atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Tempat Masuk Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat Bisnis Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat Bisnis Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat Bisnis Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Executive Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Mandi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 164
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 2208 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (2208)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Li F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 26 November 2014
bit old,but great location.

location to airport
8
Ok,
Salvatore C. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 25 November 2014
Hotel rooms OK but facilities and restaurant NOT

Value for money, Location, Room Size
7,3
Hotel is fine just the dining at Uno was well below expectations. Looks nice but the buffet was horrible,
John B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 23 November 2014
Never felt welcomed the entire visit

1. Not having to go back 2. No breakfast included 3. Not having to go back
5,7
The doorman refused to allow my taxi drop me at the front door. Instead routed us away to a "Taxi Lane" then as we exited the car, he ushered us into oncoming traffic where I was nearly run down while carrying my two year old daughter. The room was a bit shabby with some unknown material coming out in the tub when closing the drain, peeling paint, damaged tiles, etc. For the money I expected 3 Stars or better, but I could not give this one even a one star.
Daniel R. Pasangan United States of America, 21 November 2014
Passing Through

Location, location, location. The hotel is literally a two minute walk to the airport down a flight of steps, or a 5 minute shuttle ride courtesy of the hotel.
8,7
My wife and I stayed here while staying in Cebu for a night in order to catch an early flight to our next destination. The hotel is IDEAL for its location, seriously, it is within a few minute walk of the airport...which is fantastic for an early morning flight. We left our hotel room at 7:30AM for a 8:55AM flight...now that is cool! The hotel itself is older, but well maintained for the most part. We scored a good deal courtesy of Agoda for the Executive Suite, which was WAY too much room for two people but we made use of every area. The louge/meeting room was spacious, comfortable, and offered plenty of space for hanging out (separate dining table and sofa areas). Having an enclosed master suite offered a cozy retreat in the back of the room to rest and rejuvenate from travel. The bed itself was very comfortable, with many pillows. We LOVED the separate shower and tub, that was a nice addition to helping us both relax. Food at the restaurant (Uno) was okay, we enjoyed a few sandwiches for lunch. The specific order came out different than advertised, but was delicious and filling. For the evening session we took advantage of the big room and dining table for room service. It was prompt, well served, and scrumptious (we ordered two bowls of Asian beef soup and some garlic rice). The one downside of the stay was a dirty/leaky toilet in the master suite that did not flush well. Other than this we enjoyed the experience and will no doubt stay again when we need to fly in or out of Cebu.
Jason S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 19 November 2014
Awesome Exoerience

The front desk staff were amazingly helpful and the location is fantastic
10
Very very good staff were all very friendly and helpful
Alastair M. Pasangan Australia, 18 November 2014
review

the staff and and the staff, and staff
9
Margarita B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 17 November 2014
Worth the best experienced

Very accommodating staff, superb location and friendly atmosphere
8,3
Superb
Mark R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 16 November 2014
Good Hotel Convient location without obscene price

Location, Location, Location
9
This Waterfront is priced more fait than the other in Cebu. It is a great location and you can walk to the Airport easily. I would stay here again.
Stanley K. Pasangan United States of America, 15 November 2014
my review

The room and staff were excellent ..the food was great. overall a great experience
10
Darrell C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 15 November 2014
Awesome

Staff, Room , Location
9,7
This hotel is very nice with a very professional staff. The location is awesome with a nice breeze and clean air. The location next to the airport is very nice for arrival and departure. The food within the hotel is excellent and the amenities are the are very good.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Tempat MasukWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat BisnisWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat BisnisWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat BisnisWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Executive LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar MandiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3A05