atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat Masuk W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Resepsionis W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Resepsionis W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Rapat W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Rapat W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Rapat W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Rapat
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah kamar: 393

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,6

dari 355 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
9,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (355)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Sue J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 18 Januari 2015
W Hong Kong shopping venture

Efficient, friendly , location
8,7
Alvin K. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 17 Januari 2015
one of the worst luxury hotel i ever stay

next to mall. good location. view
6,3
Not too good. No free wifi provided for a luxury hotel. Overprice. Noisy and small hotel lobby
Siew Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 Januari 2015
Great room

Great bed, great location if you want to go airport via airport express and shopping for luxury stuffs.
8
Great bed and pillows. We had a good rest.
Sirin P. Pasangan Thailand, 04 Januari 2015
located on Kowloon Airport Express Station

location, comfortable bed, good for shopping and find food to eat
8
Chiayang K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 25 Desember 2014
Modern
8
It's ok
Mohammed A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 24 Desember 2014
I like This hotel. Rellay, it is amazing hotel

Staff, location and room color
10
Marvelous
Alexander N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 Desember 2014
Wonderful Stay at the W

location, cleanliness, comfort
8,7
It was our first time to try and W and we had a wonderful stay with our two-year old. The room was comfortable and clean and had everything we needed for our stay. The staff was very attentive and polite. The W was the perfect base for us since it had the perfect location since it is connected to the MTR (same line as disneyland!!!!), airport express, and elements mall (grocery, excellent restaurants/cafes, shopping, pharmacy). Our child loved it so much she kept asking to see the big "W!" We had a great time and will book the W for our future stays in HK.
John Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 19 Desember 2014
good location

great entry welcome, good service, great view
10
Lionel L. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 17 Desember 2014
manager

Nice room and good location
8,7
Kar E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 15 Desember 2014
Meet most expectation for a W Hotel

Great Location, Prompt Service & Artistic Decor
9,3
Meet most expectation from a W Hotel. Location is excellent for Airport Express rail with easy access to HK Island, Disneyland and Tung Chung for cable car. Service is prompt and attentive. Clean, comfortable with a artistic decor. Only negative issue is no free wifi in room and the tv loses signal quite often. Overall still a good option to stay for business and leisure travellers.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tempat MasukW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ResepsionisW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ResepsionisW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang RapatW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang RapatW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang RapatW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang RapatW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A06