Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Vacation Hotel Cebu

35 Juana Osmena Street corner J. Avila, Camputhaw, Kota Cebu, Filipina

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 60 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (60)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Crisnelito E. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 10 Januari 2016
Excellent

1. Helpful staff & management 2. Close to shopping centre 3. Clean hotel
10
I arrive late and tired and the hotel manager assisted me in an instance as she was about to leave for work. I was travelling alone and she answered all my questions and suggested my plan for transportation in Cebu. She even gave me her phone number, thanks Sheryl your the best.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Victor L. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 10 Januari 2016
not bad place to stay

clean ness staff good
6,7
my stay was good pool nice and clean but food not so good nead to get good chef that can cook they same stuff for breakfarst every day not good rooms nice and clean i think could be alot of inprvment there in the way it run but as i say please get a good cook
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonathan H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 November 2015
Good location away from the traffic

Location value for money friendliness
10
Stayed 3 very comfortable and quiet nights here , good comfort in room and clean . Nice location away from the traffic and the street noise . Very friendly and helpfull staff . Will be staying there 2 nights again next week and 2 nights again at the end of the month . All good here .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thomas A. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 09 Oktober 2015
pretty nice!

landscape, pool, dining area, location
9,3
we really enjoyed our stay at the Vacation Hotel and we plan to stay there again...the only thing that bothered us was the water pressure and water heater wasn't working very good...and then one night we had a noisy people on the left side of us and also on the right side of us...otherwise, it was great staying there...we felt pretty safe...and they do have a lockbox in the lobby for your passport or other documents. The breakfast is the best when they serve buffet..most of the time eggs, toast, hotdogs, cornbeef, and ham...no bacon, also orange juice & coffee...they were also nice to give us a bowl of fruit. I recommend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert S. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Agustus 2015
very good hotel

very good hotel, very good pople, comfort room
9
very comfort I will go good to the vacation
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheryl C. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Agustus 2015
Easy access

Perfect location, worth your money..
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thomas A. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 03 Juli 2015
It's as good as it looks in the website photos.

staff friendliness, lounge and poolside area, convenience
7,7
I chose this hotel because of its central location in Cebu and because it looked nice in the website photos. I was pleased to see that it's as nice as it looks in the photos of the lounge, restaurant, and pool area. We enjoyed relaxing and talking in the restaurant and lobby lounge and beside the pool. I stayed a few weeks so I got to know the friendly staff on a first name basis. Everyone smiled all the time except for the one girl at the front desk. My favorite employees were Edgar, Jessa, Rommel, Merrifel, Lester, Kenneth. We had one problem one day. I went to eat breakfast and my girlfriend wanted to stay in the room and sleep. I had put the "do not disturb" sign on the door for housekeeping to know not to clean now. However, my girl friend said they tried to come in 4 times while I was at breakfast. I told the front desk about it and asked if the housekeepers can read the English on the door sign. I was told yes they understand English, so there really was no excuse for them trying to enter the room. I still rate this hotel highly because I had an overall very good experience. The food in the restaurant is average. Some dishes were very good but others were below average. Just try it all and find out what you like. It was very convenient to have a restaurant in the hotel, especially on rainy days when you don't want to go out.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeffery S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 15 Mei 2015
Recommended

location. room size. courtyard
8,7
Very nice affordable hotel. Big clean comfortable rooms. Good location five minutes from city center Very friendly and accommodating staff. While far from the mosy expensive hotel on this trip it was my favorite.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Analyn M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 April 2015
I think its a pension house

The hotel location is very safe & accessible.
6,3
The anbiance is like second home but the food was so bad.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brian O. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Maret 2015
nice and basic

nice, cheap,basic
8
We got our room facing the streets. We were woken up early morning and tried to asked for a change. As we got 2 nights they made the change. But when we tried to extend our nights there, were told that the room we were in, we need to pay extra as it costs more. Honestly, the floor area in our initial room was much larger than the one were in. Maybe just because of the pool view, it cost more? Anyway, we checked out from there without any extend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Vacation Hotel Cebu Kota CebuVacation Hotel Cebu Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurVacation Hotel Cebu Kota Cebu - Kolam renangVacation Hotel Cebu Kota Cebu - ResepsionisVacation Hotel Cebu Kota Cebu - ResepsionisVacation Hotel Cebu Kota Cebu - TamanVacation Hotel Cebu Kota Cebu - Kolam renangVacation Hotel Cebu Kota Cebu - KafeVacation Hotel Cebu Kota Cebu - ResepsionisVacation Hotel Cebu Kota Cebu - Kolam renangVacation Hotel Cebu Kota Cebu - TamanVacation Hotel Cebu Kota Cebu - Executive LoungeVacation Hotel Cebu Kota Cebu - TamanVacation Hotel Cebu Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelVacation Hotel Cebu Kota Cebu - Kolam renangVacation Hotel Cebu Kota Cebu - Interior HotelVacation Hotel Cebu Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A01