atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Tempat Masuk Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat Bisnis Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat Bisnis Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat Bisnis Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Mandi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobi
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 164
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 2249 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (2249)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Sharon T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 Desember 2014
Good hotel opposite airport

Location for airport
9,3
Upgraded to executive suite - very nice for our 1night stay
David R. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 14 Desember 2014
Great Hotel

Location Staff Buffet
8,7
My stay was short, but very enjoyable. I did not have time to enjoy everything the hotel has to offer,but my experience was good of the Hotel
Maricar C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 13 Desember 2014
Awesome hotel. Perfect location.

The size, the service, the location
10
It was a very pleasant stay. I wish we could stay longer. The staff service was excellent. The food was great. I now have a place to stay when I'm in Cebu from now on.
Ian B. Pasangan Australia, 13 Desember 2014
to make it short for its still the best hotel here

Its safe nice and affordable
9
Excellent ! Always theres unforgettable drinks for me and of course the moments of love and all.Happy Holidays!
Ma. A. Pasangan Philippines, 13 Desember 2014
An overrated hotel

none
4,7
Average but overpriced with the kind of service. 1. No one to asist me to carry my lugage upon arrival. 2. I emailed the hotel for special jnstructions but nobody replied. 3. The owner of Aurira Restaurant is shouting even there are guests in the area. We can loudly hear it loud. We asked one if the staff who is that person yelling and he replief : the owner. It is vey disgusting. Seems am staying in a pensionne house.
Jingle G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 12 Desember 2014
not very good stay

Right in front of the airport- front desk girls were very cordial and accommodating
6,3
The escalator was not running. I had several bags. The elevator only works from the lobby and not from the groundfloor, which I think is a huge mistake. When we were in the room, it was balmy and hot. The AC was not working. I felt it wasn't worth my money. Good thing I was only there for one night for a layover.
Li F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 12 Desember 2014
good location to airport. but bit far from cbd ceb

location to airport
7,7
Good .easy to go airport
Fernando I. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 10 Desember 2014
Spot on

Location, activities, food
8,3
Splendid
Jan S. Pasangan United States of America, 06 Desember 2014
Good Hotel to wait out the typhoon.

Clean room. Staff was hepful and I made a little money in the Casino.
8,3
Daisy D. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 06 Desember 2014
a must to stay

location,staff performance,cleanliness
9

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Tempat MasukWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat BisnisWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat BisnisWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat BisnisWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar MandiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3C06