Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Kota Tagbilaran, Tagbilaran City, Filipina

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 300 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (300)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Reynaldo C. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 23 Juli 2011
Kamar sangat besar dan nyaman, lokasi terpencil

Kamar besar, harga murah...
7,7
Kamar sangat besar dan kami takjub ketika mendapatkannya... Padahal harga murah... Disediakan sarapan pagi yang cukup mengenyangkan... Sayang, lokasi hotel sangat terpencil dan jauh dari mana-mana...
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Ada transfer gratis dari Hotel ke Bandara Tagbilaran...
Laporkan ulasan ini
John A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 09 Oktober 2015
Budget Hotel

location is near the downtown, for budget consciuos individual, free hotel to airport/seaport transfer
9
It was good. Enjoyed our stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alberto M. Wisatawan Tunggal Macau, 29 Agustus 2015
None
5,7
No hot water for shower. Tried to change the booking and confirm the transfer from seaport. Although we have sent several emails, hotel didnt bother to reply until we complaint to Agoda.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Matthew G. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 30 Juni 2015
Very average hotel with good service

Pickup/drop off service, staff friendliness, large room
5,7
The rooms are very big, but extremely dated. The AC unit was super noisy. The neighborhood is quiet but the flip side is it is tricycle ride/long walk everywhere. There are many other pensions on quiet streets much closer to "downtown" Tagbilaran. Oh...and my room was never made up during the entire 4 night stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rebecca E. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 25 Mei 2015
Not bad for the money

Away from noise as its off the main road. Breakfast included was nice.
7,7
The shower had zero water pressure and there were some cockroaches in the room I could've done without. The floors were dusty so you always went to bed with dirty feet. It wasn't the worst or dirtiest place I've ever stayed, but probably would try elsewhere next time, seeing as there are so many in the area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Scott S. Pasangan United States of America, 03 Mei 2015
great stay

staff very helpful
9
Very good would stay there again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Koh J. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Maret 2015
For over night stay is ok

Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, Breakfast good, Aircon not good.
5,3
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, Breakfast good, Aircon not good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Qian H. Wisatawan berkelompok China, 21 Februari 2015
nice hotel

the staff, the room condition
9
i sleep very well
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nikkoh M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 21 Februari 2015
Spacious rooms.

Spacious rooms, price, quiet neighborhood
8
Spacious rooms but needs renovation..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tamara P. Pasangan Canada, 18 Februari 2015
Great staff!

Staff, big room, free pick up and dropoff
9
The staff was great. Allowed us to store luggage for 2 nights when we visited another island before our one night stay at the hotel. Breakfast was great. Room was big. Good value for price.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Vest Pension House Tagbilaran CityVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - Tampilan Luar HotelVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - ResepsionisVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - ResepsionisVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - Interior HotelVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - Interior HotelVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - Interior HotelVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - Interior HotelVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - Interior HotelVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - Interior HotelVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - Kamar MandiVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - Kamar MandiVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - Kamar MandiVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - KafeVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - Kamar TidurVest Pension House Tagbilaran City - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C08