atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Vacation Hotel Cebu

35 Juana Osmena Street corner J. Avila, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar Tidur Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Resepsionis Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Resepsionis Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taman Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kafe Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Resepsionis Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taman Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taman Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 40

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 35 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,1
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (35)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Mohammad A. Wisatawan Tunggal Kuwait, 30 Juli 2014
it goog and neer to every thing

good location
6,7
It ok the star is good
April J. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Mei 2014
comfortable

cheap, accessible, friendly staff
8,7
It was good. The hotel is cheap and it is close to shopping areas and public transport.
Jean-Pol F. Wisatawan Tunggal Belgium, 23 April 2014
Close to Ayala

Close to Ayala mall
6,3
Ideally situated, close to the big shopping mall Ayala. Many restaurants and different kitchens all around. Very close to the mango avenue and its night life and clubs. 30-40 min from airport. Hotel was quiet and clean
Pratap M. Pasangan India, 10 Februari 2014
Friendly Homestay

1) friendly and efficient staff 2) cleanliness 2) in-house dining even though limited menu offered.
7,7
Its a nice family hotel for tourists who look for peaceful and relaxed living.
Jean-Pol F. Wisatawan Tunggal Belgium, 23 Desember 2013
Close to Ayala Shopping mall

Smiling staff - clean room
7,3
It was ok, just for a night as I had to take a flight the morning after. The room was clean and quiet but the shower heater was not working. During trafic jam it is almost an impossible mission to get a taxi, so just be patient. Less than 10' away from Ayala. More or less 30'-40' to airport.
Jean-Pol F. Wisatawan Tunggal Belgium, 23 Desember 2013
Quiet and clean

Quiet and clean
6
It was ok, just for a night as I had to take a flight the morning after. The room was clean and quiet but the shower heater was not working. During trafic jam it is almost an impossible mission to get a taxi, so just be patient. Less than 10' away from Ayala. More or less 30'-40' to airport.
Christy E. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Agustus 2013
friendly and attentive staff

customer service,location
7,7
The staff are very friendly , accommodating as always.Its our second time staying at vacation hotel we both felt at home during on our stay.
Mara H. Pasangan Philippines, 03 Juli 2013
Pleasant and service minded, accessible, comfortab

Friendly staff, clean large rooms, quiet garden
8,7
We called them on the same day as scheduled for our arrival and begged for a change as to number of guests. We became four in stead of three. They were accomodating and met with our expectations as to hotel transfer, car rentalsfor day tours and room service.
Bucher P. Pasangan Switzerland, 14 Februari 2013
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Near Ayala, just one ride. Near restaurants and more shopping mall
7
This hotel is good for young people who likes to go out in the night time. For us, it is noise because of the traffic. But next time I will choose the room at the back.
Dick L. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Februari 2013
quiet and clean hotel

service, food, nice clean rooms
9,7
We enjoyed our stay. The room is spacious but the bathroom has no counter top to place items. Very clean. Service was great. They even made me a cup on coffee at 3am since I had to leave early.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Vacation Hotel Cebu CebuVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kamar TidurVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - ResepsionisVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - ResepsionisVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - TamanVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - KafeVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - ResepsionisVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - TamanVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Executive LoungeVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - TamanVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B05