atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Resepsionis
Area: Wanchai Jumlah kamar: 79
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 878 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
6,2
Semua ulasan (878)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Hendra G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 31 Desember 2013
Hotel mewah dengan design yang istimewa

Hotel mewah, design istimewa, lokasi di prime area
8
Memuaskan karena Hotel mewah, design istimewa, lokasi di prime area
Hiu L. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 10 Juli 2013
Dekat dengan transportasi MTR

Dekat MTR station, Gratis Mini bar dan Lingkungan Hotel Sepi
5,3
Cukup menyenangkan, hanya kamar tidak luas, kamar mandi jg minimalis, dan walaupun minibar gratis dan dinyatakan ditambahkan tiap hari, nyatanya hanya hari pertama saja, selebihnya tidak diisi lagi begitu juga dengan perlengkapan mandi, tidak ditambahkan lg, cleaning service hanya mengganti handuk, sampah dan vacum lantai saja. Tidak cocok untuk keluarga dengan anak kecil.
Oliiver H. Wisatawan bisnis Germany, 23 Juli 2014
Again a great time at the V!

In the heart of HK Island, clean and quiet! Very well organised, fiendly staff, nice and modern rooms!
8
I had a perfectly nice room with a quiet and nice view to the hill side. Very friendly staff from reception to cleaning staff! The complementary mini bar is not nice anymore. The beer is not cancelled and just one "light" (Coke) drink is available. Still a snack breakfast is missing But I will come bakc for sure because I love you and your hotel!
Pojen S. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 20 Juli 2014
the service very well

service,room clean
8,7
Neil A. Wisatawan berkelompok South Africa, 14 Juli 2014
Disappointing

Free mini bar Location
4,3
Disappointed with the service and the maintenance of the room.
Kai L. Pasangan Singapore, 30 Juni 2014
Poor for hotel standards.

Good location, easy access to local food nearby.
5
- Was a pleasant, nicely design hotel - Interior looks new and comfortable - No food service in hotel, don't think its required as food is easily available near hotel - However, privacy was compromised when housekeeper enters room even though we didn't state to clean up room. There was an apology but nothing else. - Thought room was clean but found bed bugs on 2nd last day on stay. Unforgivable for hotel standards - Wanted to get a taxi to airport after checking out, and receptionist offered to get one for us (thank you) but waited for 20-30mins none came. Went further down the road to get a taxi on our own instead. - Poor service standards. Upon check-out, receptionist didn't even bother to ask about the stay. Obviously, I won't be staying here again.
Vichien A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 23 Juni 2014
very good

friendly are good
8,7
no problems
Rene C. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 14 Juni 2014
Great Room

Room, view, washing machine
7,3
Excellent. Very modern, spacious room with nice view. Free glass of wine and small snacks are a nice touch. Room could have been cleaned a bit better. Overall very good hotel.
Kanako I. Wisatawan berkelompok Japan, 09 Juni 2014
Close to Wanchai station, New apartment type hotel

Confortable bed, middle sized building, close to the station
7
We stayed there for three nights. When we checked in, we were given a key to double room, although we booked twin rooms and reconfirmed upon check in. So we had to wait for a housekeeper to bring another key to another room and move with our suitcase etc. which I wished went smoother for we had an appointment on that evening. It was more like a small apartment I got used to it by the time I left but it felt small for two adults.
Martina Y. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 08 Juni 2014
quick

Location, accessibility and price
4,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat MasukV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Resepsionis


AS-AGWEB-3C08