atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Filipina 1200 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Tempat Masuk V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Tempat Masuk V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Resepsionis V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Resepsionis V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Mandi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Mandi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Sekeliling V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Sekeliling V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa
Area: Makati Jumlah kamar: 26
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 262 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
6,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,9
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (262)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ghaleb A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 28 Juli 2014
so so

bed ...
5,7
it is not bad ..... location not good as the map in makati but u will not feel u r in makati ... i don't like the location
Patrick K. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 14 Juli 2014
Good

Close to airport, very friendly staff, great massage facilities
7,7
Great, friendly helpful staff, nice rooms which are clean and air conditioned.
Jeffrey G. Pasangan Philippines, 28 Juni 2014
Checked out of the Hotel the same day we checked n

Professional Staff. Issues were NOT staff related
6
The hotel is not near attractions for a tourist. The staff tried to accommodate but the location was not desirable. When you leave the hotel the desk keeps the room key (will not let you take it with you). Restaurant closed early (before 7:30). The staff was unsuccessful in flagging down a taxi to take us to a recommended restaurant. Airport transfer cost 2x that of a taxi . The room was neat and clean and staff & management was professional
Christopher T. Wisatawan berkelompok Zimbabwe, 30 Mei 2014
It was my first experience and I really enjoyed it

Staff were very supportive and made sure you are safe whether booking a taxi
6,3
I enjoyed that it's was close to where I wanted go and close to airport too
Robert R. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 29 Mei 2014
GREAT RESORT LOCATION

HAPPY, PRIVATE and PEACEFUL
7,7
GREAT, STAY with a very nice team of staff more helpful than average. Always good to know you can still find a safe and secured location.
Chinkey M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 05 Mei 2014
experience at VIP

Clean, easy taxi pick up and attentive staffs
9,3
We hAd great time at this hotel, good Ac, good cable Tv connection and clean room and conducive reception... The problem is the hot water heater, it is not hot.... And we were assigned in the room that has no signal coverage on our cellphones hahah
Paul T. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 28 April 2014
Good for a few nights

Close proximity to airport, good security, small convenient store next door
7,7
Another good stay here, little noisy from traffic but not too bothersome, good value for money
Koh P. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 19 April 2014
Reasonable rate to stay, clean room

Helpful security guard, good breakfast , clean room
9
Comfortable
Isaac B. Pasangan United States of America, 18 April 2014
Relaxing spa

Spa, nice bathroom, friendly staffs
6,7
It was good. We just don't like the location..
Carlton S. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 17 April 2014
Nice clean hotel near Makati and Airport

The things I liked about this hotel was its location ( close to Makati and Airport ) , clean rooms with free wi fi and friendly staff .
7,7
My stay was a bit of mixed feelings . The good things were that the location was great for what I had to do in Makati and transport to the airport was easy . The rooms were cleaner than most hotels and the staff friendly and helpful . The things I did not like was that there were no windows in my room and not sure if any rooms had windows . Also , to make phone calls in your room from a mobile phone was difficult . Had to go in the lobby to get a signal . Overall though it was a nice stay .....

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Tempat MasukV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Tempat MasukV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ResepsionisV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ResepsionisV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar MandiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interior HotelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar MandiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SekelilingV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SekelilingV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ResepsionisV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RestoranV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interior HotelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Resepsionis


AS-AGWEB-3B03