Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Villa Baan Phu Prana

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Surin Hill, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

9,0

dari 128 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
9,0
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
9,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,3
Makanan
8,5
Semua ulasan (128)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Vladimir M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Switzerland, 24 Maret 2016
Beautiful Hotel
6,7
Nothing comes closer to perfect accommodation than this place! Owner and staff are most friendly and kind, the rooms are wonderful, and the whole area is peaceful and beautiful! They make you feel at home; the sense of peacefulness and serenity is all around. They really thought of every single detail, nowhere have I seen better, and I have traveled a lot. We will definitely come back again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aurelie V. Wisatawan berkelompok Belgium, 20 Maret 2016
Great location for a relaxing weekend

Quiet, luxurious and private. Beautiful pool and dining area. Great spa.
8,7
We came here for a relaxing weekend, ladies only. We instantly felt ar home as Catherine welcomed us in her living room. the hotel is decorated with nice pirces of art. When you walk up to the pool and dinning area you feel like visiting an art gallery. We had a good oil massage. The food was good especially the tuna tartare. At the pool you have a great view over the surroundings. The staff is very friendly. We spent a whole day at the pool in the comfy deckchairs. The only thing we would not recommand is a daytrip to Phi phi Island with Ocean something Tours. Bad experience, over 30 people on one speedboat. Crowded everywhere. Sooo many tourists! Charter private boat instead, or go the the beach at 800 m of the Villa. We will return to Villa Baan Phu Prana. Thank you Catherine
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chew K. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 Maret 2016
stunning view

Staff, view
9
Impressed me
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rosina M. Pasangan Singapore, 14 Maret 2016
tranquil villa amidst lush green

the staff are friendly an helpful, the food is good and it's close to the beach
10
We upgraded to the deluxe junior suite and the room is airy and spacious. The outdoor bath tub is a very nice touch. We had meals at the villa and their beef salad is to die for. The owner Madam Catherine Morel made us feel welcome and we stayed there like pampered guests of hers. We will definitely go back one day.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Weixian L. Pasangan Singapore, 14 Maret 2016
Expectations missed
4,7
Perhaps it was the good reviews that got us raving about this hotel, and hence the disappointments. Room: The room was fairly priced (unlike many other things in phuket), and had a really huge and posh toilet. The bed which comes with no head rest, was way too soft. There were not international TV channels, as TV was connected to "Google TV" which unfortunately didn't work too well.. movies came out in Thai and we ended up watching YouTube instead. Staff wasn't too friendly on this matter either as she assured us that the system will be changed to English after a few minutes, and it clearly did not happen. Food: Breakfast was quite a feast with fruit platters, eggs, and bread basket. However, the eggs were either too buttery (scrambled), or soaked in oil (over easy). We also had a meal at the villa and decided on Thai cuisine since the chef is a Thai, but was disappointed especially by the Tom Yam Goong which was neither sour, nor spicy :( Service: Something didn't seem quite right with the service team, as it was not the "excellent service" we had expected.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 Februari 2016
Gibbons 4 day stay

Peaceful, tastefully decorated, excellent service.
8,7
Most enjoyable, we would stay again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yi Y. Pasangan China, 15 Februari 2016
Boutique hotel with stunning view

The view, the quietness and the room
9,7
We had a wonderful time at the hotel! The view is breathtaking and I can never get tire of. I can just sit there all day. Dinner and breakfast were also served there, just beautiful. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The staffs were polite, friendly and helpful. I like how isolated the hotel is and the facts it only serves like a dozen of guests at most. I would definitely recommend if that's the kind of hotel and holiday you are looking for. Will come back again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stuart J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 Februari 2016
Good for a quiet getaway
5,7
Very pleasant boutique hotel. Food was delicious and a very nice quiet and romantic setting.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohsen A. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Januari 2016
heavenly getaway
6,3
A perfect place to slow your rhethym. Enjoy what life has to offer. The owner is friendly and extremely helpful. The staff will make your stay as pleasant as you want it to be. I suggest to pay the extra money and get the executive suite. It's worth it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Collin D. Pasangan Thailand, 26 Januari 2016
Pearl of a Hotel

Location Staff Roons
10
Wonderful, wished to have stayed longer.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Villa Baan Phu Prana PhuketVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kolam renangVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kolam renangVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kolam renangVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Tempat MasukVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kolam renangVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Tempat MasukVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ResepsionisVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive LoungeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive LoungeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar TidurVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar TidurVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar TidurVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar MandiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Tempat MasukVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar MandiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar MandiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Tempat MasukVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Tempat MasukVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar SuiteVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Tempat MasukVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Tempat MasukVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar SuiteVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interior HotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interior HotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kolam renangVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar SuiteVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar SuiteVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar MandiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interior HotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interior HotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar SuiteVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Interior HotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Tempat MasukVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar MandiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar SuiteVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar MandiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PemandanganVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PemandanganVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PemandanganVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PemandanganVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PemandanganVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A06