atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Villa Jineng

Lod tunduh, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80038 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Villa Jineng Bali - Balkon/Teras Villa Jineng Bali - Kamar Mandi Villa Jineng Bali - Kamar Mandi Villa Jineng Bali - Kamar Mandi Villa Jineng Bali - Kamar Mandi Villa Jineng Bali - Kamar Mandi Villa Jineng Bali - Kamar Tidur Villa Jineng Bali - Kamar Tidur Villa Jineng Bali - Kamar Tidur Villa Jineng Bali - Kamar Tidur Villa Jineng Bali - Kamar Tidur Villa Jineng Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Villa Jineng Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Villa Jineng Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Villa Jineng Bali - Interior Hotel Villa Jineng Bali - Interior Hotel
Villa Jineng Bali - Kolam renang Villa Jineng Bali - Tampilan Luar Hotel Villa Jineng Bali - Kolam renang Villa Jineng Bali - Taman Villa Jineng Bali - Taman Villa Jineng Bali - Kolam renang Villa Jineng Bali - Kolam renang Villa Jineng Bali - Kolam renang
Area: Ubud Jumlah kamar: 6

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 10 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
6,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
6,2
Semua ulasan (10)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Vinny C. Pasangan Indonesia, 29 Desember 2011
a very nice villa with genuine hospitality

a quite private villa that make you feels like home
8,3
nice private villa with genuine hospitality from locals that made us feels like home.. great place to relax because it is quite far from downtown. but you can still have a nice interaction with locals.. nice scenery that can be seen from the villa's windows..
Sophie S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa France, 07 Agustus 2011
Horrible!no sleep for 5 nights:a nightmar

quiet during daytime
3,3
though the first appearance of this hotel is nice and quiet, the advert saying it is "nested in terraced ricefields" is a lie! there is a rice field not far away, but no terrace and the villa jineng is surrounded by such high trees that there is no vieuw and no sun at all.. it is quiet during day time and the pool is nice though most of the time in the shadow. the worst comes at night, as the villa is in a rural area full of hundreds of combat cocks which shout loudely from 4am without interruption until 8.30 am and of a doghouse with barking dogs in between: even with ear plugs we could hear them. we were exhausted after 5 nights spent there: it ruined the end of our balinese experience. moreover our duplex was changed in two rooms not next to each other and in our room it was impossible to read at night because of insufficient lightening. all the other guests were also disturbed but most of them didnt dare to complain! never go ther unless you are deaf..
Elisabeth F. Wisatawan Tunggal France, 02 Juli 2011
Nice but

Pretty garden
6
Nice little garden and not far from stunning rice fields. There's no phone in the resort so I had to use staff's mobile phone. Special mention to Kate for his help. I had a deluxe but it's not worth it as furniture is stiff and the view of the salon is on the wall of another bungalow. Outside bathroom is a total miss. Other bungalows seemed nicer. OK for people who want to go for walks in the fields. There was a small terrace from which you can see stunning night sky as there's no parasite light
Tips perjalanan: Rent a vehicle
Sonia M. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 30 Juni 2011
Good place to stay if you want to be out of town

Traditional style accomodation out of town.
8,7
It's a relaxing place to stay, and where it's situated gives you an insight into daily village life. Ubud is about 10min away, and it's worth getting a scooter to explore the countryside close by or to get into Ubud. The staff were very friendly and made the stay very pleasant.
Tip untuk Ciri Hotel: Hire a scooter directly from the Jineng rather than trying to go into town to get one. It's 50,000 per day which is the same as a one way taxi ride into Ubud.
John T. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 10 Juni 2011
Small hotel in remote location so hard to find

Nice pool and in a secluded location
6,7
king size double bed in very big room with fish pond and nice setting area just outside. bathroom was equally large with very big marble bath - although colour would not be to everyone's taste!
Nick H. Pasangan Canada, 02 Mei 2011
Peaceful, quaint and beautiful setting.

