atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Villa Baan Phu Prana

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Cherngtalay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kolam renang Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kolam renang Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kolam renang Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Tempat Masuk Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kolam renang Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Tempat Masuk Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Restoran Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Lobi Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive Lounge Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive Lounge Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar Tidur Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar Tidur Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar Tidur Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar Tidur Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar Tidur Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar Tidur Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar Tidur Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar Tidur Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar Tidur Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar Tidur Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar Tidur Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar Tidur Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Surin Jumlah kamar: 8
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Luar Biasa

9,2

dari 60 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
9,0
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
9,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,4
Makanan
8,6
Semua ulasan (60)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Lingyi X. Pasangan China, 15 Februari 2015
Perfect room. Quiet and romantic environment

Executive Suite, Location, service
10
My boyfriend and I stayed in the executive suite (I think it is the best suite in the resort) for 2 nights and we enjoyed it every much. Good 1. The view from our room, which was next to the rooftop pool, was splendid. 2. Service was great. 3. The location is to die for. 4. Value for money. Bad 1. Jacuzzi in our suite didn't work well; it took ages to fill up the bath. 2. The resort was on the hill and it was a 10-15 min hardcore uphill walk. Could be quite tiring if you didnt plan to rent a car/scooter.
Jasbir M. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 09 Februari 2015
Solo in Phuket

Beautiful views and pool. Welcoming and friendly staff. Beautiful building and art.
8
I only stayed one night as was leaving country next day. The place was lovely as a romantic retreat as very private and exclusive. However for a solo traveller it was a little isolated and quiet. It was also situated up a very steep hill and has a lot of steps inside so making the effort to go anywhere else was a major task( unless you booked a taxi of course). It was also far from a public beach so not ideal if a beach was your primary incentive. However great for a quiet pool side stay and also has a restaurant so no need to go anywhere else!
Jerry G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 25 Januari 2015
Absolutely Divine!

Design of hotel, decor, friendly and accommodating staff
10
The villa is situated atop a hill in Surin that offers some of the best views in Phuket. The grounds are gorgeous and the villas are impeccably designed and decorated. The owner has a great eye for design and has put a great deal of thought and effort into making all the spaces luxurious and warm. Everything is well done and of the highest quality. It looks and feels truly rich. In addition, the food is excellent and the staff are tremendously kind and generous.
John W. Pasangan Australia, 07 Desember 2014
glamour and tranquility

the view, standard and overall feeling of being immersed in glamour and tranquility
10
Far too short. And would return without hesitation. Floors so polished you DO need to take care. The interior design, architecture and private art collection are amazing. The driveway is a challenge VERY steep but this is just a reflection of how private and isolated away from the tourist experience of the trashy side of Phuket.
Sally R. Pasangan Australia, 25 November 2014
perfect for a couple on a get away

view, small hotel with lots of space, luxury style accomodation
9,7
We booked last minute. Had been staying at a resort at Laguna after Triathlon and the resort was a bit too "mainstream" for us. We wanted to get away for our last night and found Villa Bann Phu Prana on Agoda. We were thrilled with this choice of stay. As a couple, it's perfect. Only 6 rooms and kind of feels like you're the guest at someone's large house. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Pool area is amazing and view stunning. Perfect boutique style hotel and luxurious feel.
Audrone C. Wisatawan bisnis Lithuania, 08 November 2014
An amazing hotel

Art, staff, food
9
I wish I'd had more than one night to spend at this fantastic hotel - it is one of the most beautiful places I've ever stayed at (and I spend over 100 nights a year in hotels). It is immaculately clean, the staff makes you feel like family, the food was 5* quality. The pictures do not do it justice. While the villa in not on the beach, and is perched high up on a very, very steep hill, it is a perfect spot for a weekend of tranquility. Better yet - if you are a group of friends and can book all the rooms, you will have an incredible experience here. The owner is an amazing woman. Her genuine care for guests was evidenced, among other things, in her concern about my late departure. While the villa was fully booked for that day, and I could not have a late check-out, she was offering me to stay in a neighboring villa as long as I needed, rather than going to a hotel by the airport that I had booked for the 8 hours before my flight. If I am ever back in Phuket - this is the place I want to stay at!
Keyhan M. Wisatawan berkelompok Switzerland, 29 Oktober 2014
Beyond Expectation

The View, The Room, The Service
9,7
The villa is absolutely beautiful, the view is breathtaking, the room is outstanding and excellent services from the staff. We really had an amazing time and felt like home there.
Kurt K. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 27 Oktober 2014
Beyond Beleif

Pool, room, and staff.
10
I spent 20 days trekking through the Himalayas in Bhutan and ended the trip with a week at Villa Baan Pru Prana. I arrived late at night and was in complete awe when I stepped into my room. The staff is excellent and the hotel is exceptional. I could not have dreamed of a better place to stay in Phuket.
Xiyao W. Wisatawan berkelompok China, 24 Oktober 2014
breathtaking place

Beautiful view, nice & clean rooms, friendly owner& staff
9,3
Definitely I will come back to this lovely hotel. The view is breathtaking from the swimming pool, the rooms are big and nicely decorated, the staff were very friendly. Thanks to the owner Catherine, she is very helpful. Although we had some troubles, she solved them out and made sure that we enjoyed our stay. Hope the hotel will maintain the same or better for my next visit. And all the best for you, Catherine!
Hanwei L. Pasangan China, 06 Oktober 2014
Very beautiful view from hotel

The view, the outdoor swimming pool, the bath
8,7
It's raining thoroughly during the days we stay, the morning when we left is sunny. I won't recommend anyone to come to Phuket during rain season, we can't do anything but staying at the hotel. But the facilities are great, the room is spacious and artistically decorated. The staff are really friendly, helped me bought fruit when I can't find anywhere. The view from the swimming pool is absolutely amazing. Overall I will recommend this hotel to anyone coming to phuket!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Villa Baan Phu Prana PhuketVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kolam renangVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kolam renangVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kolam renangVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Tempat MasukVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kolam renangVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Tempat MasukVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RestoranVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - LobiVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive LoungeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive LoungeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar TidurVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar TidurVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar TidurVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar TidurVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar TidurVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar TidurVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar TidurVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar TidurVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar TidurVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar TidurVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar TidurVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar TidurVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar TidurVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar TidurVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B03