atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Area Bandara Pasay, Manila, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur
Area: Area Bandara Pasay Jumlah kamar: 100
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 731 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (731)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Cristina L. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 29 September 2014
Not coming back!

Close to the airport,that's it..
4,3
Stephen P. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 29 September 2014
diappointed to say the least

food ok ,sevice ok
6,3
very disappointing it was nothing like the photo's in add , no in formation regarding motel, area, sights no coffee milk in room stairs very risky to walk down, no hanging space , no information regarding water cold shower first day ,no water second day had to ring to get someone to fix water for shower , room not changed daily, no water bottles replaced daily as stated.
Hatim I. Wisatawan bisnis France, 28 September 2014
It's a drive thru but......

cleaness, service, location
9,7
One of the best stay for me in Manila. Of course it's a drive thru, but the food and the service are very good. No need to be ashame to come there. Rooms are nice and clean, of course no window but you easely forget that!!!
Helen F. Pasangan Australia, 26 September 2014
Cheap Stay

Location,Staff and security
6,7
We choose this hotel (motel) for it's convenience for the airport and mall of Asia. The check-in was fast and room was fine (clean). Being two female travellers we did not feel it was safe to walk at night in this particular area though so catching taxis to get around is a right choice (100 peso to get to mall of Asia) & (220 peso for the airport) Overall our overnight stay was all that we expected for the price that we payed and complimentary breakfast is a nice touch.
Rogelio J. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 24 September 2014
Excellent Accomodation

Hotel is nearest to Mall of Asia, domestic and international airport.
9,3
Poh C. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 19 September 2014
Fhbdhjiicc

Fshindi jskdkkd
6
Gdhsbsbnss
Le H. Wisatawan Tunggal Vietnam, 18 September 2014
Good motel for who travel with car

good location, clean but quite expensive vs. the standard
6,3
walking distance to SM Mall of Asia, only 5km to the airport. Good for who travel by car. Breakfast is just ok. Room rate is quite high vs room standard.
Szu-Chieh L. Pasangan Taiwan, 03 September 2014
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

service staff
8,7
Geoffrey C. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 02 September 2014
an average to lower class hotel

there were no particular best things about this very average hotel
4,3
This was an average to lower class hotel and it was only its location that was satifactory to my Philippines visit.The room lacked everything to be called a superior room.The reception was not particularly friendly and the room's plumbing was sub standard1
Richard H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 01 September 2014
Very good deal for the money.

Cost is very reasonable, staff was very friendly and helpful, location relative to airport and Mall of Asia is good.
7,7
This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel and I will stay there again when I am in Manila. There are other "fancier" hotels close by, but they cost a lot more. If you are looking for a decent place to stay at a reasonable price, the Victoria Court is a very good choice.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge ManilaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar TidurVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A07