atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Kota Tagbilran, Bohol, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Tempat Masuk Vest Pension House Bohol - Kamar Tidur Vest Pension House Bohol - Kamar Tidur Vest Pension House Bohol - Kamar Tidur Vest Pension House Bohol - Kamar Tidur Vest Pension House Bohol - Kamar Tidur Vest Pension House Bohol - Kamar Tidur Vest Pension House Bohol - Kamar Tidur Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/Lounge Vest Pension House Bohol - Restoran Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Lobi Vest Pension House Bohol - Kafe Vest Pension House Bohol - Resepsionis Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Hotel
Vest Pension House Bohol - Kamar Mandi Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Kamar Tidur Vest Pension House Bohol - Kamar Tidur Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Resepsionis Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Kamar Mandi Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Kamar Mandi Vest Pension House Bohol - Interior Hotel
Lokasi: Kota Tagbilran Jumlah kamar: 16
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 255 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (255)
Reynaldo C. Berkelompok Indonesia, 23 Juli 2011
Kamar sangat besar dan nyaman, lokasi terpencil

Kamar besar, harga murah...
7,7
Kamar sangat besar dan kami takjub ketika mendapatkannya... Padahal harga murah... Disediakan sarapan pagi yang cukup mengenyangkan... Sayang, lokasi hotel sangat terpencil dan jauh dari mana-mana...
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Ada transfer gratis dari Hotel ke Bandara Tagbilaran...
Alfred S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Switzerland, 26 Februari 2014
old hotel but value for price

price, price price
5,7
First impression was horrible, stinky hotel and I got a room wityh windows but no view just in a dark hole of concret, after claim they transfer me to a room with window. Room are old but clean
Ints T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Latvia, 21 Februari 2014
Nice quiet hotel

friendly staff, quiet
8,3
VEry friendly staff, a little bit off the main road but this makes the stay nicely quiet. Thanks!
Emmanuel L. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 03 Februari 2014
Save and be safe

price, access and clean
8
Good. I guess the place has a reasonable price. There is informal atmosphere and this makes it more friendly.
Wilfried S. Berpasangan Belgium, 01 Februari 2014
quiet stay in a clean cosy hotel with a very kind

cosy,clean, quiet
8
Although there is a lot of work at the road ( but they are busy in the neighbourhood ) was it quiet easy to get there. Allthough the main-road was only a few hundred meters it was a quiet hotel. It is the first real cosy hotel I experienced in the Philippines. It had a familiar character. If I need once more a room in Tagbilaran it will be in the Vest Pension House. Wilfried Speelmans Luxemburg
Wesley F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 19 Oktober 2013
I love this place and the people.

Safety, security, value
9,7
I was there before, during and after the 7.2 magnitude earthquake of 10/15/2013. There was no better place to be at any price. It was 45 miles from the epicenter, high enough above sea level to be unreachable by any tsunami. There was widespread damage throughout the island but the Vest suffered only small cracks and a few fallen tiles. The other guests soon left for the evacuation area but I chose to stay and take my chances with the staff and some of the neighbors. It was the right choice. Soon busloads of tourists evacuated from beach resorts started showing up looking for accommodations but the manager had decided no one could be allowed inside for more than a few minutes until a civil engineer and the architect had inspected the building. Of course that was the correct decision on his part. It happened at 8:12AM. I killed time outside the building with the staff and some neighbors. At night it was me, the security guards and a few neighbors. I had my own supply of Clif Bars and bacon jerky which I shared with a few of them, and they insisted on feeding me rice and freshly barbecued chicken. They were friendly and generous. There are no better people anywhere. The electricity was off for only eleven hours and the cell phone service was never interrupted. I know of no price gouging, looting or other unsavory disaster-related activity in the entire city of Tagbilaran. After about 30 hours I found a way to get back to comfort in Cebu. I have stayed there since and would go back anytime I could afford the plane ticket.
Ma. M. Berpasangan Philippines, 15 Agustus 2013
good

nice staff, cheap price & clean
6,3
ok good very friendly staff and clean hotel with affordable price
Vernise A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 23 Juni 2013
Value for Money

Surroundings, Food, Staff
8,3
My parents and brother stayed at this pension house last month, and didn't hear any major complaints from them. Location is a bit far from the mall and local restaurants, but is easily accessible via local transport. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Tours are readily available at their desk. Free breakfast portion was adequate (American or Filipino), but not spectacular. Recommended food are tinola and sinigang na baboy.
Vernise A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 23 Juni 2013
Recommended for Budget Conscious Travellers

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, Delicious Food
9
My parents and brother stayed at this pension house last month, and didn't hear any major complaints from them. Location is a bit far from the mall and local restaurants, but is easily accessible via local transport. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Tours are readily available at their desk. Free breakfast portion was adequate (American or Filipino), but not spectacular. Recommended food are tinola and sinigang na baboy.
Jessica Y. Berpasangan United States of America, 17 Juni 2013
Old but adequate

Nice staff, cheap, well intentioned
5,7
Vest is ok, good security, but old, mildews. If you need something for a night, it will do.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Vest Pension House Bohol - PemandanganVest Pension House Bohol - Tampilan Luar HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Tempat MasukVest Pension House Bohol - Kamar TidurVest Pension House Bohol - Kamar TidurVest Pension House Bohol - Kamar TidurVest Pension House Bohol - Kamar TidurVest Pension House Bohol - Kamar TidurVest Pension House Bohol - Kamar TidurVest Pension House Bohol - Kamar TidurVest Pension House Bohol - Pub/LoungeVest Pension House Bohol - RestoranVest Pension House Bohol - Interior HotelVest Pension House Bohol - LobiVest Pension House Bohol - KafeVest Pension House Bohol - ResepsionisVest Pension House Bohol - Interior HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Kamar MandiVest Pension House Bohol - Interior HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Kamar TidurVest Pension House Bohol - Kamar TidurVest Pension House Bohol - Interior HotelVest Pension House Bohol - ResepsionisVest Pension House Bohol - Interior HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Kamar MandiVest Pension House Bohol - Interior HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Kamar MandiVest Pension House Bohol - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01