arrow-up-icon Dapatkan poin program loyalitas yang Anda miliki!
Kembali ke info hotel

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay, Manila, Filipina

Bagus 7,5
berdasarkan 921 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 921 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,5
  • Fasilitas 7,3
  • Lokasi 7,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,5
  • Makanan 6,9

jesper M.
Denmark
29 April 2016
good and close to airport
nice room good food and 250 pesos to airport

Cheche T.
Filipina
28 April 2016
C
C

Frei C.
Uni Emirat Arab
27 April 2016
Good
Good but not totally very good In short wat u see is not u get 😊

Christopher G.
Amerika Serikat
25 April 2016
Very nice.. But slippery bathroom floor when wet.
It was nice as always... The only problem I seen was in the bathroom.. They put new tile floor and it is very very slippery... Word of caution be very careful while in the bathroom if floor is wet...

John K.
Kanada
24 April 2016
Cuneta and me
I have no complaints about this hotel. Everything works, it's clean, staff are good, food is good, television is good and the location is good. Also has reasonable rates for private taxi to the airport. The only thing that's a bit unfortunate is that my room didn't have a window.

yee L.
Malaysia
16 April 2016
Enjoy staying and the facility use.
we are check in the suite room for my wife birthday celebration, enjoy so much the facility and feeling like home stay in private, is not my first time stay in Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, cause most of the time i feel private and safe to stay here, also the front desk serve well and fast enough, that is why i choose to stay in Victoria Court. thank you!

SUSI N.
Indonesia
16 April 2016
Good hotel with good price
Stayed here for several times everytime I visit Philipine for my business trip. This hotel is best than any hotel I tried before. I recommended

SUSI N.
Indonesia
16 April 2016
Good price & good room, better than other hotel
Stayed here for several time everytime I visit Philipine. This hotel really nice with a good price & this even more better than any hotel in pasay area that I have tried before. I recommended it & absolutely will be back again for my business trip.

Sharveen S.
Malaysia
04 April 2016
great
nice

Trenton K.
Australia
30 Maret 2016
Motel not hotel
A sleazy 'pay-by-the-hour' type motel, room had no natural light and no hotel facilities. Would never go back