atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Area Bandara Pasay, Manila, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur
Area: Area Bandara Pasay Jumlah kamar: 100
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 736 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (736)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Brenton W. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 23 November 2014
Victoria Cuneta

Close to airport. Close to Mall of Asia. Quiet and clean room.
6,3
The hotel room was very clean, reasonably modern and tidy. Good condition WC with hot shower and also bar fridge and modern TV in room. It is very close to airport and Mall of Asia and public transport as required. Staff were friendly and efficient and security was very visible. Quite a good hotel for the price. You can also book in as 'short time' while awaiting flights also as required.
Yuliana O. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 November 2014
good stay, I keep coming back

location, jaccuzzi, privacy
8
we had fun ;) shall coming back
Jesper M. Pasangan Denmark, 04 November 2014
very good

close to airport food internet
8,3
I always stay here when in manila can stay 24 hours
Tsai C. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 04 November 2014
nice place, near the airport

1.nice location 2.clean 3.safety
8,3
Deon R. Wisatawan Tunggal South Africa, 31 Oktober 2014
friendly

close to cthedral, and smaller market
7,3
no kettle in room, got to ask for hot water all the time, and the water never hot in the shower, i stayed on the 2 nd floor, no lift
David M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 31 Oktober 2014
very good

privacy,friendly,helpful
9
i have now stayed in this motorist 3 times now,its rooms are very clean,the staff are helpful and polite,when i return to manila again this is the place i will stay
Hans J. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Oktober 2014
Very Good!

Value, Privacy, Comfort
8,3
It was very comfortable, it was really good for the price and everything was up to standard. We had a really good time. It's a bit hard to get to however, and it's in a slightly seedier location so that's something that might keep us from going there more often. Definitely going back however.
Stephen P. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 29 September 2014
diappointed to say the least

food ok ,sevice ok
6,3
very disappointing it was nothing like the photo's in add , no in formation regarding motel, area, sights no coffee milk in room stairs very risky to walk down, no hanging space , no information regarding water cold shower first day ,no water second day had to ring to get someone to fix water for shower , room not changed daily, no water bottles replaced daily as stated.
Cristina L. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 29 September 2014
Not coming back!

Close to the airport,that's it..
4,3
Hatim I. Wisatawan bisnis France, 28 September 2014
It's a drive thru but......

cleaness, service, location
9,7
One of the best stay for me in Manila. Of course it's a drive thru, but the food and the service are very good. No need to be ashame to come there. Rooms are nice and clean, of course no window but you easely forget that!!!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge ManilaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B01