atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Resepsionis
Area: Wanchai Jumlah kamar: 79
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 1117 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (1117)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Hendra G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 31 Desember 2013
Hotel mewah dengan design yang istimewa

Hotel mewah, design istimewa, lokasi di prime area
8
Memuaskan karena Hotel mewah, design istimewa, lokasi di prime area
Hiu L. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 10 Juli 2013
Dekat dengan transportasi MTR

Dekat MTR station, Gratis Mini bar dan Lingkungan Hotel Sepi
5,3
Cukup menyenangkan, hanya kamar tidak luas, kamar mandi jg minimalis, dan walaupun minibar gratis dan dinyatakan ditambahkan tiap hari, nyatanya hanya hari pertama saja, selebihnya tidak diisi lagi begitu juga dengan perlengkapan mandi, tidak ditambahkan lg, cleaning service hanya mengganti handuk, sampah dan vacum lantai saja. Tidak cocok untuk keluarga dengan anak kecil.
Bruce E. Pasangan Australia, 15 April 2015
Old Travellers

Cleanliness, Comfort and Obliging Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay, found the hotel compact but very comfortable and clean. The staff understood any request we had and were very helpful at all times. We consider it good value and could recommend.
Samon S. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 15 April 2015
Good location, New hotel nice room

Location, New hotel condition, Comfortable
8,3
It was just a night in Hongkong, we were attending the fair in the area so we choose this hotel, because of the location and price is not too high consider the hotel's condition and location in Hongkong. Overall good.
Bhogilal H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 05 April 2015
Good Value

Very friendly and helpful staff, good location
8,7
Generally the stay was quite pleasant with very helpful staff.
Chua K. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Maret 2015
City Hotel

convenient , comfort , value for money
7,7
Teh hotel is at the corner of the main street , it is very convenient for traveling out either by Bus , Tram or MRT. small eating house with good food , breakfast as well as good restaurant are opposite the hotel.
Mei L. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 25 Maret 2015
The Smell in the Room

Location, the compactness of the room
5,7
The overall experience were ok, the ambience was good with a self help mini bar from 5-8pm daily. The only thing is that the room that i stay were 'smelly', not sure if it comes from the in-room furniture or the humidity and dampness cause the smell. I have checked with friend who were staying two room from me, she has the same experience too and that is why i did not request for a change of room. The dampness smell were quite bad, and it would be good if the hotel could look into it as this is overall a good hotel with good location to stay in HK.
Che T. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 25 Maret 2015
Great location

location
6,7
room smell, from the air conditioning, changed room but not improving at all. and the sound proofing was bad, always heard next door showering at mid night
Virginia R. Wisatawan bisnis Australia, 13 Maret 2015
My New Home in Hong Kong

Great location, friendly staff, the view from the room
10
I loved it. I will definitely return, comfortable bed , good size room, convenient location, the most helpful staff ! Nothing was too hard for them. I highly recommend this hotel.
Chaocho Y. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 12 Maret 2015
Convenient location

Good location, clean, friendly staff
8,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar MandiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat MasukV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Resepsionis


AS-AGWEB-3A08