atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Villa Aamoda

JL Batu Mejan, Canggu, Bali, Indonesia (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Villa Aamoda Bali - Lobi Villa Aamoda Bali - Taman Villa Aamoda Bali - Kamar Tidur Villa Aamoda Bali - Interior Hotel Villa Aamoda Bali - Kolam renang Villa Aamoda Bali - Interior Hotel Villa Aamoda Bali - Kamar Tidur Villa Aamoda Bali - Interior Hotel Villa Aamoda Bali - Kamar Tidur Villa Aamoda Bali - Kamar Tidur Villa Aamoda Bali - Interior Hotel Villa Aamoda Bali - Kolam renang Villa Aamoda Bali - Kolam renang Villa Aamoda Bali - Kamar Tidur Villa Aamoda Bali - Kamar Mandi Villa Aamoda Bali - Kamar Tidur
Villa Aamoda Bali - Kamar Tidur Villa Aamoda Bali - Kamar Tidur Villa Aamoda Bali - Interior Hotel Villa Aamoda Bali - Sekeliling Villa Aamoda Bali - Taman
Area: Canggu Jumlah kamar: 3
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 16 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
9,0
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (16)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Sanusha H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 26 April 2014
Excellent, definitely recommend

Close to the beach, clean lovely ambience, friendly staff
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay here and would highly recommend this place. It is a bit off the beaten track but we hired cheap taxis and drivers to get to Kuta, Semiyak and Ubud. The villa is really well appointed and clean,with a great pool for families. We had a really great team of staff who were more than happy to fulfill all our needs, english however was rather limited.It is walking distance from Echo beach and there were some good restaurants on the way. The staff arranged in house massages and pampering for us at the villa which was really cheap. We really appreciated having closed doors on the villa as opposed to open plan concept as this eliminated the bugs and mosquitoes and mean't we were able to use the airconditioning in the living area to get some respite from the heat. It was good to have breakfast in house however after 1 week you get abit tired of the same limited choices. The villa was always clean and everything was of a great standard. We would definitely recommend this villa to families or groups travelling together, and would stay again if we come back to Bali.
Siam W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 02 Februari 2014
Comfortable but a bit rundown

Friendly staffs, quite and nice pool
6,3
It is a nice villa but quite rundown and need some touch up. Does not feel like a 5 star! Doors cannot close properly, air condition is not cool, and WiFi very slow.
Nicholas A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 Agustus 2013
peaceful location, paint coming off the wall

location is great but the house needs some work
6,7
Canggu is a great location if you are into surfing or just want some chillout time. The villa is around 3 mins walk from the beach so a good location. The staff on duty are always smiling and helpful but the house feels a bit rundown since the paint is coming off the walls and cupboards and doors are not in the best of state.
Jenny G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 03 Maret 2013
lovely service but poor villa maintenance

location is near Tanah Lot, rice terrace is just few minutes walks from the villa, great service from the staff, always there 24 hours. breakfast personally prepared for us.
7,3
We stayed for 3 nights over there, lovely villas with private swimming pool. But we having few problems there like every door in that villa was very hard to open and close. Shower only can do hot or cold but it wont stay warm which was very annoying esp. When you bring a toddler. Air con in my room kept turn off automatically after few minutes, and the floor was abit sticky. We would consider to stay there again if only they do something with the problems.
Tip Shopping: If you want to find souvenirs or sarong with good prices try to go to Erlangga in nusa kambangan. They have thousands of items with cheap price and save your time to bargain. Meanwhile if you dont have the time to go there and buying souvenirs in the market instead, cut the 40-30% from what they offer you. They sometime give you an insane price.
Erik T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Netherlands, 01 Agustus 2012
Nice villa close to a great surfer beach

Privacy, comfort, clean
9
This place is a private villa with 3 bedrooms. It has all the comforts of home, and we loved the people that took care of the house, maid and cook. They really make you feel at home and are super-friendly. The house has it's own pool, and there's a fantastic beach with some nice terrace restaurants within walking distance. This is surely a place where we would want to go again!
Lee Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil 27 Mei 2012
private villa in echo beach

nice pool and friendly staff
6
the staff is very friendly but the problem is that they stay in parts of the villa! they can access to the villa through a special door to the living hall and another door to the pool area which is a nightmare for those who want privacy. they prepare nice breakfast but spent more than 3 hrs to cook and to clean after the breakfast. it is more like maids staying with you.i think the whole concept of private villa is not understood by the operator. there is a construction site next to this villa and the noise is unbearable.
Kenichi K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Japan, 20 Maret 2012
Great Villa

Elegant, quality and great staff
8,3
A fantastic villa where the staff make you feel so comfortable. Location is very nice for relaxation, too. This is the first time at Aamoda, and it will not be the last time. I would like to recommend this villa to everyone.
David K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 01 Oktober 2011
Fabulous house close to the beach

Nice Style, plenty of space, close to the beach and all the comforts of home
10
After staying in this villa I may never stay in another hotel in Bali. Restaurants all deliver (really FAST!), there are Spas that will come to thouse for a massage or treatment, and then you have total privacy and so much space. The place is great and so close to the Echo beach and great restaurants for evening. I am not normally one to say "excellent" - but this place was truly exceptional!
Tip Restauran: Echo Beach Restaurants have great barbecue!
Weng H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 22 Juli 2011
Very nice place to travel with family

Friendly staff, good service, very helpful
9,3
Before my departure to Bali, I emailed to the villa's manager to ask whether they can prepare barbeque tools for us during out stay or not, because originally it is not provided, and the staff reply very fast mention that will try to find the barbeque tools, but after couple of weeks, I still haven received any reply, so I thought that they might be forgot, but surprisingly, they reply to me 2 days before my departure to Bali, even thought the results is still unable to prepare the tools because need to wait for supplier until August, I'm still very happy because they are trying to help me on that. Pros of hotel: walking distance to canggu beach in less than 10 minutes, a place for you the relax, and very peaceful place, but seems that more and more villa and hotel are under construction, it is better to visit this place now before it get crowded. I'm very happy with the staff performance and will definitely stay again during my next visit in Bali Cons of hotel: water pressure is a little bit low on 2nd floor, even rain shower is provided but it act like a normal shower.
Serdar B. Pasangan Turkey, 09 Juli 2011
lovely hotel and very very professional staff.

everything was great
10
living room, kitchen, bedrooms,bathroom with jakuzi. pool was excellent. breakfast was great, location was ok. specially echo beach for wave surfers. staff was great. they are all everytime with smiling face. thanks koman and yoga. really many many thanks
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: couples for honeymoon

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Villa Aamoda BaliVilla Aamoda Bali - LobiVilla Aamoda Bali - TamanVilla Aamoda Bali - Kamar TidurVilla Aamoda Bali - Interior HotelVilla Aamoda Bali - Kolam renangVilla Aamoda Bali - Interior HotelVilla Aamoda Bali - Kamar TidurVilla Aamoda Bali - Interior HotelVilla Aamoda Bali - Kamar TidurVilla Aamoda Bali - Kamar TidurVilla Aamoda Bali - Interior HotelVilla Aamoda Bali - Kolam renangVilla Aamoda Bali - Kolam renangVilla Aamoda Bali - Kamar TidurVilla Aamoda Bali - Kamar MandiVilla Aamoda Bali - Kamar TidurVilla Aamoda Bali - Kamar TidurVilla Aamoda Bali - Kamar TidurVilla Aamoda Bali - Interior HotelVilla Aamoda Bali - SekelilingVilla Aamoda Bali - Taman


AS-AGWEB-3A01