Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Filipina 1230 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Resepsionis V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Toko-toko V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Toko-toko V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kafe
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Toko-toko V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Toko-toko V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kafe V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kafe V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kafe V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Mandi
Area: Makati Jumlah kamar: 26
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 314 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
6,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (314)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Jesson O. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Juli 2015
Nice and clean.

Cleanliness.and price
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leahflor A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 30 Juni 2015
Satisfied

First,good customer service.second,very clean.third,very convenient place
9
Our stay,I can say I will love to go back at this hotel coz aside for having a good customer service including the security guard we felt so safe and the price is good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria E. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Juni 2015
Great & quiete place

Food & location
8,3
Bathroim towel rack is broken but overall my stay is great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marivic B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 28 Maret 2015
Overnight stay in Manila

Staff, Cleanliness, Spa.
9,3
Overall very good, enjoyable stay, will be using as our regular hotel when staying in Manila. Thanks to all the staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohammed A. Wisatawan Tunggal Saudi Arabia, 24 Maret 2015
vip suites

restaurant, spa, room
6
all great especially spa is best only problem is room has no windows make wifi signal low as well as phone sim card network coverage
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carlton S. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 12 Maret 2015
Nice and clean hotel

I liked the clean room with free wi fi , the location and nice staff .
7,7
Ive stayed here at this hotel before and I like the location and rooms . The hotel is located in a local area but can walk to Makati area and close to the airport by taxi . There is a spa massage shop on the 1rst floor and a Mini mart next to the hotel for your convenience . The standard rooms have no window but its clean and quiet . The staff is also nice and pleasant .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Narissa C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Maret 2015
A Hotel with a Spa

Location, Spa and Hotel's Interior Design
8
I love that there is a spa downstairs where you can relax. Accommodating staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michel P. Wisatawan bisnis France, 12 Februari 2015
no food available anywhere nearby after 8pm.

not much...
4,7
Coffee shop closes at 8pm. Arrived at 10 min before 8pm but wasnt told so. Was after travelling long haul... starved. Was told i had to get a taxi to get near a restaurant. Wifi not working most of the time. I certainly will not stay there again. Terrible location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carlton S. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 07 Februari 2015
Nice and clean hotel

I liked the rooms which were clean and spacious , the staff provided excellent service and were friendly . Also , the location is convenient .
7,7
The hotel rooms are clean , spacious and quiet with free wi fi . Staff is nice and pleasant and very accommodating .There is a massage spa located on the 1rst floor and a Mini mart next door for convenience .Its about a 15 min walk to Waltermart in the Makati area and a little longer to the Greenbelt shopping center . Also, by taxi its about a 15 - 20 min ride to terminal 3 .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Guillaume P. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 31 Januari 2015
Hotel Ok but location poor

Cleanliness
6,7
The hotel is quite good, clean and classy. But the street it is in is on the outskirt of Makati.. Mostly a tyre and auto part street! It takes about 15 mins walk to go to the Greenbelt shopping centre. My room didn't have a window.. I liked the convenience of the 24h Ministop store next to the hotel entrance .
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interior HotelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ResepsionisV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Toko-tokoV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Toko-tokoV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Toko-tokoV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Toko-tokoV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - KafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Interior HotelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar MandiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - FasilitasV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kamar Mandi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C04