atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Resepsionis
Area: Wanchai Jumlah kamar: 79
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 981 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
6,2
Semua ulasan (981)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Hendra G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 31 Desember 2013
Hotel mewah dengan design yang istimewa

Hotel mewah, design istimewa, lokasi di prime area
8
Memuaskan karena Hotel mewah, design istimewa, lokasi di prime area
Hiu L. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 10 Juli 2013
Dekat dengan transportasi MTR

Dekat MTR station, Gratis Mini bar dan Lingkungan Hotel Sepi
5,3
Cukup menyenangkan, hanya kamar tidak luas, kamar mandi jg minimalis, dan walaupun minibar gratis dan dinyatakan ditambahkan tiap hari, nyatanya hanya hari pertama saja, selebihnya tidak diisi lagi begitu juga dengan perlengkapan mandi, tidak ditambahkan lg, cleaning service hanya mengganti handuk, sampah dan vacum lantai saja. Tidak cocok untuk keluarga dengan anak kecil.
Hung C. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 29 Oktober 2014
Excellent hotel

Great location to the fair, great staffs, comfortable room, fast internet
9,3
Hung C. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 29 Oktober 2014
Awesome

Great location and room
9,3
Wang S. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 23 Oktober 2014
Nice

Nice & Location
6
Wilson T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 19 Oktober 2014
Nice City Hotel with Convenience

Convenient, clean and accessible
8,3
I was traveling with my 1 year old and family for this trip. The hotel was clean and room was spacious. Particularly enjoyed the location of this hotel as it was not affected by the recent protests in Hong Kong and there are nice foods around it.
Wilson T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 19 Oktober 2014
Nice location and comfortable

Convenient location, cleaniness and accessible
8,3
Traveling with my parents and family with a 1 year old baby with us. The hotel is located conveniently to food joints around it and close to MTR station. The room was clean and spacious, and my baby enjoyed the extra space for her to move around, and safely.
Min Y. Pasangan Taiwan, 12 Oktober 2014
It's was okay~

Location(less than 10 mins of walking to the MTR station) lots snacks around
6
V 2 Hotel Wanchai wasn't what I was expected...couldn't check in before 3pm(I know they don't have to...well there were another group of ppl waiting at their lobby as well) ,instead they asked me to pay 1500 more to get bigger room, so I don't need to wait...then we decided to check-in our luggages first , and come back after 3pm. Their front desk told me to wait for few mins, checked any rooms available for us now....17F, the room was not ready yet with door opened + hotel faulty who was talking on the phone & cleaning at the same time(now I realized why it took us sooo long to get check-in) we left our luggages and left。 one more thing to say, the bed was double bed not queen size when I asked the front desk....
Mun W. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 08 Oktober 2014
Modern & Peaceful Hotel

Location, Design & Facility
7
Generally, we are quite happy with this hotel as I have stayed here previously. For each floor is has only 3 rooms, so it is very peaceful as the traffic at the corridor is low. We have a little comments on the cleanliness in the room, the wall shelves near to wash basin and study table was dusty and not being wipe daily, we found dust collected on the shelves, hope the house keeping staff can improve their work.
Cherry K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 08 Oktober 2014
good views, experience locals, well-equipped ameni

good views, experience locals, well-equipped amenities,
8
good views, experience locals, well-equipped amenities,

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat MasukV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Resepsionis


AS-AGWEB-3C03