Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Tempat Masuk Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobi Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobi Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobi Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobi Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Lokasi: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 129

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 207 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
6,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (207)
Ma. H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 13 April 2014
budget hotel but not for families

budget hotel, free wi-fi, easy access to transportation
5,7
Gerald D. Berpasangan Canada, 10 Februari 2014
Noisy, uncomfortable beds and pillows.

Staff, cheap rates and location
4,7
I won't go back and would not recommend it to others.
Joserom B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Januari 2014
cool, silent, but not accessible to transportation

clean, silent, cheap
5
not so good, bacause of its location far from transportation
Wilfredo T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 20 Januari 2014
Motel type rooms with no windows!

Fast and reliable internet. Excellent TV channel selection. Good service.
7
Quiet stay with not much things to do. Area is far away from downtown. Enjoyed the TV and internet.
Peck H. Berpasangan Malaysia, 07 Januari 2014
Valleyfront is quiet but no so good in housekeepin

lobby service.security gurad 24 hours.close to city
5,7
Stay there is ok.but no provided rooms housekeeping event hang for cleaning signage...
Justin D. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 07 Januari 2014
Nice and affordable hotel.

Affordable, Nice and Accessible
7,7
Friendly staff but when I requested for make-up room because we've been out the whole day they did not make-up our room
John K. Berpasangan Australia, 03 Januari 2014
Basic basic basic

price, free wifi, and fridge
6,3
Room smelt musky and drab, staff where ok we checked in quit late went to have a shower No hot water maintenance apologized said tanks on roof have run out of hot water hotel was full so cool shower was what we had. Would I stay there again NO !!
Jongman J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 30 Desember 2013
resonable

price, location, kimdness
7,7
The man conduct room when I check in the hotel. Even if bathroom is quite small, the hotel is reasonable. You can go to FUENTE circle on your feet.
Ador H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 03 Desember 2013
Motel/Hotel was okay

comfortable room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
6
The room was relative okay but the downside of it was the idea of the hotel being a partly motel.
Bo N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Finland, 17 November 2013
Good and Relaxing

Centrally located, easy access to public transport, nice service.
8,3
Very nice stuff and very clean room.Good hotel service friendly staff,very good food. Nice view, and easy access to public transport.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Valleyfront Hotel CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Tempat MasukValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobiValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobiValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobiValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobiValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisValleyfront Hotel Cebu - SekelilingValleyfront Hotel Cebu - SekelilingValleyfront Hotel Cebu - SekelilingValleyfront Hotel Cebu - SekelilingValleyfront Hotel Cebu - SekelilingValleyfront Hotel Cebu - SekelilingValleyfront Hotel Cebu - SekelilingValleyfront Hotel Cebu - SekelilingValleyfront Hotel Cebu - SekelilingValleyfront Hotel Cebu - SekelilingValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A05