atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Ubud Green Resort

Jalan Sriwedari, No. 8, Tegallantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Ubud Green Resort Bali - Kamar Tidur Ubud Green Resort Bali - Kamar Mandi Ubud Green Resort Bali - Lobi Ubud Green Resort Bali - Villa Ubud Green Resort Bali - Kamar Tidur Ubud Green Resort Bali - Hot tub Ubud Green Resort Bali - Kolam renang Ubud Green Resort Bali - Sekeliling Ubud Green Resort Bali - Villa Ubud Green Resort Bali - Restoran Ubud Green Resort Bali - Restoran Ubud Green Resort Bali - Balkon/Teras Ubud Green Resort Bali - Spa Ubud Green Resort Bali - Spa Ubud Green Resort Bali - Sekeliling Ubud Green Resort Bali - Pemandangan
Ubud Green Resort Bali - Taman Ubud Green Resort Bali - Pemandangan Ubud Green Resort Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ubud Green Resort Bali - Tempat Masuk Ubud Green Resort Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Ubud Green Resort Bali - Kamar Tidur Ubud Green Resort Bali - Balkon/Teras Ubud Green Resort Bali - Kolam renang Ubud Green Resort Bali - Pemandangan Ubud Green Resort Bali - Restoran Ubud Green Resort Bali - Spa Ubud Green Resort Bali - Kamar Tidur
Area: Ubud Jumlah kamar: 16
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 254 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
9,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,9
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (254)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Tjong D. Pasangan Indonesia, 05 Agustus 2014
pemandangan bagus..tenang

kamar yang luas dan bersih..pemandangn yg indah..sarapan yang enak
8,7
Ubdu green resort hotel dengan pemandangan sawah yang indah..kamar yang saya tempati luas dengan kolam pribadi menghadap sawah..love it...kamar nya bersih dan sarapan pagi bisa di antar ke kamar...recommended banget ama ubud green resort
Atika K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 29 Juli 2014
Hotel yang tenang cocok untuk pasangan honeymoon

Hotel dengan pemandangan yang indah dekat dengan pasar ubud dan dekat dengan alam
8,3
Hotel yang tenang dan nyaman dengan pelayanan yang maksimal dari hotel menuju pusat ubud market disediakan shuttle bus... Pemandangan pedesaan di sekitar hotel dengan udara yang sejuk sangat cocok untuk pasangan bulan madu maupun tempat beristirahat yang nyaman
Dwi E. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 11 Oktober 2013
bagus utk relaksasi dan menjauh dari keramaian

sarapan dapat diantar ke kamar healthy drink nya layak dicoba,layanan kamar chef pizza layak dicoba
9,3
tidak ada masalah,akan menginap disini lagi jika ke Ubud
Marini E. Pasangan Indonesia, 28 Oktober 2012
Menyenangkan, suasana inda dan sevis baik

Design unik, lokasi bagus dan pelayanan top
8
Saya dan suami mendapatkan suasana romantis dengan fasilitas dan sevis yg sangat ramah
Ronald R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 03 Maret 2012
Hotel yang indah dan nyaman untuk istirahat

Ketenangan dan kebersihan
7,7
Untuk resort bintang 5, luar biasa tenang dan nyaman. Tapi lebih diperuntukan untuk wisatawan asing, krn dari channel TV dan makanan-nya kurang mendukung wisatawan lokal.
Dion F. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 17 Agustus 2014
Ubud Green review

Staff friendliness, facilities, location
9,7
Our stay was fantastic. We were treated like royalty from the minute we arrived. The staff were very attentive to all our needs. Our villa was a great place to relax and chill out with a lovely view overlooking rice fields. Jacuzzi and pool in the room, what more do you need. Would definitely stay there again
Ming Y. Pasangan Singapore, 15 Agustus 2014
Beautiful villa with great service

Great service, breakfast delivered to villa, mobile phone given to contact front desk
8,7
Positives: great service from the time we checked in (a short briefing was provided in the villa), prompt service upon request. Had free scheduled shuttle service to town center, even if it is out of the scheduled timing a nominal fee of USD4 was required. There were a few times when we were the only ones going to the town center, they especially sent us our destination instead of the 2 drop off points. We were handled a mobile phone that we could contact the front desk wherever we were and could request for shuttle pick up. Everyone was so friendly and smiley, always greeting with a warm smile and always checking if we were doing fine. Really loved the idea that we could have breakfast delivered to our villa. Could request for them to prepare the jaccuzi before leaving the villa and coming back to have a bubbly time. The villa were well equipped with full kitchenette and travel adaptor, etc. the villas were laid out in a way to maximize privacy. Neutral: breakfast was average but had a large variety to choose from. Jaccuzi jet power could be a little stronger. Negative: the villa was located out of the town center so nothing was within walking distance and do expect living with insects (even though their electrical mosquito repellent works very well, neither of us got mosquito bites. Since the villas were facing the rice field (just a small portion), the farmers would be creating noise to chase away the birds nipping on their crops (but the bedroom was situated further in and did not interrupt our sleep). Overall: really enjoyed my stay with Ubud Green
Poh K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 11 Agustus 2014
4 adults in Duplex

Staff very friendly, Nice country side setting, Near to Ubud town
7,3
Generally pleasant. Some issues with the Duplex: Only 1 bathroom/toilet for 4 persons Smell of dampness in the lower bedroom. Maybe because room is below ground level. Some traffic noise from road
Edwin C. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 02 Agustus 2014
nice resort

real green, good breakfast, nice ambience
8,7
its a nice resort for retreat with a good value for money.
Cen L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 27 Juli 2014
Hotel with attentive

Mobile phone,Welcome Drink,Thank you letter
7,3
Lichened walls, mosquitos are everywhere. We stayed in 2-bedrooms standard villa, but there was just 1 bathroom, so we need to go downstair to use toilet, it's quite inconvenient. But the welcome drink was quite tasty & hotel provided mobile phone to us, sent thank you letter to remind us setting aside some money for government departure tax, that's so sweet.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Ubud Green Resort BaliUbud Green Resort Bali - Kamar TidurUbud Green Resort Bali - Kamar MandiUbud Green Resort Bali - LobiUbud Green Resort Bali - VillaUbud Green Resort Bali - Kamar TidurUbud Green Resort Bali - Hot tubUbud Green Resort Bali - Kolam renangUbud Green Resort Bali - SekelilingUbud Green Resort Bali - VillaUbud Green Resort Bali - RestoranUbud Green Resort Bali - RestoranUbud Green Resort Bali - Balkon/TerasUbud Green Resort Bali - SpaUbud Green Resort Bali - SpaUbud Green Resort Bali - SekelilingUbud Green Resort Bali - PemandanganUbud Green Resort Bali - TamanUbud Green Resort Bali - PemandanganUbud Green Resort Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelUbud Green Resort Bali - Tempat MasukUbud Green Resort Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelUbud Green Resort Bali - Kamar TidurUbud Green Resort Bali - Balkon/TerasUbud Green Resort Bali - Kolam renangUbud Green Resort Bali - PemandanganUbud Green Resort Bali - RestoranUbud Green Resort Bali - SpaUbud Green Resort Bali - Kamar TidurUbud Green Resort Bali - SekelilingUbud Green Resort Bali - Kamar TidurUbud Green Resort Bali - Kamar TidurUbud Green Resort Bali - Makanan dan MinumanUbud Green Resort Bali - Kamar TidurUbud Green Resort Bali - RestoranUbud Green Resort Bali - Kamar TidurUbud Green Resort Bali - Kamar TidurUbud Green Resort Bali - Kamar TidurUbud Green Resort Bali - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A04