Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Villa Del Pueblo Inn

Daorong, Danao, Pulau Panglao, Filipina 6340 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : La Villa del Pueblo Inn
Villa Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Kamar Mandi Villa Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur Villa Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur Villa Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur Villa Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Interior Hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Interior Hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Interior Hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Villa Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Villa Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Resepsionis Villa Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Pemandangan Villa Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Interior Hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Pemandangan
Villa Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Kolam renang Villa Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Taman Villa Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Taman Villa Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar Hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Sekeliling Villa Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Sekeliling Villa Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur Villa Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Kamar Tidur Villa Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Interior Hotel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Interior Hotel
Area: Danao Jumlah kamar: 12

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,7

dari 25 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,1
Lokasi
5,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
5,1
Semua ulasan (25)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Jeff S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 03 Januari 2016
Excellent staff and Managers.

Very friendly , helpful staff. Location was good, about 2 to 3 minute trike or motorbike ride to Alona or about 20 min walk. . Room, pool and gardens very clean.
9
Excellent staff and management made our stay very comfortable. Room, pool and gardens were very clean and well maintained. In house pizza was delicious and good value for an easy lunch or dinner. Tap water was only salt water, but this is standard for pangloa unless your at the 5 star hotels. We would definitely stay there again if we need accommodation in Bohol.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mariam M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 November 2014
Homey Stay

Staff are accomodating, the place is clean, and at affordable rate
9,3
We had a nice stay. They have accommodated our request like the kitchen utensils as we booked the dorm-type room with kitchenette. They have a mini swimming pool which the kids love. They just need to improve on their source of water as the water is salty. Distance to Alona beach is not a problem since we hired a van for a day tour.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sanchez A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 23 Oktober 2014
Good for big family and value for money

Cheap rate! Good for big family.
7
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hsueh-I L. Wisatawan berkelompok Taiwan, 30 Maret 2013
Relaxing & Productive

Clean, safe and friendly staff.
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hsueh-I L. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 30 Maret 2013
very relaxing

its clean,a friendly staff and very comfortable to stay with
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Susan M. Wisatawan berkelompok South Africa, 14 Februari 2013
Very comfortable

The huge and comfortable beds; big bathroom and swimming pool
8
It was a very comfortable stay, it may be a little too far from restaurants and the beach and the shuttle only runs twice a day...it is really cheap to get a tuk yuk or motorbike back to the hotel though. I would stay there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jin M. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 31 Desember 2012
A beautiful resort but too far from the Alona

Nice and helpful staff
7,7
A beautiful resort with a swiming pool. All staff are nice and helpful. Although it far away from Alona beach, the resort has free shuttle bus(only in the morning and 6pm-10pm).But there's a problem which I also heard from a freind living in other hostel that the water is salty... But i the night I spend in Bohol Bee Farm which water is water. Ah, the resort didn't have free shuttle bus to airport or pier, you have to pay 600p...But the staff can give you other choice that take jeepney to Tagbilaran 25p then take a motorbike 20p. It'll take about 1 hour
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alexandra K. Pasangan Austria, 25 Desember 2012
very nice hotel, big rooms

free shuttle service to alona beach in morning and at night
8,3
small hotel with nice rooms and shuttle service to alona beach
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: chocolate hills on Bohol, rent a motorcycle
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rigel J. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Juni 2012
Paradise

Peaceful, Friendly and Accomodating Staff, Clean Room and Inviting Environment
6,3
the place is far from the city and tourist spots but the warmth and sincere professional service of the staff is worth the stay
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: the place is far from bohol top 10 tourist destinations. better look for some place within tagbilaran. but if your a beach lover, then Villa Del Pueblo is the perfect place
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rowena C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 21 April 2012
new and clean hotel

accomodating staff
5,7
overall we had an ok stay. The place is new and clean and the staff are very accomodating. I asked for an early breakfast at 4;40 am and it was indeed ready by then. The pool was also very nice and comforting since the hotel was really far from the nearest beach. My main problem was the 'salty' water. It was just unbearable to say the least. Also, I asked for AC upgrade and was asked to pay 300 and additional 300 for the breakfast.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Villa Del Pueblo Inn Pulau PanglaoVilla Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Kamar MandiVilla Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurVilla Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurVilla Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurVilla Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangVilla Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangVilla Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - ResepsionisVilla Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - PemandanganVilla Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - PemandanganVilla Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Kolam renangVilla Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - TamanVilla Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - TamanVilla Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Tampilan Luar HotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - SekelilingVilla Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - SekelilingVilla Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurVilla Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Kamar TidurVilla Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Interior HotelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Pulau Panglao - Kafe


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C02