Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas

Jl. Lanyahan, Br. Nagi, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Ruangan Fitness Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Sekeliling Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Lobi Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Fasilitas hiburan Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Restoran Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Restoran Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Restoran Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Sekeliling Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Sekeliling Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Fasilitas Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Kamar Tidur Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Kamar Tidur Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Kamar Tidur Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Kamar Tidur
Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Fasilitas Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Kolam renang Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Spa Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Tempat Masuk Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Spa Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Objek Wisata yang Dekat Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Kolam renang Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Restoran Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Spa Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Restoran
Area: Ubud Jumlah kamar: 25
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,2

dari 168 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,6
Lokasi
9,0
Tingkat pelayanan
9,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,5
Makanan
9,0
Semua ulasan (168)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Siti B. Pasangan Indonesia, 31 Agustus 2014
Hotel Teromantis

Pemandangan Indah, Romantis dan Tenang Bikin liburan bersama pasangan jadi berkesan
10
Sangat romantis dan kami berdua menikmati honeymoon terindah
Laporkan ulasan ini
Teddy T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 01 September 2011
villa yg luas dg pelayanan yg bagus sekali

makanan kurang bervariasi dan monoton
8,7
kamar yg luas, udara yg pas dan view yg bagus,dan kebersihan kamar ok sekali. bagi mareka yg senang spa, cocok sekali krn fasilitas dan therapistnya sangat berpengalaman. bagi mareka yg suka suasana pedesan, sangat menyenangkan dg berjalan atau bersepeda sepanjang jalan tanaman padi sangat indah dan tdk terlupakan. cuma harganya cukup tinggi dan jangkauan ke pusat koya cukup jauh.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: hotel yg luas, view yg bagus dan fasilitas sangat cocok uk pasangan suami istri. sangat mudah mendapatkan galeri lukisan dan patung, yg ratusan ribu sampai ratusan juta. bagi penggemar masakan lokal, ada bebek goreng, babi guling dsbnya.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Irene W. Pasangan Indonesia, 20 Juli 2015
Luxury hotel

View, maintenance, friendly staff
8
We love the view and the management is taking care of the hotel well, means that the 10th year villa is well maintained. The staff were friendly, but for the rate as Vicerroy, wwe expect more friendly. The shuttle facility only have 2 points, again, we expect it would be more pick up/transfer points for such hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Matt W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 Juni 2015
Best hotel I've ever stayed at.

Staff, setting, food
9,7
First class service. The staff were amazing and could not do enough for you. The quality of the food is second to none. Beautiful setting and scenery. Would highly recommend and will definitely stay here again when we next visit this beautiful beautiful island.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Darryl H. Pasangan Australia, 19 Juni 2015
Fantastic - but be wary of rack rate!

Room, view, food
9,3
Fantastic all round and would stay again. This was a bucket list holiday that came true. Be wary of advertised rates though. Dont pay more than $650.00 aus for a garden villa. When we got to hotel we were given a brochure which clearly showed actual room rates which are nothing like those advertised on hotel booking sites. Some sites advertise these rooms in excess of 1K per night.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Inggrid N. Pasangan Indonesia, 12 Juni 2015
Best villa for honeymoon

The room, the view, the pool
10
Perfect honeymoon
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephanus S. Pasangan South Africa, 11 Mei 2015
Best in Bali

villas, friendly staff, spa
9,7
the best way to spend our wedding anniversary. Beautiful hotel with friendly and efficient staff. The Cascade restaurant serves superb meals - breakfast, lunch and dinner. You can't do any better in Bali.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yu-Jin C. Pasangan Singapore, 27 April 2015
Rural Retreat

rural area very relaxing yet hotel is luxury
8
relaxing for the body and mind
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gerda O. Pasangan France, 16 Februari 2015
Amazing hotel

The view and hot swimming pool in the room
10
Peacefully
Laporkan ulasan ini
Deanne J. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Desember 2014
Couldn't ask for more!

Location, Amenities and Service
10
Viceroy Bali is the best hotel we've ever stayed in. Upon entering the hotel grounds, we were immediately smitten by the calm and serene surroundings. We got greeted with staffs that were ready to serve us anytime, we felt like prince and princess as they were very attentive to our every need! The amenities are complete and they're perfectly well maintained. The room was so spacious that it boasts its own private pool with a view of the forest, did i say the food was pretty awesome too? Yes, you get what you pay for! Viceroy Bali is perfect if you're looking for total exclusivity and relaxation. It's highly recommended and we couldnt ask for anything else. So kuddos to viceroy management and staffs! We cant wait to go back!!! :)
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas BaliViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Ruangan FitnessViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - SekelilingViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - LobiViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Fasilitas hiburanViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - RestoranViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - RestoranViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - RestoranViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - SekelilingViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - SekelilingViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - FasilitasViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Kamar TidurViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Kamar TidurViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Kamar TidurViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Kamar TidurViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - FasilitasViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Kolam renangViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - SpaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Tempat MasukViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - SpaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Objek Wisata yang DekatViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Kolam renangViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - RestoranViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - SpaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - RestoranViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - RestoranViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - RestoranViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Fasilitas hiburanViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Kamar TidurViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Kamar MandiViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Balkon/TerasViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - DenahViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Interior HotelViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - ResepsionisViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Kamar TidurViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - SpaViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Makanan dan MinumanViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - PemandanganViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Makanan dan MinumanViceroy Bali Luxury Villas Bali - Balkon/Teras

ulasan pelanggan - Viceroy Bali Luxury Villas, Bali

Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C07