atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Area Bandara Pasay, Manila, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Suite Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Suite Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Suite Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Suite Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Suite Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Area Bandara Pasay Jumlah kamar: 100
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 623 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (623)
Xiuzi C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 18 April 2014
Nice Hotel, privacy guaranteed.

Location, Inexpensive, Light Breakfast.
8
Close proxmity to SM Mall of Asia and Solaire casino. Can take jeepney to SM Mall of Asia for 8 pesos per person, if not, hotel service car will charge you 150 pesos. But airport taxi driver cannot find the location. Better to print a map and tell them it's near Hertiage Hotel. Good for budget travellers. Food is great. Enjoy the stay.
Olga A. Berpasangan Australia, 15 April 2014
Safe place; quiet area.

close to the airport and major shops.
6,3
As I have previously mentioned, it was okay except that the room smells tobacco and it was not good for non smoking guests. I would suggest that there should be specific rooms that would cater non smoking guests.
Benito J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 11 April 2014
nice food

nice food, nearby dfa and airport
8
Tiong C. Berpasangan Malaysia, 04 April 2014
Nice romance hotel...

Nice romance hotel...
8
Alex T. Keluarga dengan anak belia Malaysia, 26 Maret 2014
value for money hotel

adventure hotel
7
only for 2 nights. Large room. Bed has mites and bedbugs. I was bitten on the first night and had to wear shirt to avoid those bug though I cannot find them but i got their bites.
Michael N. Berpasangan United States of America, 24 Maret 2014
Comfortable hotel value for the money

Close to Mall of Asia and airport, good value for money, clean rooms
9
Comfortable hotel only thing I would like would be a full bath with tub.
Danilo P. Wisatawan bisnis France, 24 Maret 2014
relaxing stay in a discrete hotel

service, location and privacy
7,7
Great and relaxing stay in a discreet and private place.
Michael M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 21 Maret 2014
GOOD LOCATION

good staff,great location,close to airpport
9,3
As usual, my stay at Victoria Court great. The staff is great and I was even able to use a service car to ship luggage at PAL Express at 3:00 in the morning. There seems to be someone available to help me with anything 24/7.
Boh K. Berpasangan Malaysia, 19 Maret 2014
so far so good

good for stop over, but not long stay...
6,7
when we come back at night, we noticed our door room is open, called to checked with no feedback and didn't clean room for second day...
Dschoon D. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 18 Maret 2014
VERY HAPPY I found good Hotel in PASAY MNL

Location security & Staff
8
Stayed 2 nights in March VERY VERY trained STAFF & Security GREAT Close 2 Airport TAX1 100P 2 airport metered cab Big Room Strong Wifi Signal Mini Bar breakfast in room Good selection TV channels lots news Sport Movies Good Hot water Good air Con Big Bed Toilet Shower very nhigh standard Service was TOP Class plus lots ecurity Nearby the huge Mall of Asia Zoo Chow King + Macdonalds + Jolibee Kenny Rogers Roosters & CHURCH + Big Market MANILA got 2 b worst city ever 4 me POLLUTION Air YUK Traffic Chaos worst airport visible poverty street kids aquatters Corrupt Police Gabbage everywhere AVOID AT ALL COSTS MNL MANILA a NIGHTMARE

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge ManilaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar SuiteVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar SuiteVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar SuiteVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar SuiteVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar SuiteVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B02