atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hot tub W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/Teras W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hot tub W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Rapat
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah kamar: 393

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 315 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (315)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Yew W. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 28 Oktober 2014
over rated with poor front office staff

Not much. stay at adjoining properties would be better
5,7
Antonio D. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 22 Oktober 2014
Great cost for performance

Staff, Pool, and connection to shopping mall
8
All in all I enjoyed the stay. I would say the hotel was well worth the price and I would stay there again if I could get the same price. Very good for business travel. A little far from Central, but not too bad. Also the bar was a bit weak, but besides that it was a good place.
Lan Z. Pasangan China, 14 Oktober 2014
poor service
7,3
ok
Narisorn C. Pasangan Thailand, 28 September 2014
A Good place with a nice swimming pool on 76tg fl.

1. Nice Swimming pool 2. Good location to access everywhere in hk 3. Helpful staff with good service mind
8,3
Very enjoyable and wanna return here again next time soon :)
Jui-Ting W. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 21 September 2014
All great!! Will chose here next time!!

Room, service, view
9,7
Alexandra L. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 13 September 2014
Pleasant but amidst construction

Room, pool, associated shopping centre
7,3
Great but will be a significantly enhanced experience once surrounding large scale construction completed. Impossible to walk anywhere from hotel at the moment.
Jerome T. Pasangan Switzerland, 31 Agustus 2014
Beautiful birthday trip

Staff kindness, room area, location
8,7
It was my first time in this hotel and not the last one. beautiful hotel, room with a very nice and modern decoration, room always clean on time and quickly. The staff and especially the concierge were really helpful and kind for any of our requests. The breakfast buffet is huge and very good, there were food for everybody from every nationalities, but for dinner, we do not enjoy so much buffet, so we just went there once, but it was good.
Woong Y. Pasangan South Korea, 29 Agustus 2014
wonderful experience

view, bathtub, room interior design
8
Chih Y. Pasangan Taiwan, 23 Agustus 2014
Great

1.bed; 2.pillow; 3.breakfast
6,7
It's good.
Susan L. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 20 Agustus 2014
Amazing!

Location, style ans staff
9
I had a great time at the W. Great location, easy to get to, convenient. Wonderfully helpful staff and a quirky interior. I wish I could have stayed longer.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hot tubW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/TerasW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hot tubW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang RapatW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A06