Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Vigan Plaza Hotel

Crisologo St., Vigan City, Town Proper, Vigan, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interior Hotel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restoran Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Kamar Tidur Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restoran Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restoran Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restoran Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interior Hotel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restoran
Area: Town Proper Jumlah kamar: 29

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 50 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
9,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,2
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (50)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Irene A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 30 Desember 2015
Belle and I travel

Location, ambiance, staff
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Suthida T. Pasangan Thailand, 28 Desember 2015
Good location

Location
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alet H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Desember 2015
Vigan express

The hotel offers the best location. It is near the Vigan plaza and located at the end of crisologo street.
8
Average
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rodolfo F. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Desember 2015
It's really accessible hotel. Everything is close

Accessible,near from tourist spots,Great restoration of historical ambience.
9
It's was a good stay. Accessible and great Spanish ambience.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Benjielyn C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 26 September 2015
Great Location & Great Stay

location, staff, comfortable room
8
The hotel has a great location.It is in front of Plaza Burgos and a few minutes walk from calle crisologo and Vigan Cathedral.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 14 Agustus 2015
vigan..

location, staffs
7
We stayed for a night.The staffs are all nice and very helpful. The location is really great,you can visit all the tourist attraction by foot if you like walking, you can try the calesa, it was so great experience. Restaurants nearby. Overall i am satisfied.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emma P. Pasangan Australia, 15 Juli 2015
Overrated Vigan Hotel

Location, vintage, staff
6,7
Vigan Plaza is an overrated hotel. I would rate as 3-star only. Our roon was very smail. The bathroom tiles require re-grouting. The only good thing about this hotel is that it is just in the Vigan Plaza where you can access everything, church, ATM, food outlets and retaurants but the place itself needs improvement.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 Juni 2015
a nice place to stay..very accessible to the city

location.. heritage feeling... food
8
The staff were friendly..especially kuya guard :-) Their food at bigaa were yummy and affordable..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maximillan J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 13 Juni 2015
Vigan Plaza Hotel, my new favorite local hotel!

Location, the building and the design concept.
8,7
Overall, it was nice! And we have found our favorite place to stay in whenever in Vigan.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aurora M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 15 Mei 2015
My first trip in Ilocandia when I was 63yrs.old...

Central location,w/ breakfast and presence of resto w/n the building,it has the look of authentic Spanish era building and furnishings
7,3
It has a comfortable bed and that's all I need after a loooong trip.also it has strong water.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Vigan Plaza Hotel ViganVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interior HotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Tampilan Luar HotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestoranVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Kamar TidurVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestoranVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestoranVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestoranVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Interior HotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restoran


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C07