atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Tempat Masuk Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat Bisnis Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat Bisnis Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat Bisnis Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Executive Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Mandi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 164
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 2110 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (2110)
Pilih berdasarkan:
J C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 September 2014
Very good location

location, comfort, value for money
9
Me and my family stayed for a few hours because we wanted a place very near the airport for us to catch a very early flight since we were travelling with an infant. Definitely this is the hotel closest to the airport as it is just situated across. All staff were very friendly. Our room was very cozy, we really had a good few hours sleep!
Melody N. Pasangan Philippines, 11 September 2014
Our Cebu trip

Convinient access to airport, not crowded and friendly staffs
8,7
Jessel A. Pasangan Philippines, 10 September 2014
Nice to stay

The room is big , nice set up , clean and secure
9
Amazing and nice place to stay
Santosh P. Pasangan India, 10 September 2014
so nice

quick check in not noisy good services
4
Good Cane beds were poor
Hyosung L. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 08 September 2014
it was ok. its good

staff and location
8
It was good
Cameron M. Pasangan Australia, 08 September 2014
quiet and comfortable;,staff were friendly

room clean and tidy, staff friendly and efficient, close to airport for flight
8,7
Comfortable with friendly atmosphere. Staff had a great attitude and nothing seemed a problem for them. Will stay there longer next time.
Regina A. Pasangan Philippines, 07 September 2014
Luxury

Good/approachable staff, beautiful room/bathroom, clean
8
Satisfied
Kevin N. Wisatawan bisnis New Zealand, 06 September 2014
Grest hotel

comfortable rooms, friendly staff, great service
9
I was only there overnight but I really enjoyed it. They upgraded me to a deluxe room at no charge, which was wonderful. The restaurant had excellent service but they need to learn how to make a salad properly, that was a letdown. Overall though, a very happy experience.
Jocelyn C. Pasangan United States of America, 05 September 2014
Aloha

friendly staff,good food next to airport
8,3
Peaceful,far from crowds"" Very nice hotel,i will recommend this hotel to my friends::
Robert B. Pasangan Australia, 05 September 2014
Airport hotel for prolonged layovers

Location, service and value
8
We had a 12h layover overnight in Cebu, so were looking for a nearby place to get some rest. Waterfront Airport hotel was exactly what we needed, very short walk from the airport, good value rooms and service for the money. We would stay there again in the same situation.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Tempat MasukWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat BisnisWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat BisnisWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat BisnisWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Executive LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar MandiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3A02