Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Tempat Masuk Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat Bisnis Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat Bisnis Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat Bisnis Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Mandi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobi
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 164
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 2574 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (2574)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
John L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 27 Juni 2015
Nice soft bed, hard cheap pillows

large pool, friendly efficient service, can walk to airport
7,3
Not bad, but for the price you would expect a decent pillow - not thin slabs of foam, hard as a rock.
Sigmund B. Wisatawan bisnis Canada, 24 Juni 2015
relaxed

the location was excellent , Shuttle bus service , and house keeping staff very helpful
9,7
It is very difficult not to praise the entire staff , friendly ,helpful and always a reply "my PLEASURE"
Keiichi S. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 22 Juni 2015
Staying for transit should be good.,

Clean, Stuff Skill, access to Airport
6,7
I think good, if posible price shall be more cheaper
Rovinia C. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Juni 2015
not so good drinks

near the airport, wide area, nice people
8
It was good. Unfortunately, the coffee, juices on breakfast are not appropriate for a 4 star hotel. Especially the coffee is not suited for foreigners they like a real brewed coffee as well as to juices, we like real fresh juice not a powdered juice.
Wing Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 20 Juni 2015
need to wait more than 30 mins for check in

close to airport, have casino
6
poor swimming pool, the buffet include a drink but when I ordered lemon tea, they charged me PESO 150 without informed me first because they provide tea only not "lemon" tea. Besides I found a cockroach in the bathroom
Brown N. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 18 Juni 2015
Fine hotel

Staff are friendly,easy access to the airport,clean.
8,3
Staff are friendly and welcoming,very accommodating you will feel at home.I always stay in this hotel every time I visit home.
Joycie L. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Juni 2015
Friendly and helpful staff

Good location to airport. Very good sevice. Nice room
10
Very nice
Joseph R. Pasangan United States of America, 16 Juni 2015
stayed a few times

location is great, front staff helpful, bar staff leaves something to be desired
8,3
Nice place. Comfortable, great breakfast buffet but way over priced. It is expensive for the US and outrageous for The Phillipines
Lorelie R. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 16 Juni 2015
Bathroom mess

Stuff are nice.
8
The hotel is really in a nice location specially if you are travelling as it is very close to the airport. I didn't have much to say but I hope they pay attention to the overall cleanliness. My bathroom mirror has toothpaste mess when I check in the room so I know they didn't clean it good when the last guest was check out before they give the room to me.
Brian A. Pasangan United States of America, 15 Juni 2015
Excellent staff,good food

Very comfy bed ,great location,superior food
9,7
We had a great four day stay,very good coffee and all our meals excellent, would stay again

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Tempat MasukWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat BisnisWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat BisnisWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat BisnisWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar MandiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C07