Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Fuente Osmena, Kota Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Valleyfront Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Kota Cebu - Lobi Valleyfront Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Valleyfront Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Valleyfront Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel
Area: Fuente Osmena Jumlah kamar: 129

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 245 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
6,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (245)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Nora D. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 31 Desember 2015
Worth the price

Staffs, Rooms, Ambiance
6,3
It was overall okay, I just hoped that they had the EU socket.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ahmad T. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 Desember 2015
cute and small

isolated, cute and small
6,3
my stay in this hotel is ok, however the room is extra small and i feei it is not worth the price. the entrance is very messy. i would prefer other hotels. Sorry
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shira M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 12 November 2015
Nice room and good wifi

Wifi, room, lobby
7,3
Valleyfront Hotel airport transfer is expensive than fixed rate taxi. Only one ride going to Sto. Nino and lots of establish already in Fuente.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ceferino C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 14 Oktober 2015
Affordable

Value for money
9,3
Comfortable and convenient in terms of accessibility in tourist destination
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michele D. Pasangan United States of America, 05 Oktober 2015
fair

in and out easy, quiete, solated
5
Laporkan ulasan ini
Diony M. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Oktober 2015
False advertisement

Food
5,3
This is not a 3 star hotel, it is a motel. The night we arrived, i feel like we are entering a different place because of the entrance. The room looks old and motel like setup. I feel insulted whenever we go out we are asked if we are cleared already. When we arrived after the tour, they will ask us if it is short time. If it was not paid via credit card and advance booking, i would have transferred to a better and real 3 star hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Reto S. Pasangan Liechtenstein, 07 September 2015
Great budget hotel, good location

Price, nice location, great breakfast
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rick A. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 31 Agustus 2015
very nice hotel

staff, wifi, 24 hour food
9,7
this is very nice and clean hotel, staff is helpful, i cant give any complaints about this place
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sanggyu R. Pasangan South Korea, 19 Agustus 2015
Location, kidness, service all bad

Valleyfront Hotel
2,7
It is not hotel, love hotel.. Comapred with anotehr 3 stars hotel, service and staff were so poor.. Staff didn't even say good morning or simple greeting. Whenever i ask something like room service, all i could listen from them is No. Even I couldn't borrow a single of pen And they always asked me how many hours i stayed (because it's the hotel for short time) until i left there, i had to answer them
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gel N. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Agustus 2015
HOTEL UNDERRATED

the price
4
The room was not good, toilet was small, no toiletries
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Valleyfront Hotel Kota CebuValleyfront Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior HotelValleyfront Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiValleyfront Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior HotelValleyfront Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurValleyfront Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior HotelValleyfront Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior HotelValleyfront Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurValleyfront Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior HotelValleyfront Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B04