Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Pulau Mactan, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Tempat Masuk Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Pusat Bisnis Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Pusat Bisnis Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Lobi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Pusat Bisnis Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang Rapat
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Mandi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Lobi
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 164
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 2634 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (2634)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Valdemar L. Pasangan Germany, 02 Agustus 2015
good hotel to choose if you have a flight to catch

location relative to airport, rooms,
8
pleasant
Laporkan ulasan ini
Luzelle P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Norway, 28 Juli 2015
Preferable near airport hotel

Location, service and room
10
Loved it. It was a rushed decision to book a room here. But not regretting it. We just needed a hotel near the airport becaused we were flying the next day. It was expensived but it was a very nice stay. The food was not included so I paid for our breakfast. Only 1700 for 2 adults and 2 kids (2&6). Buffet style breakfast.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennifer H. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Juli 2015
A decent hotel, but needs a face lift

Location, location, location
7,3
The location of this hotel is wonderful, it is a 2 minute walk over to the airport. Since we had a 5am flight this was wonderful. The food was pretty good. The business center's computer was not updated, so I couldn't print my boarding pass. When I told the front desk they shrugged their shoulders as if that would help me. Besides that everything was ok.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phillip M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 27 Juli 2015
The Waterfront airport hotel is my favorite

The room was very clean and nicely appointed. The restaurant staff was very courteous And the food was good and plentiful .
10
I have stayed at many hotels in Cebu and before this stay I would say the Henry hotel is the best but now the waterfront airport hotel is my new favorite in Cebu. It is a little far from malls but everything else was great. I will be back .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dennis J. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Juli 2015
A little disappointed

location
7
I had a bad experience this time which is not normal. We booked for an additional night and I didn't know what happened but our room was very delayed. They told us the room would be ready after lunch we called back around 2pm but still it wasn't ready. so we had to stay in my cousin's room until 4pm. We called again to ask if the room is ready and the person behind the phone had the audacity to tell us that it was ready hours ago... This made me really angry but I was too tired already and just proceeded to my room. Hopefully this will not happen again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Macon B. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Juli 2015
Good value

Good value for a nice room.
10
Comfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dennis J. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Juli 2015
:) :) :)

clean, I like the rooms and location
9
I was a little disappointed when the escalator from the basement going up to the lobby was turned off... We went to have fun by renting jetskis had some muscle pain and since I was driving my own car I had to park at the basement and it was a pain to go up and down from the escalation (again which was turned off)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bernardina B. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 25 Juli 2015
It's a great place to start your Cebu trip.

I so love the food. The staff are very accomodating and friendly. I also love their pool area and gym.
10
I had an awesome stay. Perfection!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eulyn C. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 24 Juli 2015
Nice hotel, good location

Cleanliness,location,comfortable stay
8
Location is just a few steps to mactan intl airport.. Very clean & comfy bed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elenita S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 22 Juli 2015
four star quality

Location, friendliness of staff, hotel condition
9,3
Very good.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau MactanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Tempat MasukWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Pusat BisnisWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Pusat BisnisWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - LobiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Pusat BisnisWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar MandiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Lobi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A04