Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Filipina 1230

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 346 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
6,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (346)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Cesar B. Pasangan Australia, 10 Mei 2016
Big room, friendly and very helpfull staff.
5,7
Very good accommodation for any travellers clean and great staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bruno R. Pasangan Australia, 27 April 2016
Value for money
5,3
Hotel very clean and staff very friendly. Location not the best but still recommend it. Price for the room was very satisfactory.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rhocella S. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 13 April 2016
Staff
6
Very friendly and would readily attend to your needs.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ian H. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 19 Maret 2016
Good value
5,7
Good value
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bruce N. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 05 Maret 2016
My stay
5,3
Staying in the hotel was very good .the room was very well maintained.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sandro F. Pasangan Italy, 29 Februari 2016
Go for it

Safe, Clean, Good service
8,3
I did the check-in late but all was very smooth, location is not the best but not too far from night life and restaurants. For the price and the kind of room i got (basic one) for sure i will come back again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steven S. Wisatawan bisnis Canada, 17 Desember 2015
Great place and great price

price, staff, room size
9
I have stayed here many times, and have always been happy staying here. Its a budget hotel which is excellent value. A clean room, quiet even though its on a busy street, I have always found the place to be pleasant. The restaurant is average, but consistently decent. The security guards do a great job hailing taxis and making sure you are taken care of. There is a Ministop under the hotel, which provides quick snacks or other cravings.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrej D. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 02 Desember 2015
nice room in a loud niborhood.

staff, and clean
6
i stayed one night, the room was nice and big (expencive) and woke up to terrible noise in the morning.. its a nigborhood that fixes cars, and the noise starts at 6am.. so if yuou want to sleep .. no way .. the staff was nice,.. but i can not recomend it because of the price and the bae nighborhood.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul S. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Oktober 2015
Budget

friendly and helpful staff,good location and fairly clean.
7
It was brief so it was difficult to see anymore positives.The food was poor but the staff were very enthusiastic and helpful especially the check in counter lady staff i met.The only challenge is apart from the slightly lacking food the price is a little high for the bugger families.I had visiting family and there was no room with ability to cater for 4 adults.So taking 2 extra rooms cost me a bit more than I would have liked to pay.Overall good hotel.2 star would be a more accurate rating.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Guenther M. Pasangan Germany, 20 September 2015
Great value for your money

Very friendly staff, delicious food, centrally located
8,7
Great value for the money, we will come back
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interior HotelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ResepsionisV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Toko-tokoV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Toko-tokoV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Toko-tokoV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Toko-tokoV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interior HotelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar MandiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - FasilitasV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Mandi


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C01