atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

3355 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), Amerika Serikat 89109 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pemandangan Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Tampilan Luar Hotel Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Tampilan Luar Hotel Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restoran Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Hotel Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restoran Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Sekeliling Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restoran Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restoran Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Hotel Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Sekeliling Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renang Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Ballroom Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Olahraga dan Aktivitas
Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Olahraga dan Aktivitas
Area: The Strip Jumlah kamar: 4027

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 557 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
9,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
8,1
Semua ulasan (557)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Bambang A. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 08 November 2013
VERY NICE Hotel for holiday or for casino

kamar yang bagus , lokasi yang enak , shoping are yang lengkap
9
hotel yang sangat bagus sekali untuk berlibur , kamar yang nyaman , tempat pembelanjaan yang lengkap
Wijati M. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 11 Agustus 2013
Menyenangkan

Kamar yang luas , mewah, dan bersih
6,7
Kami cukup puas dengan kamar di venetian, cuman disayangkan karena di kamar tidak disiapkan kettle untuk membuat kopi.
Mirza M. Pasangan Indonesia, 30 Juni 2013
Mewah, Elegance dan Romantis

Interior Mewah, Wilayah strategis
8
Anwar S. Pasangan Indonesia, 26 Mei 2012
Hotel mewah dengan harga yang masuk akal

Kamarnya luar biasa
9,3
Sangat puas dengan kemewahan fasilitas kamar yang luas dan lengkap dengan harga yang reasonable
Diana P. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Juli 2014
Very helpful staff

Room dining entertainment
8,3
Very nice one of the best hotel stay
Amir A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Pakistan, 18 Juli 2014
Grand Hotel

Large suite with Strip view, shops at the resort
9
We had the most amazing time. Had a suite with King bed with strip view. The sofa was actually a Sofa bed, in which our 2 kids easily fit in. You actually do not have to leave the resort for anything - shopping, dining, entertainment, food court, grocery store are all in the resort. Will definitely return
Elenita L. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 16 Juli 2014
FunTastic!

Luxurious,great location and cleanliness .
9,7
Excellent! Thou the room we got where far in the corner.
Andreas B. Wisatawan berkelompok Germany, 16 Juli 2014
The leisure paradise

Pool area, gambling, room
8,7
We were a group of three. Our time in the Venetian has been extremely enjoyable. The room / suite was perfect for us, we had adjoining suites and could enjoy all the amenities. The pool area is excellent for party, leisure and resting!! The only lack in the hotel is a good night club, apart from this, excellent. While departing we had a minor issue with the breakfast vouchers, something like that is easily a couple of hundreds of dollars if we cannnot resolve it!! Hope for the best!
Hassan A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 14 Juli 2014
It was very nice I liked allot of things

Big rooms.nice food.
9
Chris M. Pasangan New Zealand, 09 Juli 2014
A very comfortable luxurious suite.

The size and finish of our suite. The hotel's central location. The hotel'a amenities and grandeur. The concierge was also dry helpful for booking tickets at shows around town etc
9
Fantastic. The luxury and service (apart from difficulty getting the minibar re, stocked) was equal to any I have experienced before in a large hotel.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV)Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - PemandanganVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Tampilan Luar HotelVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Tampilan Luar HotelVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestoranVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior HotelVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestoranVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SekelilingVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestoranVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestoranVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior HotelVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SekelilingVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Kolam renangVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Olahraga dan AktivitasVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BallroomVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Olahraga dan AktivitasVenetian Resort Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Olahraga dan Aktivitas


AS-AGWEB-3C06