Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobi Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobi Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 129

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,2

dari 232 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
6,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (232)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Stephen D. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 26 Juni 2015
Not what I was expecting

Having a restaurant, room refrigerator, wide-screen TV with cable
5,7
My overall impression of the hotel is good, but could have been better if they didn't try and bill me for the free complimentary breakfast advertised in their brochure. The staff told me I wasn't entitled to it being free because I booked the hotel room online. According to their brochure, if I came there without an advance reservation or payment, I would have gotten a cheaper Promo rate AND the free breakfast. This way, they get their money in advance PLUS they get to charge me a higher rate. The denial of the free breakfast just doesn't make sense. They should treat all their customers the same and not penalize those booking online. In the future, they should amend their online listing to include FREE BREAKFAST because other hotels I stayed at on my trip ALL included a complimentary breakfast, so that seems to be the norm these days in order for them to stay competitive within the industry.
Ned H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 13 April 2015
bad location

price clean apears safe
4
boring
Paul L. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 25 Maret 2015
value for money and staff who try their best

price ,value for money, location
7
the only negative was that there credit card facility was not working so having to cash up made things more expensive and inconvenient but despite this issue I would still use hotel again.
Craig H. Pasangan Australia, 21 Februari 2015
Happy Stay

1) WiFi worked fine from room 2) Doublebed room had bar fridge 3) Nice large flat-screen Cable TV 4) Good shower/toilet facilities
8
We stayed for 1 week and took Jeepneys and/or taxis from the hotel to get around the city, no issues, would happily stay again. The only thing missing was an electric kettle and coffee cups, but we bought our own :)
Geoffrey R. Pasangan Australia, 07 Februari 2015
Great Value Stay

Price, Parking, Wi-Fi
6,7
Room was basic but quite clean. Bed was foam and a little uncomfortable however the room facilities including refrigerator and wi-fi were great for the price.
Janice R. Pasangan Philippines, 09 Januari 2015
Cockroaches in the Room

Location
3,3
Stayed here for 2 nights way back in Jan 2015. I booked it in Agoda after reading some good reviews. Apart from the location, nothing was nice about this hotel at all. Couldn't be a 3-star. Could not even be 2. The rooms were old. the bathroom was too small and the toilet and sink were not working properly. And during our second night, we were infested with cockroaches (there were about 5 on the walls). We had to call the staff, who immediately sprayed pesticide and removed them. ugh!
Gerald D. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 23 November 2014
Great

Fast check in and out. Food menu, price.
9,7
Good. Just an overnight stay. I would and will use them again.
Alexander Z. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 12 November 2014
Not Good

location
4,3
windowless rooms, bugs, bare minimum everything, won't stay there again
Maria E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 September 2014
Hotel and motel entrance is the same

Location, comfort, staff
6,7
It was good except for the entrance coz the hotel and motel entrance is just the same. It is uncomfortable especially that we checked in with small girls.
Anthony G. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 25 Agustus 2014
Not A Family Place

Location, Price, Price
4,7
The hotel turned out to be one of those places that rents by the hour. This was not exactly a family establishment. There were almost no electrical outlets in the rooms, and at least my room, did not have any windows. It was a very odd place. It seemed to be mostly designed for hook-ups.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Valleyfront Hotel CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobiValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobiValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B01