Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Bandara Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interior Hotel Uhouse Chiang Mai - Pemandangan Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur Uhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Bandara Chiang Mai Jumlah kamar: 33

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 83 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,3
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,8
Makanan
5,7
Semua ulasan (83)
Stephen M. Berpasangan Thailand, 24 Maret 2014
Very good value for money.

The price, built in 2012, clean and close to the airport.
8
Would definitely recommend this hotel. Close to airport, clean and well priced.
Alice L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 10 Maret 2014
Small apartment near central airport plaza

Reasonable price..tidy room.easy to reach airport
6,7
Pls make sure to let taxi drive know is Uhouse not YOUhouse,the other one is near the sunday night market..dont mixed it... Also 7~11 is far away from the Uhouse, need 20min walking,better perpare everything like food or drinking before going to the Uhouse..and their check out time is 12 .
Kristofer B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 19 Februari 2014
Clean, Modern, with a Great Location

Clean, Quiet, 20 minute walk from the airport.
8,7
I booked this room on the last night of my stay in Chiang Mai because I wanted to be at the airport just after 4am. It's about a 20 minute walk so that was perfect for me. There is also a full size Tesco Lotus a few hundred meters down the street. There was nobody at reception when I arrived just after 1 but I called one of the posted phone numbers and someone came over from next door in a few minutes to check me in. The room was clean, linens were clean, internet worked well, and it was modern and quiet. The mattress was firm and very comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.
Elke S. Berpasangan Netherlands, 17 Februari 2014
good stay before early flight

clean, comfortable, service
8
just for 1 night before early flight, it was perfect. good value for money
Qi L. Berkelompok Germany, 27 Januari 2014
good

location to airport, well furnitured, friendly staff
8
location is great, walking 20 Min to airport, by car 5 min, hotel offer morning transfer 50 baht each, close to airport shopping plaza, facility ok!
Qi L. Berkelompok Germany, 25 Januari 2014
transfer stay

location to airport, well furnitured, friendly staff
8
location is great, walking 20 Min to airport, by car 5 min, hotel offer morning transfer 50 baht each, close to airport shopping plaza, facility ok!
Yat C. Berkelompok Hong Kong, 17 Januari 2014
Far away from city, not very close to airport

Cheap, the owner drove us to airport in midnight
5,7
Chi H. Berpasangan Hong Kong, 13 Januari 2014
Clean and value for money.

Very clean with bottles of water. Very close to airport, just 20 minutes walk.
7,3
Louis J. Berpasangan United States of America, 26 September 2013
clean room, hot water private

clean room, hot water private bath
8,3
we enjoyed our short stay at UHouse, it was a little difficult to find at first, but we managed to find it, very close to airport and night safari, will stay again
Satit D. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 08 September 2013
Good location for whom want to stay near airport.

Clean, Nice design & fast service
7,7
I drove from Bangkok & arrived the hotel at 1 am. There's only 2-3 lots for car park. Staff serviced us with smile although we asked many questions also the way to get there during we were 50 kms far from the place. We attend the seminar at Central Hall, Central Department store which is located opposite to the hotel. There are many restaurants near by. We can buy local foods at the department store..It's very convenience..

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Uhouse Chiang MaiUhouse Chiang Mai - Interior HotelUhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurUhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurUhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurUhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurUhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurUhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurUhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurUhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurUhouse Chiang Mai - Interior HotelUhouse Chiang Mai - Interior HotelUhouse Chiang Mai - Interior HotelUhouse Chiang Mai - PemandanganUhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar TidurUhouse Chiang Mai - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B03