atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Resepsionis
Area: Wanchai Jumlah kamar: 79
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 947 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
6,2
Semua ulasan (947)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Hendra G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 31 Desember 2013
Hotel mewah dengan design yang istimewa

Hotel mewah, design istimewa, lokasi di prime area
8
Memuaskan karena Hotel mewah, design istimewa, lokasi di prime area
Hiu L. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 10 Juli 2013
Dekat dengan transportasi MTR

Dekat MTR station, Gratis Mini bar dan Lingkungan Hotel Sepi
5,3
Cukup menyenangkan, hanya kamar tidak luas, kamar mandi jg minimalis, dan walaupun minibar gratis dan dinyatakan ditambahkan tiap hari, nyatanya hanya hari pertama saja, selebihnya tidak diisi lagi begitu juga dengan perlengkapan mandi, tidak ditambahkan lg, cleaning service hanya mengganti handuk, sampah dan vacum lantai saja. Tidak cocok untuk keluarga dengan anak kecil.
Lim M. Pasangan Singapore, 15 September 2014
Reasonable price. Location near to MTR,

Nice n new hotel.nice aroma when enter. Good reception area
9
Stay was good. That's all I can say. Free drinks daily replenish by staff. Even reception everyday 5-8pm got free cocktail and wine and snacks. Near to wan chai mtr.
David W. Pasangan United States of America, 12 September 2014
Above average hotel

Location, Modern, Clean
7
Booked a 4 night Lux room. The front desk staff showed very little understanding when I requested an early check-in. Very plastic front desk staff. After almost 3 hours, we were assigned a room that had a very musty smell like the room hadn't been used in a long while. The view from the 10th floor room was very bad. The V hotel is a very well run hotel. Good location within 5 minutes walking distance from all the restaurant and bars of Wanchai. Modern furniture, and above average room size.
Karen Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 09 September 2014
So-so.

The space of the room, the convenient location to the Wan Chai MTR station.
7,7
Average - staff were compliant but slow. Our room wasn't made one day, because we had accidentally left the do not disturb sign on.
Chermaine C. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 05 September 2014
Highly Recommended Hotel with Basic Facilities

Near MTR, Quiet, Classy
8,3
I stayed 3 nights at this hotel. Overall room is big.Just hate that the toilet is translucent.Suitable for Couples i guess:X
Freya T. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 02 September 2014
not good as before

good location, inefficient reception
7
The recetion was messy when I did check in. No hand towel in the room. Only got two elevator. Sometimes one of them was locked so need to wait long time. When I did check out I waited for at least 10 mins. I chose to stay in this hotel 4 or 5 times but I felt it is not good as before which was clean & good service.
Jason G. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 31 Agustus 2014
Modern and comfortable

Location, rooms, quiet
8
Good looking rooms in a great location.
Yong E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 30 Agustus 2014
Good Location

Near MTR, Good service,Spacious Room
7,7
Overall satisfactory basing on the very good promo room rate that I got (V-Grand suite). Comfortable bed but cleanliness was just average. Very near to MTR .
Bee C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 29 Agustus 2014
excellent... value for money

excellent location with oni 3 min walk to mtr. clean m spacious room. gd for family with young kid whom can play n run on room. easy access to gd food around. free wifi n mini bar in room.
8,7
Excellent... value for money... but no swimming pool nor gym...

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat MasukV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Resepsionis


AS-AGWEB-3B08