arrow-up-icon Pilihlah program loyalitas Anda untuk melihat poinnya
Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Semua ulasan (1468)

Wisatawan bisnis (414)

Pasangan (464)

Wisatawan Tunggal (265)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (124)

Keluarga dengan anak dewasa (73)

Wisatawan berkelompok (128)

Sangat Bagus
8,0
dari 1468 ulasan
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Fasilitas
7,2
Lokasi
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Makanan
6,3

8,4 Tan E.
Singapore
25 Mei 2016
It was a great stay generally.
Good.

10 LOW K.
Malaysia
25 Mei 2016
Good location
Good food nearby.

4,4 vanessa W.
Singapore
26 Mei 2016
Rude Manager
Location is good. However, the manager is very rude. We reached early and decided to make a general enquiry if we can check in early. The manager raised his voice at us for no apparent reason. If there is no available room, he could have just explain to us properly. There is no need to raise his voice at your customers. Very disappointing experience. All staffs wore name tags on their uniform except him. A manager who cannot even deliver good customer experience. Staffs, Catherine and Stuart were very friendly and helpful though. Thanks for the help! we truly appreciate it. The so called manager ought to learn from them.

10 Guoming L.
Singapore
18 Mei 2016
Will stay again
Close to MTR, buses, trams and multiple supermarkets. Walkable to Causeway Bay.

8,4 Juliana H.
Malaysia
21 Mei 2016
Worth returning to for location and home away from
Love the boutique hotel feel - swanky without being over the top. Deluxe room was a good size (though toilet was small). Very good value for what you get (HK standards).

7,6 Deborah H.
Australia
15 Mei 2016
3rd time here. Still good hotel
This is my third time here and I was warmly greeted by reception who recognised me! This hotel is in a very good location in Wan Chai. It has nice rooms, comfortable and clean beds and nice decor. It has no pool, gym or cafe, but that's not required. It has an ok outdoor deck area. I got a very good upgrade this time. I have stayed in different rooms and this was the best on the 28th floor with a view of the mountains.

6 Yip S.
Singapore
16 Mei 2016
For this price, lesser than expectations
Overall, hotel location is relatively close to MTR, food is easily accessible.. just that for the price I paid per night, the room size and all just doesn't tally. I will probably not choose this hotel again the next time.

5,6 Yao O.
Singapore
15 Mei 2016
2 Single Bed or 1 Queen Bed
Booked a Luxe Room, and requested for a Queen size bed. However upon check in, they told us to pay a "Preferential rate" of more than 1K HKD for 3 nights if we want a queen size bed instead of a twin. Toiletries are not refreshed daily, and you have to call and request for it.

7,6 Pei S.
Singapore
13 Mei 2016
Review
Good location with lots of food nearby.. Tai Cheong and Honolulu egg tarts can be found nearby too..

7,6 Jui O.
Singapore
13 Mei 2016
good location
walkable to KHCEC and wanchai MRT , near causeway bay and the central