atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hot tub W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/Teras W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hot tub W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Rapat
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah kamar: 393

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 298 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,8
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
9,0
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (298)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Alexandra L. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 13 September 2014
Pleasant but amidst construction

Room, pool, associated shopping centre
7,3
Great but will be a significantly enhanced experience once surrounding large scale construction completed. Impossible to walk anywhere from hotel at the moment.
Woong Y. Pasangan South Korea, 29 Agustus 2014
wonderful experience

view, bathtub, room interior design
8
Chih Y. Pasangan Taiwan, 23 Agustus 2014
Great

1.bed; 2.pillow; 3.breakfast
6,7
It's good.
Susan L. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 20 Agustus 2014
Amazing!

Location, style ans staff
9
I had a great time at the W. Great location, easy to get to, convenient. Wonderfully helpful staff and a quirky interior. I wish I could have stayed longer.
Linda S. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 17 Agustus 2014
Convinient to travel to and from Airport

Convinience, Location, and Lovely Room
8,7
This was the first time I arrived in HK at 12 midnight, I was exhausted, fortunately I decided to stay at W, I did have to rush to catch the last Airport Express Train to Kowloon but I arrived quickly at the hotel ( I don't like long taxi ride because I get dizzy ).The hotel room was very nice and luxurious for a standard room. Checking in on the way back to the airport was no hassle too, the kind bellboy sent me and help me with my luggages to the check-in counter downstairs. I didnt have time to explore restaurants, since my host took me to the very nice Elements mall just next to W, where I could do some last minute gift shopping. For traveller with short trip and tight schedule, W hotel is an excellent choice.
Ka H. Pasangan China, 14 Agustus 2014
Lurxury extraordinary

Very good view. Nice rooom. Good location
9,3
Peck G. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Agustus 2014
Wonderful hotel with best location in Hong Kong

Easy access from the airport, in the same building as Kowloon Airport Express station
8
The room is spacious for Hong Kong standard. The decor can be a bit tacky for my taste but the location, spaciousness of the room and cleanliness of the hotel more than makes up for it. Plenty of restaurants nearby plus lots of shopping within walking distance. Price a bit on the high side though.
Ka H. Pasangan China, 04 Agustus 2014
Trendy and luxury

Room is very good. Amazing detail. Cool design
9
Ng C. Pasangan China, 28 Juli 2014
Great

Comfort; Modern; Nice View
9
Comfort; Modern; Nice View. This is my second time to stay in The W Hong Kong Hotel
Chin N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 27 Juli 2014
Very beautiful room

Very beautiful room, very good service, very convenient location
10

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hot tubW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/TerasW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tampilan Luar HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar TidurW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hot tubW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang RapatW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C03