUbud Green Resort Bali - Kamar TidurUbud Green Resort Bali - Kamar MandiUbud Green Resort Bali - LobiUbud Green Resort Bali - VillaUbud Green Resort Bali - Kamar TidurUbud Green Resort Bali - Hot tubUbud Green Resort Bali - Kolam renangUbud Green Resort Bali - SekelilingUbud Green Resort Bali - VillaUbud Green Resort Bali - RestoranUbud Green Resort Bali - RestoranUbud Green Resort Bali - Balkon/TerasUbud Green Resort Bali - SpaUbud Green Resort Bali - SpaUbud Green Resort Bali - SekelilingUbud Green Resort Bali - PemandanganUbud Green Resort Bali - TamanUbud Green Resort Bali - PemandanganUbud Green Resort Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelUbud Green Resort Bali - Tempat MasukUbud Green Resort Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelUbud Green Resort Bali - Kamar TidurUbud Green Resort Bali - Balkon/TerasUbud Green Resort Bali - Kolam renangUbud Green Resort Bali - PemandanganUbud Green Resort Bali - RestoranUbud Green Resort Bali - SpaUbud Green Resort Bali - Kamar TidurUbud Green Resort Bali - SekelilingUbud Green Resort Bali - Kamar TidurUbud Green Resort Bali - Kamar TidurUbud Green Resort Bali - Makanan dan MinumanUbud Green Resort Bali - Kamar TidurUbud Green Resort Bali - RestoranUbud Green Resort Bali - Kamar TidurUbud Green Resort Bali - Kamar TidurUbud Green Resort Bali - Kamar TidurUbud Green Resort Bali - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B04