atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Tempat Masuk Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobi Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobi Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobi Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobi Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 129

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 214 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
6,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,6
Semua ulasan (214)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Koichi K. Wisatawan berkelompok Japan, 15 Juni 2014
cheap

low cost / quick check-in /-out / taxi reserved
6
Jack M. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 06 Juni 2014
Convenient, good value, good food

Price, service, food
8
I had a pleasant stay. I arrived on foot from the South Bus Terminal during daylight hours but would not advise walking along V. Rama after dark.
Junalyn B. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 22 Mei 2014
Good for backpackers/travellers

Quite place, great staff but poor amenities
3
The hotel was nice because its not far from the city but the room is horrible its to small for us and the bathroom as well. Its like you are in a small match box. Aside from this its a good choice of money for travelers like us coz we only stay in the hotel at night time and during day time is a bit busy.
Anna M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 22 Mei 2014
the WORST hotel ever!!!!!

Nothing .... Staff are the worst of all...
10
Worst worst worst worst!!!!! Words are not enought, the entrance for the motel and hotel are the same!! Imagine i have my six year old w/ me!!!! Tsk tsk tsk
Ma. H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 13 April 2014
budget hotel but not for families

budget hotel, free wi-fi, easy access to transportation
5,7
Gerald D. Pasangan Canada, 10 Februari 2014
Noisy, uncomfortable beds and pillows.

Staff, cheap rates and location
4,7
I won't go back and would not recommend it to others.
Joserom B. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 28 Januari 2014
cool, silent, but not accessible to transportation

clean, silent, cheap
5
not so good, bacause of its location far from transportation
Wilfredo T. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 20 Januari 2014
Motel type rooms with no windows!

Fast and reliable internet. Excellent TV channel selection. Good service.
7
Quiet stay with not much things to do. Area is far away from downtown. Enjoyed the TV and internet.
Peck H. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 Januari 2014
Valleyfront is quiet but no so good in housekeepin

lobby service.security gurad 24 hours.close to city
5,7
Stay there is ok.but no provided rooms housekeeping event hang for cleaning signage...
Justin D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 07 Januari 2014
Nice and affordable hotel.

Affordable, Nice and Accessible
7,7
Friendly staff but when I requested for make-up room because we've been out the whole day they did not make-up our room

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Valleyfront Hotel CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Tempat MasukValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobiValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobiValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobiValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobiValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisValleyfront Hotel Cebu - SekelilingValleyfront Hotel Cebu - SekelilingValleyfront Hotel Cebu - SekelilingValleyfront Hotel Cebu - SekelilingValleyfront Hotel Cebu - SekelilingValleyfront Hotel Cebu - SekelilingValleyfront Hotel Cebu - SekelilingValleyfront Hotel Cebu - SekelilingValleyfront Hotel Cebu - SekelilingValleyfront Hotel Cebu - SekelilingValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C05