Attentive staff and feels like your the only guest there.
9
The staff were excellent, as were the rooms. The only real complaint that we would have would be the animals in the morning, especially the roosters. Each morning we were woken up around 5am to the cockle doodle doos. Also make sure to bring cash as they do not take credit card for extra charges..
Tips perjalanan: Away from the center of Ubud so we would recommend to rent a scooter for your stay to avoid the taxi fares. Usuall rate for a taxi is 5 dollars each way and we were able to rent a scotter for 5 dollars per day.
Diego E. Pasangan Argentina, 27 April 2011
oh-my-god!!!! great place!

I wouldn't know where to start. Big rooms, quiet, enormous bath tub, spotless clean.
7,3
Yes, I guess it must sound like a non-legit review. But that's how we really left Villa Jineng. The best value proposal in Bali my wife and I encountered in our week-long stay over there. There's only one bad, it's a little off Ubud center. So trips out of the hotel have to be planned one hour in advance, to make sure a taxi picks you up. The place is a little hard to find on a side road. But both these points mean it's secluded from the noisy downtown area. For those seeking a little of a calm time it's THE place to go. Another bad thing is that they don't really have a kitchen, so other than breakfast there is no food available. This means a trip to Ubud is unavoidable. To keep up the negative review (just to make up for my all-too-positive start up there) breakfast is non-standard. This means, the same continental breakfast may come with or without something depending on the mood of the staff. Sometimes, continental includes fruit, sometimes it doesn't. No explanation given. Depending on the day, different stuff shows up at your breakfast table following the same order.
Tip Restauran: In Ubud (as in the rest of the world) don't go to Lonely Planet reviewed restaurants. After showing up in "the book", they immediately become expensive and bad. As a rule of thumb, and this one really works in Ubud, choose the place opposite or next door to the LP reviewed eatery.
Nathan F. Pasangan Canada, 13 April 2011
Garden of Eden

Lovely Landscaping and Huge Room
9,3
Time for some "Lelax", super chilled area about a 5 minute scooter ride from the town of Ubud - beautiful landscaping and awesome customer service. Will visit again on the next adventure. Loved it.
Tips perjalanan: Don't pay 350,000 rupiah for a transfer from the airport - there are shuttle buses that will cost 50,000 pp. Rent a scoooter instead of hiring a taxi in town, way cheaper (We paid 120,000 for 2 days scooter rental instead of 50,000 each way).
Inigo G. Wisatawan berkelompok Spain, 11 Agustus 2011
Comodo hotel en las afueras de Ubud

Comodo hotel en las afueras de Ubud
6,7
Comodo hotel en las afueras de Ubud. 50.000 rupias por ir a Ubud. Piscina.
Frederique L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa France, 10 Agustus 2011
Très bel environnement et accueil adorable

Qualité de l'accueil, charme
8,7
Des chambres en duplex avec une belle hauteur sous plafond dans un cadre absolument charmant. A quelques kilomètres d'Ubud pour ceux qui ne souhaitent pas être au coeur de la ville et préfèrent échapper à la foule. L'accueil est vraiment très bon, on se sent dans un petit cocon retiré du monde. Seuls bémols : difficile à trouver pour les taxis d'Ubud qui connaissent en général mal l'endroit (d'autant que la Villa est peu indiquée...) et les murs donnant sur les autres duplex gagneraient à être plus épais.
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Villa Jineng BaliVilla Jineng Bali - Balkon/TerasVilla Jineng Bali - Kamar MandiVilla Jineng Bali - Kamar MandiVilla Jineng Bali - Kamar MandiVilla Jineng Bali - Kamar MandiVilla Jineng Bali - Kamar MandiVilla Jineng Bali - Kamar TidurVilla Jineng Bali - Kamar TidurVilla Jineng Bali - Kamar TidurVilla Jineng Bali - Kamar TidurVilla Jineng Bali - Kamar TidurVilla Jineng Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelVilla Jineng Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelVilla Jineng Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelVilla Jineng Bali - Interior HotelVilla Jineng Bali - Interior HotelVilla Jineng Bali - Kolam renangVilla Jineng Bali - Tampilan Luar HotelVilla Jineng Bali - Kolam renangVilla Jineng Bali - TamanVilla Jineng Bali - TamanVilla Jineng Bali - Kolam renangVilla Jineng Bali - Kolam renangVilla Jineng Bali - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B02