atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Tempat Masuk Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat Bisnis Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat Bisnis Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat Bisnis Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Mandi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobi
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 164
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 2472 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (2472)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Sunday O. Pasangan New Zealand, 01 Mei 2015
Nice place for a rest before traveling to other pl

The staff, location, room
8,3
Very nice place to rest. I enjoyed staying there for 3 nights
Heeseong Y. Pasangan South Korea, 29 April 2015
good but unreasonable..

very close, good condition, kind
6,3
hotel was good, but i won't book early in agoda anymore. i booked 2 month ago with discounted price but without breakfast. And 1 week before my vacation, i saw 10dollers lower price one which includes breackfast too. i think it's unfair..I couldn't cancel it since my book didn't cover cancelation.
Ma I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 April 2015
NEAR THE AIRPORT

NEAR THE AIRPORT, CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF
8
NICE AND COMFORTABLE
Christopher M. Pasangan United States of America, 24 April 2015
Always great service

The staff,the food,the location
9,3
The staff here are always very helpful and courteous. Top notch service and pleasant to work with.
Nolan T. Pasangan Philippines, 22 April 2015
Need to do more...

food, place, room
6
My stay is good, however I have quite more comments for the help of their improvements. 1. Parking lot is very confusing (lacking of signs) 2. Escalator is not turn on all the time, which made guess feel bad 3. Staff are not that friendly and accommodating 4. Room aircon is kinda hot specially at late night time
Fern A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 17 April 2015
very convenient near the airport

clean room, good location and fast check in
10
good stay
Bryan C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 16 April 2015
Nice and close to airport

The staff ,the food . And close to airport
9
Wicked
Oeyvind O. Pasangan Norway, 14 April 2015
one night at Waterfront

Reception staff, room service staff, transfer to airport
6,3
OK, but nothing exclusive about it.
Mark R. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 11 April 2015
Nice stay as always

Location, Staff and food
7,7
I stay here every time I get into Cebu. I do not have any complaints.
Shun Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 11 April 2015
Perfect location for transit with nothing around

Right next to airport, big room and inexpensive
6,3
The front desk staff was not too helpful to arrange the pre-requested early checkin and took long to arrange room card.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Tempat MasukWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat BisnisWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat BisnisWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat BisnisWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar MandiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3B01