Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Pulau Mactan, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Tempat Masuk Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Pusat Bisnis Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Pusat Bisnis Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Lobi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Pusat Bisnis Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang Rapat
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang Rapat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Mandi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Lobi
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 164
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 2686 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (2686)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Miri C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 27 Agustus 2015
Not bed

location
9,3
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Darrell W. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Agustus 2015
it was great returning; my room was better before

nova; bar...and bar menu..and pontoon until they they changed how they were dealing the cards last week. Aurora karaoke was fun and entertaining too.
8,7
The pool was great and they gym was OK; could use more equipment...bike for example.. it was great seeing the hotel manager Rex "out" and visible to everyne. I'll be back again. I alwasy enjoy the nice friendly family type of atmosphere.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul M. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Agustus 2015
Hotel Is My Special One

Locaton. Staff. & Price Value.
10
As always this hotel is the best to use for me due to the location and staff that it employs. The friendly nature of all there makes this s very enjoyable experience indeed. The front desk staff are always willing to help with most problems, however when I asked for a pair of "Scissors" ? to use to cut some threads on pair of pants that I has just bought in the Cebu City...? then THAT seemed to be a really difficult matter to handle for them ? and they told me that NO Scissors could either be given me or found in the entire hotel ? which for a "Four Star Hotel" I found to be extremely odd ???. So as a result of that, I had to go Buy a pair Of Scissors from the Marina Mall close to the Hotel and then simply left them in the room hoping that the hotel room staff would keep them for the Next Guest that needs a pair urgently !!!! All in all however, the Hotel is a good one to use, and with some more improvement to certain area's it could go well into the next few years with little to pick faults with.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wiliam V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 23 Agustus 2015
excellent

location, good shower,
9,7
excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dongki K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 21 Agustus 2015
rest in hotel at waterfront hotel one day.

massge, casine and relexing
8,7
convience to airport
Laporkan ulasan ini
Donna B. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 18 Agustus 2015
Don't waste your money

Clean, good location
4,3
The rooms were clean and spacious. But the distinct smell of ratan wood is intoxicating. This would have been maybe masked if we have proper ventillation or even a working a/c. We have asked the front desk to be moved to another room since our a/c wasn't working even when the technical people already went and tried to "fix" it. By 10pm, after numerous calls to front desk, we were moved to another room with no a/c. As per the guy who helped us move, most rooms are all the same. So since we weren't getting any better with the rooms, we ended up requesting a fan for ventillation. Good thing were only there one night since we only booked because we have a 5am flight. So much for getting rested before a flight. But what really disappoints me is with a 4-star hotel rating, they have really poor customer service.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wade L. Pasangan Australia, 16 Agustus 2015
Close to the airport

close to the airport
7,3
Goes alright, close to the airport. Food ok. cheap price for a room
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 15 Agustus 2015
First time in Cebu

Location - Great service from. All staff - customer service
7,7
Would of like to stayed longer with the great customer service and friendless from all staff, they made you feel welcomed and would assist you in any way they could nothing was a problem. , to them they could help us with information about our travel arrangements and the staff became great in helping us to plan our days to see the best things in Cebu. We were so happy with our room accodation we came back another night and we were greated with open arms by the staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Manuel Z. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 14 Agustus 2015
Business hotel

Location
9
Having my business related to aviation, your hotel is very suited for my needs. Easy access to and from the airport. Doing my meetings at the hotel coffee shop and having various options for my clients on their convenient time to meet outside of their office. I just have one request, kindly look into your buffet selection, if you may add something new to your food variety at least change it every 15days. The channel selection on your room tv, if you also add some more channels. I have to really give your staff the big"A". They are all very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ji H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 10 Agustus 2015
near airport

cleanliness, staffs, location
8,7
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau MactanWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Tempat MasukWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Pusat BisnisWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Pusat BisnisWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - LobiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Pusat BisnisWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Ruang RapatWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar MandiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Pulau Mactan - Lobi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A05